Patricia Mahoney, DMD

Dentist

533 State St.

Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatriciamahoney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality, great staff!
Each time I visit Dr. Mahoney's office the staff greets me in a friendly way and offers immediate assistance with any questions I have. Going to the dentist in general can be a nerve-wracking experience but I am at ease because I know that my visit will go well and I will have great service by wonderful people as I always have as a patient at this office!
A
1 month ago
Got me in quickly and always professional
Their office and staff Rock! Dr saw me on a Sat morning as an emergency as I broke my tooth! Staff got me Back for the work quickly. Love this office!
D
2 months ago
Highly Professional Service and Office
I have been Dr. Patricia Mahoney's patient for 30 plus years. I have always been proud to refer friends and acquaintances to her office, confident they would receive excellent care. Dr. Mahoney and her staff are always knowledgeable in the newest techniques available in Dentistry. If you should need a procedure, the Doctor goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and confident that our making the right decision. Any question you may have Dr. Mahoney will answer in a professional, courteous manner. You never leave the office feeling pressured or feeling you don't understand a procedure. I made the right choice so many years ago, I hope you will also.
R
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
Dr Mahoney & her staff are amazing! The staff is always friendly and positive, they are always willing to work around the kids busy school & sports schedule. Dr Mahoney is extremely kind, gentle, and explains the procedure throughly. I couldn’t ask for a better dental experience for myself and my children.
J
2 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Dr. Mahoney and her staff are very professional and friendly. They always make the visit joyful!!
G
2 months ago
Always the Best
Been going regularly to Dr. Mahoney since 1984; she is the best dentist I've ever experienced and runs her office perfectly. Everyone there does exceptional work and always with a smile.
P
2 months ago
High quality service.
As always I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Mahoney’s office. Her assistants are top notch and office staff are supper friendly and helpful. Very acomadating.
S
2 months ago
As long time patients of Dr Patricia Mahoney we appreciate her expertise & that of her dental hygienists. Her entire staff is courteous and efficient as well.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and fantastic!
I don’t have enough good things to say about Dr. Mahoney and her entire staff. We are always warm welcomed! After some bad experiences at other providers i can say I no longer have anxiety going to see Dr. Mahoney. My daughter saw them at 6 months and recently came in because she had hurt her mouth and we wanted her checked out. They examined her and reassured me quickly and efficiently. They are amazing!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service!!!❤
The best dentist and office staff I have ever experienced!