Patricia Gilleran, DDS, PC

Dentist

25 E. Washington St.

Suite 1101

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgilleran.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Fast, excellent service!
Dr. Gilleran and her team always are caring and professional. Today I asked if I could finish my 12 noon appointment by 1 pm. Not only did Linda, the dental hygienist, clean my teeth, and Dr. Miller examine my teeth by the expected time, but I actually got to leave around 8 minutes early!
M
1 year ago
Dentist with a difference
On my second visit to Pat Gilleran's office I was treated with the same respect and courtesy I experienced the first time--I was kept informed about what was happening and asked about my comfort level. All I can say is I'm signed up to return again--instead of adhering to my life long practice of reluctantly returning in years.
J
1 year ago
Amazingly quick and efficient
I got two fillingsin about 30 minutes with no substantial pain in the anesthesia and a minimum of discomfort it the application. I had expected that it would take an hour and one-half and could not believe that they were finished when they told me I could go!
K
1 year ago
Awesome service!!!
Dr. Gilleran, made me feel at ease, She's awesome!!
J
1 year ago
I've been treated by Dr. Gilleran for several years now and she is at the very top of dental care with expert knowledge. From cavity control to bridge work, nothing is beyond her expertise. Both her staff and office are most attractive. beginning with Jim at the recepetion desk to her dental staff (cleaning, etc.) Her assitants are absolutely professional, as well. The "little extras" show a strong desire to make the client relaxed (hot hand treatments, or one's choice of music). A full explanation as to the whys' and hows of personal dental care make all the difference in keeping one's teeth and mouth in the best of health care. Quite literally, one might find this care elsewhere, but surely nothing better!
E
1 year ago
Over the Top!!
It's the best Dental experience that I have ever had! Friendly and willing to please staff. My dentist Dr Gilleran is amazing. What also amazed me was that it was surprisingly affordable for its surroundings. I literally had a room with a view, tranquil surroundings and a hand treatment while getting my teeth cleaned !! Love it.
C
1 year ago
Excellent care.
This was my 1st visit with Linda (hygienist) and I really liked her. She's very professional, thorough, and so pleasant. Patty (Dr. Gilleran) as always, after so many years, she is amazing. Again, thorough, informative & never wanting to overdo treatments that may not be necessary. Thrilled with everyone in the practice.
T
1 year ago
High quality service, no waiting time, great customer service
Everybody was very helpful, attended me with great care and overall great professionals. Highly reccomend!
E
1 year ago
Friendly, expert servixe
Had a crown removed /replaced. Dr. Gilleran explained the procedure before and during and continually checked on my comfort. Trinny created a temporary that fits perfectly.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service!
I have severe dental anxiety and Dr. Gilleran was so kind and accommodating. She talked me through everything she was doing and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Definitely the best experience I've had!