Patricia J. Webb, DDS

Dentist

7221 Healdsburg Ave

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
I enjoy going to Dr. Webb's office. Starting with Kelly at the desk to Sarah and Dr. Webb herself, all of them are very friendly and pleasant. I trust them totally.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Warm
Dr. Webb is the best dentist I've ever been to...I've been getting my dental care from her from almost 20 years! The staff is always warm, welcoming and efficient, and my experience with Dr. Webb is as painless (both emotionally and physically) as possible. I highly recommend her!
L
3 weeks ago
Good crew
Dr. Webb, Sarah and Kelly provide friendly, good service.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick, comfortable and easy!
I was in and out in less than a half hour and had a cavity removed and a new filling put in place. Almost too easy.
B
1 month ago
Smile
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist
H
1 month ago
Professional, Personable and Knowledgeable Dental Care
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Webb’s for about 20 years, (probably more), and the quality of Dental Care she provides is second to none. From the Office Staff, Dental Assistants and Dr. Webb, I’ve always been treated with the care and professionalism one could ever hope to experience. Highly recommended provider!
T
2 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever
Sarah gave my teeth a very thorough cleaning this morning. It was quick and done with loving hands. My teeth are so clean that I have to be careful about giving full smiles for fear of temporarily blinding someone. Dr. Webb is the best care my teeth have had for the last 28 years. She also employs the most capable people (Kelly is one of them) to help with appointments and billing.
D
2 months ago
grateful
There was a time in my life when I dreaded going to the dentist. I've never felt that way at Dr. Webb's office. I feel like the entire staff is dedicated to providing the best service and are genuinely kind and caring people. Dr. Webb has always explained the issues and the options clearly. I am grateful to be in their hands.
N
3 months ago
Breezed through
Cleaning today was a breeze. Thanks! I appreciate the friendly staff.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Webb's office is the best dentist I have ever had
I have been consistently helped by Dr. Webb and her team. She is the most gentle dentist I have every had and explains everything she is doing. She provides all the options and makes sure you are well informed on any dental work required.
Response from Patricia J. Webb, DDS
Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the great review. It is always nice to see you. You are a great patient to work with