Patrick H Collins DDS, PC

Dentist

1701 W 40 Highway

Suite 202

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitysedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Consistently Good
Routine check up always starts and finishes on time. Procedures are advanced and thorough.
R
6 days ago
Long term realtionship
I have been going to Dr. Collins for more than 30 years and have never had a bad experience. He has been available for emergencies and most importantly, he never done anything that hurt. His staff has had little turnover and I am on a first name basis with most of them. You couldn't ask for better care.
B
1 week ago
Excellent dentist, friendly staff, and all professional
Dentists and their staff are not necessarily the folks we like to visit; however, this dentist and his staff make you feel quite comfortable in spite of our reservations. I was there for my month check-up, cleaning, and this time had 4 bitewing films because it has been some years since I have had them done. My time there, charges, were competitive and the dentist and staff are so friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this dentist and staff. My daughter and son-in-law and 5-1/2 year old grandsons also go to this dentist. A family affair, I guess.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and attentive office.
B
3 weeks ago
In and out with no pain! What better can you expect from a dentist! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
M
3 weeks ago
The BEST dental people for the decades I've been a dental patient with them - the members of my family have been patients as well AND AGREE with me ---> : )
I have never been disappointed in Dr. Collins or any member of his staff - top notch dental providers!!! I would DEFINITELY recommend!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, helpful and does a great job!!.
R
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, helpful and does a great job!!.
M
1 month ago
Patrick H. Collins & All have been a Blessing from the very 1st day. Every time I visit their office I am greeted & treated like family
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Care Anywhere
Dr. Collins and his entire staff have been providing outstanding dental care for years. Efficient, kind, caring, and painless... everyone keeps at the forefront of dental practice.