Patrick C. Lee, DDS

Dentist

803 Russell Ave.

Suite 2-C

Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gaithersburgsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
The Best!
J
4 hours ago
The Best!
K
2 days ago
Great Experience!
I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff. I need a lot of work done and the experience so far has been outstanding. Dr. Lee and the staff make the whole experience very comfortable and go above and beyond the care and follow up care that I have received elsewhere. I wish I had gone to Dr. Lee years ago. If you are looking for a dentist that puts the patient first and a staff that can help you in all matters and handle all insurance issues, stop looking and call Dr. Lee. Just an outstanding experience!
J
1 week ago
Very good dr and very nice staff
D
3 weeks ago
Newest techniques with caring friendly staff
Dr. Lee and staff are professional as well as friendly and caring. Work is finished in a timely manner as well .
T
1 month ago
El Dr. Lee siempre es muy agradable y atento siempre con una sonrisa que te hace relajarte (para los que le tenemos miedo a la oficina del dentista) y trabaja con un gran grupo de profesionales a servicio de sus pacientes los cuales nos hacen sentir especiales y muy bien desde el ingreso a su oficina hasta llegar a nuestra atención.
R
2 months ago
Always great experience
Dr. Lee and his staff are always professional and friendly. They make my visit a pleasant experience and they always take extra time and care to explain everything to me. My wife and two sons always like their visits as well. I would highly recommend this practice if you need a knowledgeable and caring dentist.
Y
2 months ago
High quality service
I am a customer about 10 Years. I satisfied every time Dr. Lee’s services. Especially I thank to Jennifer’s service of scaling. I am definitely convinced that Jennifer’s skill of scaling is #1 in Washington area. I recommend strongly Dr. Lee’s office.
C
4 months ago
As someone who has a horrible phobia with dentists, Dr. Lee was amazing. He showed I could trust him and made the whole experience comfortable. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks Dr. Lee and staff!
E
4 months ago
The kindness and delicacy of the patient's condition is best