Patricia J. Drilling, DDS

Dentist

877 E Merritt Ave.

Tulare, CA 93274

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patriciadrillingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality, freindly and caring
This is a practice that makes you feel like they have known you for many years, very friendly, explains care and procedures. Would recommend Dr. Drillings's office without hesitation.
E
6 days ago
Had a cleaning appt this morning.. I never have to wait Sandra takes me right in. If there's an issue we discuss it and ultimatly it's my decision whether or not we go forward with the work. Love that they're not pushy or make me feel bad... My family and many of my friends go to DrDrilling. Definitely would recommend Dr Drilling and her staff!!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service where you are warmly greeted and treated like family. Outstanding!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service
Great service in an emergency situation. The office was very responsive to my needs. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Outstanding dental attention
Appointment was easily made. No long wait to see the dentist. Exam was done painlessly and professionally including cleaning.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff.
Everyone is very friendly and helpful . Dr Drilling is great at what she does. she explains everything she's doing and it helps a lot.
J
2 months ago
The best dentist in town!
Dr. Drilling and her staff are super! They are very thorough in their explanations of procedures, and super efficient in their methods. My appointments over more than a decade of service have always been on time; I've never had to wait. Although, if I had to wait, which I never have, the front office is really pretty. It's always a pleasure... they're GREAT!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, very professional
All employees are friendly and warm. They make it pleasant to go the dentist!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Drilling’s office is the best!!
Dr. Drilling and her staff are always so nice and helpful. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment and they always go out of their way to inform me about what procedures they are doing and why. I trust them completely and recommend them without hesitation!
N
3 months ago
Great Service
Everyone at this office makes you feel so comfortable. They are so friendly. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental office. They are amazing.