Patrick Fields D.D.S.

Dentist

24 Spring St

Suite A

Cabot, AR 72023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
always friendly and professional...
Quick... I like that because it means I did not need any extra work done... I feel like he cares about his patients and I trust that he will take care of my teeth as if they were his... so I am very happy with Dr. Fields and his staff... I recommend him every time I get a chance... Great group of people...
J
2 weeks ago
My Favorite Dental Group
I love the staff at Dr. Patrick's office. They are always personable, know me by name, and get me out the door in a very timely fashion. Dr. Patrick is very kind, respectful, and also funny.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Was hesitant about changing dentist, I went to Dr. Burleson for 20 years and he retired. I put off finding someone new because I was scared of being just a dollar sign. I found him through his wife. My 4 year old sees Dr. Ashley Fields and they recommended me to Dr. Patrick. I can honestly say I'm impressed and excited to be his patient. He listened to my concerned, made his own assessment and recommended that we keep an eye out. He didn't want to do anything unnecessarily. I'm excited to be a patient and for my next visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, top-notch service
Fantastic, as always.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Patrick Fields and his dental team provide friendly, wonderful service. He has been my dentist for 15 years. I highly recommend him!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff! Dr Fields made my son feel very comfortable. He is highly recommended!
M
1 month ago
Check and Cleaning
This place is awesome. The staff is great and Dr. Fields is awesome Dentist. My Children also use his wife next door and the girls lover her. You couldn't ask for better people to take care of your family.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They explain what they are doing and why. Very pleased with my experience.
D
2 months ago
Great friendly service
My first visit to Dr Fields. Wendy cleaned my teeth, did an excellent job. No pain! Yeah. Will recommend to others.
J
2 months ago
Routine checkup
Everyone is friendly and Dr Fields does great work looking after my dental health.