Patrick H Collins DDS, PC

Dentist

1701 W 40 Highway

Suite 202

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitysedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional & Polished
Everyone at Patrick H Collins DDS, PC is always kind and helpful. I always leaving with a 100 watt smile thanks to Martha. I have been coming here my whole life and they are the reason i love going to the dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
OMG! All that talent and a wonderful, refreshing and professional disposition to boot!
What a honor it was to have someone provide care and treatment in such a relaxed and knowledgeable manner. Created the perfect therapeutic milieu! I would go back to her when service's are needed!
J
2 weeks ago
From the minute you walk in until you leave, the office staff is friendly and helpful. Our hygienist is like visiting with your friend as she asks about your family. We have been coming to this office for many years and would never think of going anywhere else. Everyone from the office staff all the way to Dr. Collins is very caring.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
As usual it was a great experience today. I had my teeth cleaned today by Martha. She is always so nice and gentle. Dr. Collins is always great checking my teeth to make sure that I am doing fine. We have been going to Dr. Collins and his staff since 1990. Our entire family goes there and I have recommeded several of my friends and family to see Dr. Collins
E
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Dr Collins is very thorough & professional. He and his staff educate and inform patients so they can make decisions about their dental care that are right for them! My family has been seeing him for years and my kids always look forward to dental visits!
M
3 weeks ago
Happy with First Visit
No concerns or complaints (although it would be nice to have more scenic views out the windows, haha 😀). A very friendly and thorough group of people. Happy our retired dentist made the recommendation.
G
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr Collins is an Amazing Dentist. He's Friendly and Painless. His Staff are all very Friendly and Caring. I've been seeing him for over 26 years and hope for many more years to come. I highly recommend him for all your Dental Needs.
J
1 month ago
Great as always!
The dental hygienist, I believe her name was Martha, was great. She took the time to show me new brushing techniques, was very polite and let me know what she was doing throughout the appointment. Dr. Collins was optimistic as usual, provided me with a solution to a minor issue I had with a front tooth. He's always very glad to help. Gail was helpful and made scheduling an easy process. Never have to wait long to be called back from waiting room to your appointment either.
J
1 month ago
You feel like family
Dr Collins & the entire staff all make you feel so comfortable in a dentist office where you're nervous at the start. They make the visit so easy on the patient and very are informative about everything from insurance throughout the entire procedure.
G
1 month ago
Great Service
Appointment was done on time and service was great.