Patrick H Collins DDS, PC

Dentist

1701 W 40 Highway

Suite 202

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Open Today By Appointment

kansascitysedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I consider y'all to be family to me!! Doc Collins and staff have always had my needs taken care of. I love our Colorado and fish talk we have together at my visits. Losing a dad, step-dad and father in law in the last 7 months to Cancer sometimes you need to say I love you! That goes to you all too. See Ya
J
1 month ago
Will never leave and he must never consider retiring!
This is a true statement not boastful, exacturated, paid endorsement, nor a family or friend relationship. I have seen multiple dentists in my life and never really "minded" going to them. Dentist are not fun. You accept that. That's life. Just by chance his name came up at my employer 25 years ago. I had a good dentist so no need to change. Several co-workers did try and raved! So for my next 6 month check up I scheduled with him. RAVING STILL AFTER ALL THESE YEARS!
K
1 month ago
Always prompt, professional, friendly and efficient.
Pat is top-notch; up to date on his profession. Always gentle. And with Pat, Gail and Martha, I feel like I’m with family.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Office EVER!
Regular bi-annual cleaning. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Collins was recommended to me by a coworker, I couldn't be happier. I feel like a valued patient every time.
L
2 months ago
Always a Positive Experience
I have been a patient at Dr. Collins office for a number of years. The care provide by the dental hygienist Shellie and Dr.Collins has always been first class. I have never been pressured for extra procedures. The staff is always welcoming and friendly.
K
2 months ago
It is always a great experience
I am extremely happy with Dr. Collins and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Good visit
Professional and friendly
E
2 months ago
no one checked my chart to see i'ved had a hip replacement, or verified I took medication for dental work.
E
2 months ago
did not see Dr. Collins; I wasn't familiar with KIm, that did my teeth. She worked very hard..They feel clean.
E
3 months ago
New Patient Appointment
Out standing from start to finish ! Thank you