Patrick D. Briese, DDS

Dentist

400 South Adams Avenue

Rayne, LA 70578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Professional
The staff and professional and efficient.
L
5 months ago
I called for appointment on 2-5-18 and had appointment the very next day 2-6-18.. As usual the entire staff was very helpful and Dr. Briese took care of my tooth problem to my complete satisfaction as has been done in all my past visits Thank you all so much for your excellent practice. Lerline.
P
6 months ago
Everything went great as always.
S
6 months ago
Jerry had a good cleaning and we will return
Dr Briese is the best dentist in the area. I have recommended folks to him and will continue to do so. Thanks
D
6 months ago
Great experience today
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Briese and it was a great experience. He fixed not only the problem that I went in for but offered to fix a another problem that I had been putting off and so glad he did cause it looks and feels great. The office even offered and was able to get in for a cleaning since I had the time. As a teacher I appreciated getting both things done at one time.
T
7 months ago
My first implant procedure. The service was great. Dr. Briese did an awesome job. Dr. Briese and his staff are friendly, nice, and make you feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank You for your service. Tammy 😁
D
8 months ago
Brenda was able to change my appointment to accommodate me at the last minute. She is so friendly and always good to see her beautiful smile! Ashley is real good and thorough cleaning my teeth. She is so friendly and makes me feel very comfortable Dr.Briese is the best dentist around! I do not trust anybody with my teeth but him! Great staff and would highly recommend them!
B
10 months ago
Cleaning
Always professional and courteous.
D
11 months ago
Great place
My wife and I love your staff
B
11 months ago
caring dental care
After her appointment today, my daughter kept talking about how much the people there make her feel cared about. Thank you!