Patricia J. Drilling, DDS

Dentist

877 E Merritt Ave.

Tulare, CA 93274

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patriciadrillingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Awesome service!
My 2 year son doesn't sit still for much, but he sat still for them to clean his teeth! The staff was not only awesome with him, but with my 5 year old as well! They are patient and amazing with my children while I am getting my teeth cleaned too. As we were leaving, my son cried because he didn't want to leave - now that says a lot about how great they are!
P
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and treating you well
Patty is a good friend that always makes me feel comfortable as a patient.
S
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Dr. Drilling and staff are always so friendly and service is always great. I always know I’m well taken care of when I come back. I will always recommend.
D
1 month ago
Was scared of the Dentist
I have not visited a dentist for over 9 yrs I have been afraid to go back to one, I needed to go because I've had a toothache . I have a good friend who is a dental hygienist for Dr Drilling. They got me in promptly the next day ,The staff was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I found my new dentist. and recommend Dr P . Drilling to everyone !!
E
1 month ago
Awesome!
B
1 month ago
Always Professional
I am always greeted with a warm smile and a happy staff. I have never had to wait...the staff is always prompt and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Last minute appointment
This office is always top notch,enjoy the visit everytime. My exam was prompt and pleasant. Can't wait for the next one.. lol
J
1 month ago
Excellent professional service!
Visiting Dr. Drilling’s off is like visiting dear friends. Such a friendly staff and excellent, professional service. I highly recommend Dr. Drilling and her staff.
B
1 month ago
excellent service
the staff was very professional and very friendly. was a pleasant experience.
R
2 months ago
Very professional Dentist
Patricia's Drilling and staff are very professional, friendly and ready to help you. Always on a timely manner. They answer any questions and concerns you may have. I totally recommend for good quality work done on your teeth. Thank you! Patricia Drilling for taking great care of my teeth for over 15 years now. 😆😍