Patricia J. Webb, DDS

Dentist

7221 Healdsburg Ave

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Wonderful family dentist!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Webb for five years, since our move to Sebastopol. We have been provided excellent dental care. The entire staff is knowledgable, friendly and supportive. We are thrilled to have found Dr. Webb!
D
2 days ago
Always the best
Dr. Webb’s Office is always a top notch professional organization. They are always on time, I never have to wait more than a minute or two. The staff is friendly and caring. Highly recommend.
L
1 week ago
Consistently outstanding
I’ve been going to Dr.Webb for many years. I have always been treated with respect and efficiency. Dr. Webb holds herself and her staff to the highest standards, and it shows year after year.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Hygienist, Sara
My teeth and gums have been cared for by Sara for many years now (8 or 9). Not only does she help me to keep them healthy, she advises me when I need to give more attention to some aspect of my own dental care. I also simply enjoy my visits with her. She regularly has stories of travel trips which includes offering dental care to children who otherwise wouldn't have the opportunity. Thank you, Sara!
R
1 month ago
Great Appointment- On time, professional, friendly and a full explanation of what was done and what was needed to be done. The same experience every time I come.
M
1 month ago
Awesome practice.
I always receive the best care here with Dr. Webb
R
2 months ago
Dr. Webb and her staff are great.
Had a filling replaced today and it was as pleasant experience as having someones fingers in your mouth could possibly be.
R
2 months ago
Great Experience for a Dental Appointment
Professional, efficient, on time, are just a few words the would describe my dental experience. I had my teeth cleaned. The Dental Hygenist was excellent and when I was done the Dr Webb always makes her self accessible. Best of the Best
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I enjoy going to Dr. Webb's office. Starting with Kelly at the desk to Sarah and Dr. Webb herself, all of them are very friendly and pleasant. I trust them totally.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Warm
Dr. Webb is the best dentist I've ever been to...I've been getting my dental care from her from almost 20 years! The staff is always warm, welcoming and efficient, and my experience with Dr. Webb is as painless (both emotionally and physically) as possible. I highly recommend her!