Patricia J. Webb, DDS

Dentist

7221 Healdsburg Ave

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Another review worthy appointment with Dr. Webb. She incredibly knowledgable, professional and kind - as is her entire staff. Our family is delighted to have found such a quality dentist in our hometown of Sebastopol.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
As a new patient, I am thoroughly impressed with the entire staff - competent, organized, friendly!
P
1 month ago
Great care, professional, friendly
B
2 months ago
Wonderful family dentist!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Webb for five years, since our move to Sebastopol. We have been provided excellent dental care. The entire staff is knowledgable, friendly and supportive. We are thrilled to have found Dr. Webb!
D
2 months ago
Always the best
Dr. Webb’s Office is always a top notch professional organization. They are always on time, I never have to wait more than a minute or two. The staff is friendly and caring. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Consistently outstanding
I’ve been going to Dr.Webb for many years. I have always been treated with respect and efficiency. Dr. Webb holds herself and her staff to the highest standards, and it shows year after year.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Hygienist, Sara
My teeth and gums have been cared for by Sara for many years now (8 or 9). Not only does she help me to keep them healthy, she advises me when I need to give more attention to some aspect of my own dental care. I also simply enjoy my visits with her. She regularly has stories of travel trips which includes offering dental care to children who otherwise wouldn't have the opportunity. Thank you, Sara!
R
3 months ago
Great Appointment- On time, professional, friendly and a full explanation of what was done and what was needed to be done. The same experience every time I come.
M
3 months ago
Awesome practice.
I always receive the best care here with Dr. Webb
R
3 months ago
Dr. Webb and her staff are great.
Had a filling replaced today and it was as pleasant experience as having someones fingers in your mouth could possibly be.