Patricia J. Drilling, DDS

Dentist

877 E Merritt Ave.

Tulare, CA 93274

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patriciadrillingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
The best dentist in town!
Dr. Drilling and her staff are super! They are very thorough in their explanations of procedures, and super efficient in their methods. My appointments over more than a decade of service have always been on time; I've never had to wait. Although, if I had to wait, which I never have, the front office is really pretty. It's always a pleasure... they're GREAT!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, very professional
All employees are friendly and warm. They make it pleasant to go the dentist!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Drilling’s office is the best!!
Dr. Drilling and her staff are always so nice and helpful. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment and they always go out of their way to inform me about what procedures they are doing and why. I trust them completely and recommend them without hesitation!
N
1 month ago
Great Service
Everyone at this office makes you feel so comfortable. They are so friendly. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental office. They are amazing.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly
K
2 months ago
Awesome service!
My 2 year son doesn't sit still for much, but he sat still for them to clean his teeth! The staff was not only awesome with him, but with my 5 year old as well! They are patient and amazing with my children while I am getting my teeth cleaned too. As we were leaving, my son cried because he didn't want to leave - now that says a lot about how great they are!
P
2 months ago
Always friendly and treating you well
Patty is a good friend that always makes me feel comfortable as a patient.
S
2 months ago
Always great service
Dr. Drilling and staff are always so friendly and service is always great. I always know I’m well taken care of when I come back. I will always recommend.
D
3 months ago
Was scared of the Dentist
I have not visited a dentist for over 9 yrs I have been afraid to go back to one, I needed to go because I've had a toothache . I have a good friend who is a dental hygienist for Dr Drilling. They got me in promptly the next day ,The staff was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I found my new dentist. and recommend Dr P . Drilling to everyone !!
E
3 months ago
Awesome!