Patrick Goroski

Dentist

177 Santa Rosa Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
It was a great experience I was thinking it was going to hurt a lot since I wasn't going under,but the Novocain and tools he used were great! I didn't feel a thing. I mean I really did not feel a thing. When I went home I had no discomfort which was great. The next day I did feel some of the stitches poking me but I got used to that . I think the hardest thing was brushing my teeth. You just have to be very careful and really pay attention to the instructions on what you can and can't do . I recommend him 100% very very satisfied .
A
10 months ago
Always awesome!
K
10 months ago
extraordinary people and business
Comprehensive Periodontics is exceptional. No one likes going to a dentist, but from the moment you walk in the door, the staff makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. More importantly, they labor diligently to minimize the stress of dental work. I can't say enough about this business. It is phenomenal. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone.
W
11 months ago
Great office and dentist! I'm dentist phobic but they make it pleasant!
K
12 months ago
Professional, caring staff provides excellent care.
My husband and I have been patients at this practice for years and have both received excellent care at every turn. Drs. Goroski and Van Der Heyden are both excellent Periodontists, each taking time to explain every procedure and listen to concerns. The hygienists are extremely thorough and yet gentle, and the staff at the front desk is top notch as well.
F
1 year ago
It a pleasent visit . It was not a long wait and the staff were very friendly.
R
1 year ago
Outstanding Periodontics
Dr Goroski is an excellent periodontist. His approach is thorough, but conservative - never rushing to recommend procedures that may not be necessary. He and his staff are friendly and well organized. They operate on schedule and use the latest technology to provide patient schedule reminders. Highly recommended.
P
1 year ago
Informative and friendly : )
All of the staff is extremely courteous and professional. The Dr. was informative and easy to understand , very patient.
Y
1 year ago
Good hygienist, very thorough, yet gentle.
Dr. Goroski has all good dental hygienists. I have never had a problem with any of them. . . Today, I went to Chelsea for the first time. She looked at her notes and discovered that my lower front teeth are sensitive, so she applied a gel to them well in advance of the cleaning to prevent sensitivity. She thoroughly explained everything that she was doing throughout the cleaning, and was gentle, yet effective. She also applied a varnish to the area around a crown that has been somewhat painful recently, and all pain associated with that crown has disappeared. Thank you!
H
1 year ago
😊