Patrick Fields D.D.S.

Dentist

24 Spring St

Suite A

Cabot, AR 72023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Quality service and friendly
Great experience
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience
L
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I had a pleasant experience today. I didn't have to wait very long at all. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and Dr. Fields has great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend to others.
M
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning, friendly, personable
No pain, hygienist remembers what's going on in my life, very friendly and professional!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!!
My visits are always professional and enjoyable. My hygienist and friend, Wendy, is always a pleasure to visit with and she does a particularly great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fields tops it off with his great bedside manner and makes my visits to the dentist not unbearable! I love this place!
M
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I have had so many bad experiences at other offices that I always dread going and put off going. But not here. They worked me in as a new patient and I honestly couldn't be happier. I'm not as scared to go back next week to have work done. The staff or Dr Fields didn't make me feel uncomfortable about my teeth. A very good experience. Thank you so much. Y'all are great!!
B
2 months ago
Thank You All for being so nice and professional for Nadia's first visit to your office. Thank you for making her return appointment so soon in order to make the necessary corrections before they get worse. A good dental office is to be valued.
J
3 months ago
A+
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Fields Dentistry. The front desk peeps are always super nice, as well as his assistants and himself! Super friendly, they do great work,,really would have no problem recommending!
R
3 months ago
As always great and friendly dental services.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Thank you