Patricia J. Webb, DDS

Dentist

7221 Healdsburg Ave

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
As per usual everyone in your office is great, and the care is efficient and thorough. I never have to worry about referring someone to your practice.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly I’ve been a client of Patricia web for many decades. I always enjoy coming in even though Dentist is not my favorite. Thank you for all the years of good care. Be healthy and take care Happy new year Lisa
S
2 months ago
Dr. Webb cleaned my teeth, and found a cavity. She worked quickly, and caused no pain. She explained to me what she was doing at every step. She told me that she had found a cavity, and we agreed that I would get it fixed. She always explains things thoroughly, and checks in with me to make sure that I understand what she is doing, and makes sure that I don't feel any pain.
M
3 months ago
Very efficient and professional service
Teeth cleaning was well done in a friendly, courteous manner with less than usual discomfort. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone was polite, professional, and fun. It was my first time seeing Dr. Patricia Webb. She was helpful, as were Kelly and Jenna. They were all focused on my dental health, and were personable and playful in a way that made me feel taken care of. Great Job!
J
3 months ago
always a good, and friendly, experience.
Dr. Webb is friendly, competent, and knowledgeable. Just exactly what you want when it comes to your dental health. The entire staff is wonderful.
J
3 months ago
Always top notch
Great care
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Another review worthy appointment with Dr. Webb. She incredibly knowledgable, professional and kind - as is her entire staff. Our family is delighted to have found such a quality dentist in our hometown of Sebastopol.
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice
As a new patient, I am thoroughly impressed with the entire staff - competent, organized, friendly!
P
5 months ago
Great care, professional, friendly