Patricia Mahoney, DMD


533 State St.

Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Very friendly and nice place and very professional.
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist & Wonderful Staff
Dr Mahoney is a talented and kind dentist. I have anxiety about dental visits & she is understanding & accommodating. All staff members are fantastic at their job & so helpful and sweet! I highly recommend Dr Mahoney.
3 weeks ago
I'm 70 years old I've been through a lot of dentists Dr Mahoney is by far the best
4 weeks ago
Always a joy going to my appointments and seeing all the friendly faces over the last 30 years! Everyone is so friendly and pleasant!
4 weeks ago
Went well! I will never go anywhere else!
4 weeks ago
Awesome as usual 😃 Very professional and caring.Until next time keep smiling😁
1 month ago
Excellent service
Kudos to Dr. Mahoney and staff. Always so friendly and professional. Little city of Ogdensburg is lucky to have this kind of quality care. Highly recommend!!!!
1 month ago
Top notch quality dental care... very professional!
I was very pleased with the care I received.i recommend Dr Mahoney's dental services for anyone that needs dental care...Thank you so much for the dental care I received today.
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Mahoney and her staff are always very professional and friendly. I always get right in right away and never have to wait past my appointment time. I also have had emergency appointments and never had to wait to get in. I have been going to Dr. Mahoney for many years.
2 months ago
Dr. Mahoney has been the dentist for my family for many years. All of the staff at the office are very friendly and professional. They always have a way of making us feel at home. My two sons love going to the dentist. Not many parents can say that. My youngest son is so relaxed during his visits that he often falls asleep. I would highly recommend Dr. Mahoney to anyone looking for a quality dentist.