Patrick Fields D.D.S.

Dentist

24 Spring St

Suite A

Cabot, AR 72023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.
Every aspect of the staff was above expectations. They were interested in engaging me not only on my dental needs but seemed genuinely concerned with me as a person.
P
3 weeks ago
My experiences with Dr. Fields office is always great. Every person in that office, Shawna and Sandy at the front desk, Tereysa that cleans my teeth and Dr. Fields himself are all exceptional. I have lived in Cabot for 32 years and have been a patient at 3 other dentist in the area and Dr. fields office is the best by far. I recommend them every time that I have an opportunity.
J
1 month ago
great service!! very professional
best dentist I have ever been to. will never us anyone else. staff is helpful and professional
J
2 months ago
Very professional friendly service
Great service begins at the front desk with two outstanding knowledgeable Ladies. Wendy is the best in cleaning and preventive care!
A
2 months ago
The Best In Town
I've been going to Patrick Fields for years, and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Patrick and Wendy are always professional and personable. I look forward to my dental visits rather than dreading them.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
They did a thorough job. Very nice and personable. Would recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Great Visit
Maddie was very nervous about this visit because she hasn’t seen a dentist in many years and her experience was very bad. Everyone did an amazing job of making her feel comfortable. My family has been coming to your facility for about 9 years and we appreciate everything you do for us! We could not ask for better! Love everyone there! Thank you for taking care of my girl today!
C
3 months ago
High quality, professional service
I always receive excellent dental care at this dental office. They called me the minute my crown came in and they were able to put it on the same day so I would have it for the holidays. Excellent customer service - great dentist. Would highly recommend this dental office.
C
3 months ago
Great service
I broke a tooth and called to see if they could see me. They were able to see me the same day and did what they could to make me comfortable. The next day they put the temp. crown on until the permanent one comes in. Great customer service - great dentist and staff. I would highly recommend this dental office. Char
K
4 months ago
Best Cleaning I have EVER had!
My daughter and I decided to try out Dr. Fields because my young son goes to his wife. They were the most nice, professional group of people! The hygienist, Wendy, gave the best, most thorough cleaning I have ever had. We will definitely be long time patients of this dental office. Kudos to them for being awesome at what they do!