Patrick Fields D.D.S.

Dentist

24 Spring St

Suite A

Cabot, AR 72023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere, I have been w/Fields dentistry since my kids were little at least 20 yrs. I am now bringing my grandchildren to them. Nothing but good things to say.
D
18 hours ago
Professional
Always leave there with a great feeling knowing everything is ok
B
1 month ago
Great group of folks!
I always have a great dental experience here!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Friendly staff, outstanding work!
J
2 months ago
Teenager approved!
Yesterday my 13 year got his first filling in Dr.Patrick’s side and was a little nervous. He’s never had a filling without gas before and yesterday he did. He was very pleased that he didn’t feel a thing. Great job Dr. P
T
3 months ago
Awesome as usual
Stephanie is always amazing. She makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and great environment!
This is my second visit with Dr. Patrick and his staff. I have been going to Dr. Burleson for years, until he retired last year and the practice was sold. I was reluctant about moving dentists because I had been so comfortable for so long in the other office. I took to Facebook (of all places to ask about dentist) for a quick poll of good dentists in the area, and I got quite a few on Dr. Patrick. My daughter was using Dr. Ashley. I had no idea he was in the office next to her. The first visit at their office of course I was nervous, you never know what you're going to encounter with new offices, procedures, assistants and hygienists. They eased my nerves when I was welcomed at the front desk with warm smiles. Those ladies got through my paperwork fast and efficiently. I was then brought back to do my X-rays. I am horrible when it comes to those but the hygienist was super nice and helped me through it. I usually prefer a heavy hand just to be on the safe side with my baby teeth I still have. I will literally do anything to keep from losing them! She recommended not going as heavy and then proceeded to clean my teeth. She created just the right amount of conversation so I wasn't trying to speak through her hands and tools in my mouth. Dr. Patrick was super friendly, he was singing and jamming along to the music and really seemed to enjoy his line of work. I have had a slight issues with sweet/salty sensitivity in my posterior teeth for quite some time and he couldn't figure out what it was, my other dentist either, so he suggested we try a few different things before drilling and cutting away at a good healthy tooth. Even though I was sad about being forced to a new dentist, I'm extremely satisfied with the office and staff. Glad to be a patient here!
L
3 months ago
I was nervous about getting botox for my TMJ disorder syndrome
I was nervous about getting Botox for my very painful, debilitating TMJ disorder syndrome. I was afraid since my condition is even painful to touch it the area, that the Botox would also be very painful. They assured me it would be quick and easy and the actual injections were not painful. Now I am hoping very much for some relief from the pain that I have endured for many years. I was told to give it 7 days but should feel relief in symptoms in a day or so. If the Botox I got at Dr Fields office help me, I will tell everyone else I know that has this terrible problem! I already recommend Dr Patrick when I am asked what dentist I go to and I recommend Dr Ashley for any mom and dad with young kids seeking a dentist. My 3 year old grandson will see Dr. Ashley soon- just as my kids did when they were little. Everyone working for the Fields is very nice and professional and caring as well as Dr Patrick and Dr Ashley!
B
3 months ago
Great service
Always had good experiences and friendly staff. Lets me know everything up front and was always on top of everything. My whole family like all the staff and doctor.
D
3 months ago
Wendy is always courteous & professional. I recommend her for anyone.