Patricia J. Webb, DDS

Dentist

7221 Healdsburg Ave

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
My dentist for many years.
A
6 days ago
excellent service
Had a great visit for teeth cleaning. Dr. Webb is very professional, nice and caring. Sara is a wonderful hygienist, gentle with teeth cleaning, very thorough. Honest and delightful to talk to. Kelli is always very sweet, always friendly and cheerful. I always dreaded going to a teeth cleaning with other dentists, but not with this office. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Another fine job
My visit was for a cleaning, full mouth x-rays, and an exam. Sarah, Kelli, and Dr Webb were all their usual pleasant, competent, professional selves. I enjoy the short times I spend in their office.
G
2 weeks ago
Easy Peasy
Everything about this dental experience is professional and easy. From the appointment staff to the clinical staff, they are top notch!
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Thanks for the great review Gina!
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Jenna does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, carefully and thoroughly. I go in quarterly, just to have good dental hygiene and to stay on top of managing the health of my teeth. As always, Kelli at reception is cheerful and efficient as well. Love this office.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Thanks for the great review Julie. We always love to see you.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Nice people. Quality work. This is The Place to go.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
HI David, Thank you for the great review. It is always great to see you.
K
3 weeks ago
dental hygienist
I went in for my semi-annual cleaning and the hygienist was great. I have been seeing Dr. Webb for at least 30 years. Her staff, including the dental hygienist, are all great! This latest cleaning was thorough, fast, and no pain. Felt great to have professionally cleaned and polished teeth once again. I highly recommend Dr. Webb’s dental practice!
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Kathleen, Thank you for the great review. It is always great to see you.
P
1 month ago
Personal, professional service
.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Patty, Thanks for the great review. We are looking forward to seeing you next time.
P
1 month ago
Personal, professional service
.
M
1 month ago
Sarah is always excellent at cleaning my teeth. Great visit as always
I did not see Dr. Webb, as this was just a cleaning.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Melinda, Thanks for the great review. We are looking forward to seeing you next time.