Patricia Mahoney, DMD

Dentist

533 State St.

Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Closed Today Closed

drpatriciamahoney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Trust Her Completely
I have been Dr. Mahoney's Patient for over 25 years. I trust her implicitly with all of my dental needs. She keeps abreast of latest treatments and technology, is impeccable in her work and truly cares about each patient. Her staff is meticulously trained to hold only the highest of standards!
J
3 weeks ago
Lovely
Always a great experience at her office. Staff is wonderful. I’m always comfortable here.
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice!
Called this morning due to a tooth ache and had an appointment in the afternoon. Very professional, efficient and friendly staff!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist A++
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Mahoney for over 25 years. Dr. Mahoney and her staff have always made us feel comfortable and given us a confident smile. The receptionist make you feel like family. There is no dentist office better!
C
2 months ago
Always great service!!
Everyone in the office is always great!
M
3 months ago
High quality, great staff!
Each time I visit Dr. Mahoney's office the staff greets me in a friendly way and offers immediate assistance with any questions I have. Going to the dentist in general can be a nerve-wracking experience but I am at ease because I know that my visit will go well and I will have great service by wonderful people as I always have as a patient at this office!
A
3 months ago
Got me in quickly and always professional
Their office and staff Rock! Dr saw me on a Sat morning as an emergency as I broke my tooth! Staff got me Back for the work quickly. Love this office!
D
4 months ago
Highly Professional Service and Office
I have been Dr. Patricia Mahoney's patient for 30 plus years. I have always been proud to refer friends and acquaintances to her office, confident they would receive excellent care. Dr. Mahoney and her staff are always knowledgeable in the newest techniques available in Dentistry. If you should need a procedure, the Doctor goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and confident that our making the right decision. Any question you may have Dr. Mahoney will answer in a professional, courteous manner. You never leave the office feeling pressured or feeling you don't understand a procedure. I made the right choice so many years ago, I hope you will also.
R
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
Dr Mahoney & her staff are amazing! The staff is always friendly and positive, they are always willing to work around the kids busy school & sports schedule. Dr Mahoney is extremely kind, gentle, and explains the procedure throughly. I couldn’t ask for a better dental experience for myself and my children.
J
4 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Dr. Mahoney and her staff are very professional and friendly. They always make the visit joyful!!