Patrick Goroski

Dentist

177 Santa Rosa Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
First rate service and personnel
I have been with Comprehensive Periodontics for 17 years now with complete faith and satisfaction that I have been getting excellent care and understanding of my dental concerns. I have received not only concerned and informative care but also healthy instructions for maintaining my dental care. The staff is very welcoming and understanding of any dental concerns both with any surgery, post care, and every day maintenance for a healthy mouth. I very highly recommend them.
L
6 days ago
Good service in friendly environment
I have been seeing Dr. Goroski and staff for gum surgery and follow-up prophylaxis. They are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable, and I would recommend them to others. The fact that they have offices in different parts of the County is very helpful as well.
J
6 days ago
Great visit!
I was very pleased with Comprehensive Periodontics. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to returning.
K
2 years ago
It was a great experience I was thinking it was going to hurt a lot since I wasn't going under,but the Novocain and tools he used were great! I didn't feel a thing. I mean I really did not feel a thing. When I went home I had no discomfort which was great. The next day I did feel some of the stitches poking me but I got used to that . I think the hardest thing was brushing my teeth. You just have to be very careful and really pay attention to the instructions on what you can and can't do . I recommend him 100% very very satisfied .
A
2 years ago
Always awesome!
K
2 years ago
extraordinary people and business
Comprehensive Periodontics is exceptional. No one likes going to a dentist, but from the moment you walk in the door, the staff makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. More importantly, they labor diligently to minimize the stress of dental work. I can't say enough about this business. It is phenomenal. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone.
W
2 years ago
Great office and dentist! I'm dentist phobic but they make it pleasant!
K
2 years ago
Professional, caring staff provides excellent care.
My husband and I have been patients at this practice for years and have both received excellent care at every turn. Drs. Goroski and Van Der Heyden are both excellent Periodontists, each taking time to explain every procedure and listen to concerns. The hygienists are extremely thorough and yet gentle, and the staff at the front desk is top notch as well.
F
2 years ago
It a pleasent visit . It was not a long wait and the staff were very friendly.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding Periodontics
Dr Goroski is an excellent periodontist. His approach is thorough, but conservative - never rushing to recommend procedures that may not be necessary. He and his staff are friendly and well organized. They operate on schedule and use the latest technology to provide patient schedule reminders. Highly recommended.