Patrick Construction

Home Remodeling

Brentwood, CA 94513

B: 494715
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

brentwoodhomeremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
A disaster remodel handled by a crooked contractor
George promises the world and produces second rate quality work. At least the work he decides to finish. He left our job incomplete. As a bonus, Patrick construction stole from us and threatened physical harm to the point of having to file a complaint with Danville police. This is all due to Georges hotheaded temper. He yells at you in person or hangs up on you when there is disagreement. Finally George will file a mechanics lien on your home and then refuse to remove it. If doing business with a company that will work closely with you and treat you and your home with respect i would highly suggest you look somewhere else.
K
1 year ago
THE BEST
Had my house completely redone. George and his crew are simply the best. George is meticulous and does beautiful work. Takes your ideas into consideration but will give you his opinion. Valuable advise based on his years of experience. I love my house - it looks beautiful! Plan on the job taking longer than planned!!!
J
1 year ago
First Rate Service
George & his son Justin has been doing remodel work on my kitchen, bathrooms, closets for the past 4 years. He has replaced all my widows & doors and installed hardwood flooring plus crown molding & other trim work. He installed a tank less hot water system with trickle return. He has also completed many numerous small projects that are too long to list here. His recommendations are always the perfect solution. His work is excellent & timely. This is the person you should hire.
G
1 year ago
Complete house restoration
Our house was virtually destroyed by a water leak and needed a complete restoration. We also wanted to increase the square footage. Other contractors said an expansion plan was not feasible. Patrick Construction worked with us and designed a floor plan that added 800 sf. The restoration was completed and it exceeded our expectations. We rate Patrick Construction more than five stars on all aspects of the project.
R
1 year ago
Kitchen Remodel
We remodeled our kitchen and shortly thereafter had a water leak where the work had to be redone. The second time around, we hired George. He did a very good job and is very professional. They were punctual, cleaned after each day and could handle all of our requests. We will use him again to remodel our bathroom. We have also referred him to others who have really liked his work.
V
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, competent high quality work comptleted on time
George Kearns is a first class contractor, provides estimates of work to be done, performs quality professional work, and completes the work that he commits to, on time. He does not commit his efforts to multiple clients at the same time just to get the business. He will tell you when he will be able to start and complete the project. Keeps the client informed -- no surprises. He gets in and gets the job done. Very courteous and easy to deal with regarding work effort..
S
1 year ago
High quality & great customer service
We recently completed a full kitchen and master bath remodel. After receiving 4 estimates we chose Patrick construction. Not having any experience with remodeling or having construction work done, the experience was a good one as George was very thorough in explaining the process, leadtimes on orders, etc... George was on site every day which we really appreciated because it only made communication that much better. We had a couple problems with orders which was not George's fault and we were always kept in the loop as to what was going on. The manufacturers were a bit slow! We would highly recommend George and his crew for any project. You can expect high quality work, great customer service and very fair pricing.
W
1 year ago
Job well done.
The most recent work on our Discovery Bay House- painting, some repairs, and modifications, was thoroughly and professionally done to our complete satisfaction. We appreciate knowing the kind of results we will get by going to George Kearns of Patrick Construction.
S
1 year ago
George and his crew are top notch! From the initial meeting for an estimate to the completion of the job, George was thorough and provided quality work. We most appreciated his hands on approach, he was on the job every day which made communication key for even the smallest details. His attention to detail was an important quality that we appreciated as well. I would highly recommend him and his crew!
D
1 year ago
True Professional
We interviewed several contractors for a complete, down to the studs remodel. We decided to give the bid to Patrick Construction. Over the course of almost eleven months we ran into many unforeseen challenges. George Kearns (owner) was masterful in figuring out resolutions to every problem. As it is with every large project, there were some minor problems after the job was completed. George always returned calls and fixed the problems even after almost three years after project completion. What I like most about George, is he does not take short cuts and does quality work. I would have no problem at all recommending Patrick Construction for any size construction project.