Patricia J. Webb, DDS

Dentist

7221 Healdsburg Ave

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Always the best!
High quality, professional, thorough and friendly!!! Sara is an exceptional hygienist!
S
21 hours ago
I thought Dr. Webb was wonderful.. explained what she was doing, answered questions when I was unclear about what things meant, and made it clear about what needed to be done in the future. Very easy to talk to. I will definitely be happy to have Dr. Webb as my dentist in the future.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Sue, I enjoyed meeting you and look forward to our future dental interactions.
A
3 weeks ago
A pleasant visit as always
I actually enjoy going to Dentist because of the positive and friendly interaction with Dr. Webb and her staff. I feel like I visit my long time friends when I go there. I wish more professional services would act the same way towards their patients and patrons.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Ali, Thank you so much for the great review. We always look forward to seeing you. You are always so cheerful and a delight.
J
1 month ago
30 Plus Years, Just Like Family
I have been going to Dr. Webb for over 30 years and not sure what I will do if she ever retires. You can't retire before me...lol. They are like family to me.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Jennifer, we always love to see you. You brighten our day.
Z
2 months ago
Friendly, gentle professional
I love the location, the efficient and friendly way that office manager Kelli manages my care, the new hygienist Jenna who is efficient and gentle,and the professional, practical care from Dr.Webb. I have chronic pain issues and the dental staff takes care to make the experience as pain free as possible.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Zoe, Thanks for the great review. We look forward to seeing you next time
C
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Jenna and I was very impressed with her services. She told me about problems areas in my back bottom molars where food gets caught and gave me 3 Acclean Interdental travel brushes and showed me how to use them. I will incorporate this procedure into my nightly brushing and flossing. In addition, we discussed mouth wash and although I am currently using Tom's mouth wash, she suggested that Listerine might be a better choice because of its antiseptic qualities. While this was my first time with Jenna, I am looking forward to seeing her for my next cleaning.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Claudia, Thank you for your great review of Jenna. We are so happy to have her as part of our dental team. We look forward to seeing you next time.
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
I got my teeth cleaned by Sarah today. This has happened many times before and the results are always the same. I feel relaxed and know that what ever she does inside my mouth will be of great benefit to me. It is always good to get a good report as well. Dr. Webb came in to check my x-rays and as always is very friendly and professional at the same time. I will definitely be back.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Thanks for the great review, Tim. We always love to see you.
A
3 months ago
When I walk into Dr. Webb's office I always feel calm and relaxed. It's like a second home for me. First, Kelly greets me at the window. She is a very upbeat, pretty,smiling face type gal who is extremely helpful and really runs the whole place. Then next either Sarah or Jenna the two hygienists come out with a soft smile to escort me to a backroom. They are equally, wonderfully capable x-ray technicians and hygienists. Always a pleasure to chat with and catch up on all the latest. Finally, Dr. Webb comes in the work room. She may bop from room to room attending other clients so sometimes she has space gear on top of her head , mask around the nape of her neck or who knows what. She always has a bright smile on her face , and a soft and commanding voice and touch. One would be lucky to get an appointment with this dentistry group.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Arleen, you are the best!! Thank you for the wonderful review. We always look forward to seeing you.
T
3 months ago
All of the staff are top notch, and of course Dr. Webb
Dr. Webb filled 2 teeth without anesthesia. yea.
H
3 months ago
Highest quality
Great dentist great friend
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Harvey, I am lucky to have such a good friend as you are. Thanks for the great review. Always great to see you.