Patricia J. Webb, DDS

Dentist

7221 Healdsburg Ave

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Good folks and great service!
Dr. Webb and her crew are pleasant to be with and very professional.
S
6 days ago
An exceptionally friendly visit! The cleaning was wonderful!
S
7 days ago
Timely, friendly and painless. What more is there to say.
T
1 month ago
Thanks for making special arrangements!
Thank you for coming in early to get me in for a chipped tooth. Fast - professional and as it turns out - my tooth even looks - and feels - better than before!
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
So happy to be of service, Tanya. I am glad you are happy with your tooth. We look forward to seeing you next time.
R
2 months ago
R wiebe visit
All fine except for the cotton plug deep down I found some time later. 🐸
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
So sorry I missed the cotton. I'm glad you found it. Do you want to come in for me check it?
B
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Webb and her staff are the best and have always been. My family have been patients for 30 years now and it has always been that way. They recently helped me through a difficult procedure and made it easy as can be with no problems at all. Thank you and don't ever retire
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Thanks Bob for the great review. I am so glad everything went so easily for you. It was a pleasure for us too.
G
2 months ago
Excellent care is the norm at Dr. Webb's office
My family and I have had Dr. Webb as a dentist for 30 years. How many of you can say that? She graciously saw my son-in-law this past September who was visiting from Michigan and complaining of severe pain. Even though it was a weekend, Dr. Webb was able to reduce his discomfort until she could see him her next day in the office. She took out a wisdom tooth that he should have taken care of months earlier. We are very grateful to have Dr. Webb and her staff.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Greg, you are the best. Thanks for the great review. We look forward to seeing you next time.
G
2 months ago
Exceptional service
I never look forward to dental work. My appointment today was far better than expected. I was clearly in the hands of professionals. They anticipated my needs and took care of everything with kindness and competence. Bravo!
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Gina, Thanks for the great review. We look forward to seeing you next time.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Was thrilled today that I didn't need two crowns, but could go with two fillings. Dr. Webb is alway so great at finding the best solutions for dental issues and is always gentle and communicative.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Thank you Laurel for the great review. It was great to see you again.
C
2 months ago
My dentist for many years.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Thanks Cass, we always love to see you