Dr. Patrick B. Wilcox

Dentist

6800 N. 10 Street

McAllen, TX 78504

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Impressed with the kindness and patience of Dr. Wilcox and staff
My son has Autism, Dr. Wilcox and his staff are very patient, friendly, tender. The mood in the office is always very pleasant. Thank you for treating my son as if he was the most important person on earth!
N
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and always making kids feels safe!!
I have been going to Dr. Wilcox for the past 5 years and the service and care that my kids get is outstanding!!!
Z
4 months ago
Hight quality and service
Is very proffessional, amability of personal feelings. 😊
D
4 months ago
Greatest doctor and staff
My 5 year year old son went in for sealants and was put on the gas mask he did wonderful my son loves them he says he feels so comfortable with them thank you
A
5 months ago
Professional friendly
Great service, friendly doctor and staff
E
5 months ago
Great customer service
Our first dental visit and we loved it. Everyone was very helpful and kind.
E
5 months ago
Always quick and caring! Love this office and the staff.
P
5 months ago
Friendly Dentist Office
It's always a pleasure going to see Dr.Wilcox.My son has Autism and has been with Dr.Wilcox since he was 2yrs and now 18yrs he never complains going to dentist.Love the staff and office.
J
5 months ago
My son has Autism and Dr. Wilcox is very calm and has alot of patience with him. The staff is very welcoming & all in all a positive environment. We love it there!
A
5 months ago
We love it here
Awesome service, quick and friendly staff. Very clean the artwork is awesome. We love it here,