Patricia Mahoney, DMD

Dentist

533 State St.

Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatriciamahoney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Fast Appointment
Called early in morning got in that afternoon. Been going there for 30+ yrs
D
1 month ago
Called this morning and she saw me this afternoon. I have been a patient for 25 plus years and I have 100% confidence and trust in Dr. Mahoney. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
They are simply, the best.
Caring and attentive to details, I always feel well-cared for with Dr. Patti and her excellent staff. Friendly and professional. It is as close to enjoyable as a dentist visit can be.
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff!
R
4 months ago
Trust Her Completely
I have been Dr. Mahoney's Patient for over 25 years. I trust her implicitly with all of my dental needs. She keeps abreast of latest treatments and technology, is impeccable in her work and truly cares about each patient. Her staff is meticulously trained to hold only the highest of standards!
J
4 months ago
Lovely
Always a great experience at her office. Staff is wonderful. I’m always comfortable here.
T
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
Called this morning due to a tooth ache and had an appointment in the afternoon. Very professional, efficient and friendly staff!
S
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentist A++
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Mahoney for over 25 years. Dr. Mahoney and her staff have always made us feel comfortable and given us a confident smile. The receptionist make you feel like family. There is no dentist office better!
C
4 months ago
Always great service!!
Everyone in the office is always great!
M
6 months ago
High quality, great staff!
Each time I visit Dr. Mahoney's office the staff greets me in a friendly way and offers immediate assistance with any questions I have. Going to the dentist in general can be a nerve-wracking experience but I am at ease because I know that my visit will go well and I will have great service by wonderful people as I always have as a patient at this office!