Patricia J. Drilling, DDS

Dentist

877 E Merritt Ave.

Tulare, CA 93274

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patriciadrillingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
When you walk in, it,s like you are at your best friends home. All staff makes you feel important and cared for. Explaining what is happening all the time and answering any questions you have. They take the anxiety out of going to the dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
Had my first filling and it was easy,painless, and I am happy it didn't hurt. I am only 11 but Dr. Drilling is the best.
J
1 month ago
Great staff
R
2 months ago
She fixed my tooth cuz it was ugly and now my will kiss me and I now have a Pretty smile
N
2 months ago
Very happy
J
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience, the staff is professional and fun to be around.. Sounds like a contradiction terms, you know, going to the Dentist and fun, but the staff makes it feel that way. Keep it up....
G
2 months ago
Great staff and very professional in what they do I have recommended them to others who have gone to dr Drilling and they said they had a great experience and will go back
J
3 months ago
High quality and Friendly environment
The best staff that you can find, very kid friendly and always a pleasure to see them. Dr Drillings has a great staff
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is top notch. They get you in and out so quickly and they’re very thorough. The nicest folks in the business!!
M
3 months ago
Best service ever!! Fast , friendly staff.
It”s always a good feeling to know that we have good professionals who take care of our dental needs. Dr. Patrícia is the best !! She takes care of our 4 girls and myself. Thank you