Patrick H Collins DDS, PC

Dentist

1701 W 40 Highway

Suite 202

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitysedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Been going to Pat and his team for over 30 yrs. what else need to be said. Oh Martha is the best!
D
4 days ago
Best staff around. Treats my entire family like we are their family. Never dread going to the dentist!
W
6 days ago
Professional, yet personal appointment
Friendly greeting, on time appointment, services were wonderful, as usual. I appreciate the fact that they know that I do not have any dental insurance, and are conscious of it. Anything needed, and I am always given alternates as well.
C
1 week ago
Cleaning and Electronic scanning for a bridge
Martha is always very good at what she does and keeps my teeth in tip top shape. Dr Collins is a very good and caring man as well as a dentist. He takes care of all of my family's dental needs. Gayle super wonferful as is the rest of the staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Every one was very friendly, efficient, and on time. It was a nice experience.
D
4 weeks ago
As always...
...thumbs up!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Collins & his Staff are the BEST!! I had a major accident to my teeth. Dr. Collins and his staff were encouraging, helpful, and so kind through the process of restoring my smile. THANK YOU!! I highly recommend Dr. Collins and his WONDERFUL Staff!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Collins is very professional and makes sure you are not in any pain. Staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable when you are there.
C
1 month ago
Great people
They do a great job making you comfortable and are very timely and that is great and I appreciate it.
B
1 month ago
5 Stars!
This office treats you like family. Always a great experience.