Patricia J. Drilling, DDS

Dentist

877 E Merritt Ave.

Tulare, CA 93274

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patriciadrillingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High degree of care and professionalism!
From the cheerful greeting that we receive from Janet to the services provided by Sandra and Dr. Drilling, our office visits are always a most pleasurable experience. Blessed with a talented and highly professional staff, Dr. Drilling’s Office is our choice for caring and dedicated dental health care.
J
1 week ago
High degree of care and professionalism!
From the cheerful greeting that we receive from Janet to the services provided by Sandra and Dr. Drilling, our office visits are always a most pleasurable experience. Blessed with a talented and highly professional staff, Dr. Drilling’s Office is our choice for caring and dedicated dental health care.
K
2 weeks ago
Another great appointment at our dental office!👍👍👍👍
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning time!😁
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Drilling’s Office! I had a great cleaning and as usual all my concerns were addressed!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Had my teeth cleaned today. Abigail was wonderful, gentle and thorough. I am really glad I came today.
N
3 weeks ago
No waiting Very skilled & experienced well trained efficient dental hygienist Individualized proactive & preventive dental health approach great communication between staff & the doctor Practical & trustworthy!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning was awesome, Dr. Drilling always on time and her staff very Professional. Thanks for Excellent Service.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
I had gum trouble and multiple cavities since my youth, but since switching to Dr Drilling‘s office, I have a great mouth. I get my teeth cleaned and checked every four months instead of six and between that schedule and the superb skill of the hygienist I don’t even mind going! The entire office is friendly, professional, personable and efficient. I never knew having regular checkups could be pleasant.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service.
Everyone at Dr. Drilling’s office is very friendly and helpful. They also explain everything they’re doing in a way that’s easy to understand. This is a high quality dentist office!
M
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
Sandra is an outstanding hygienist. She does her utmost to maintain your dental health and is so nice. She educates you too. Thank you!