Patricia Mahoney, DMD

Dentist

533 State St.

Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Closed Today Closed

drpatriciamahoney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Excellent service
Thank you so much for getting my 91 year old Mom in cause she was having a problem with a tooth. Her experience was fantastic!!! She was so happy. Thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been a client of this dental office for many years and have always found the staff professional and friendly. When you come for any type of service you can be sure that the office is as clean as you would want your dental office to be. I would highly recommend this office for your families dental needs.
V
4 weeks ago
this business deserves a ten star rating! Everyone is so professional and friendly, they put patients right at ease. Dr Mahoney has a very good technique. She explains what needs to be done and then does it with explanations throughout the procedure. She has met me at her office on a Friday evening for a crown emergency and several other emergencies over the years, after office hours. I have been a patient for about 40 years and without Dr Mahoney's excellent care, i would be toothless. I hope she doesn't retire during my lifetime!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Painless Perfection
I had to have a crown done on a tooth that had been a problem for some time. I had no idea what to expect. I was delighted to find that the entire procedure was entirely painless. Dr. Mahoney explained everything step by step during the procedure which made me extremely comfortable. Her staff is an amazing group of warm and friendly people.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Mahoney and her staff are super friendly and professional. I like the way they explain things and give you options. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly service!
I have been going to Dr. Mahoney for 25+ years and will continue for many more. I have complete trust in her and her staff. Always great service, efficient, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!!!
R
3 months ago
Follow service and time mgmt
Excellent service either a phone call to let client know servicing time running late. Wonderful service at time of arrival : immediately escorted to a room, temporary Crowne removed permanent in place and color looked great. In and out in half hour. Terrific service. Thank you again.
K
4 months ago
Fast Appointment
Called early in morning got in that afternoon. Been going there for 30+ yrs
D
4 months ago
Called this morning and she saw me this afternoon. I have been a patient for 25 plus years and I have 100% confidence and trust in Dr. Mahoney. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. Highly recommended!
M
5 months ago
They are simply, the best.
Caring and attentive to details, I always feel well-cared for with Dr. Patti and her excellent staff. Friendly and professional. It is as close to enjoyable as a dentist visit can be.