Patricia J. Webb, DDS

Dentist

7221 Healdsburg Ave

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Best Cleaning Ever
Sarah gave my teeth a very thorough cleaning this morning. It was quick and done with loving hands. My teeth are so clean that I have to be careful about giving full smiles for fear of temporarily blinding someone. Dr. Webb is the best care my teeth have had for the last 28 years. She also employs the most capable people (Kelly is one of them) to help with appointments and billing.
D
2 weeks ago
grateful
There was a time in my life when I dreaded going to the dentist. I've never felt that way at Dr. Webb's office. I feel like the entire staff is dedicated to providing the best service and are genuinely kind and caring people. Dr. Webb has always explained the issues and the options clearly. I am grateful to be in their hands.
N
3 weeks ago
Breezed through
Cleaning today was a breeze. Thanks! I appreciate the friendly staff.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Webb's office is the best dentist I have ever had
I have been consistently helped by Dr. Webb and her team. She is the most gentle dentist I have every had and explains everything she is doing. She provides all the options and makes sure you are well informed on any dental work required.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the great review. It is always nice to see you. You are a great patient to work with
G
1 month ago
Great place to get dental work done.
I have had very good experiences with the whole staff, from making appointments, as well as the people that do the procedures. Those who do the dental care are quick, but not in a rush. Dr Webb is good at her job, and I sometimes feel like I can nap when they work. The whole office feels like they are in sync with each other. I feel that I get the proper care, and leave feeling good with shiny clean teeth.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Thanks for the great review Glen. Always good to see you.
L
1 month ago
It's always a pleasure to come to your office and have such friendly, professional dental service. I don't mind at all going to the dentist!
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Thanks for the great review Lynn. Always good to see you.
A
1 month ago
Fanatic as usual.
D
2 months ago
always great service i've been her patient for 27 years
D
2 months ago
Dr. Webb to the rescue.
I had a crown split in half last night ( not one that she put in ), on a front tooth. I called this this morning and Dr Webb was able to see me before noon. She bonded the crown back together as a temporary measure so I could be seen in public and I have an appointment to get a replacement made. I’ve been seeing Dr. Webb for years and everyone in the office is friendly, professional and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Good folks and great service!
Dr. Webb and her crew are pleasant to be with and very professional.