Patricia Mahoney, DMD

Dentist

533 State St.

Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatriciamahoney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
Dr Mahoney & her staff are amazing! The staff is always friendly and positive, they are always willing to work around the kids busy school & sports schedule. Dr Mahoney is extremely kind, gentle, and explains the procedure throughly. I couldn’t ask for a better dental experience for myself and my children.
J
1 week ago
Excellent quality and service
Dr. Mahoney and her staff are very professional and friendly. They always make the visit joyful!!
G
1 week ago
Always the Best
Been going regularly to Dr. Mahoney since 1984; she is the best dentist I've ever experienced and runs her office perfectly. Everyone there does exceptional work and always with a smile.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
As always I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Mahoney’s office. Her assistants are top notch and office staff are supper friendly and helpful. Very acomadating.
S
3 weeks ago
As long time patients of Dr Patricia Mahoney we appreciate her expertise & that of her dental hygienists. Her entire staff is courteous and efficient as well.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and fantastic!
I don’t have enough good things to say about Dr. Mahoney and her entire staff. We are always warm welcomed! After some bad experiences at other providers i can say I no longer have anxiety going to see Dr. Mahoney. My daughter saw them at 6 months and recently came in because she had hurt her mouth and we wanted her checked out. They examined her and reassured me quickly and efficiently. They are amazing!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service!!!❤
The best dentist and office staff I have ever experienced!
S
2 months ago
Very satisfied with my appt !!
T
2 months ago
I am so very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Mahoney's. All of the staff are very kind and courteous, that means a lot. I highly recommend Dr. Patricia Mahoney's office for all dental needs, young and old.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and nice place and very professional.