Patrick H Collins DDS, PC

Dentist

1701 W 40 Highway

Suite 202

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitysedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent, professional and friendly dentist and staff
I truly have never come away from a dentist's office with my teeth feeling as clean as I have here. I have had to have some dental work done as well, and did not even know when the numbing medication was applied! Not afraid of needles, but didn't even know or feel it. I am impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Collins and his entire staff. Definitely recommend this dental office.
M
1 week ago
Great work and very nice staff
Did a great job.
L
1 week ago
Great Treatment . . . Great Team
Just had my teeth cleaned and it was a great experience. Very relaxing and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Dentist and Staff
I just went in for my 6-month cleaning; I truly have not walked out of any other dentist's office where my teeth have felt so clean! The hygienist asked periodically while she cleaned my teeth if I was okay, and otherwise was very friendly as she worked. The front office woman was friendly, and considerate as well. She even offered to change my upcoming appointment, which coincides with an eclipse occurring soon, so that I will be able to view it with my 4-year-old twin grandsons! She did not consider that an inconvenience. I receive excellent dental care and am treated wonderfully by this team every time.
M
2 weeks ago
Qualified Safe Haven
Most people have that eerie feeling about going to the dentist. You can take that feeling & bury it under a pile of rocks, it doesn't live at Patrick Collins' Office. Pleasant feelings meet you at the door. Smiles & hellos are overwhelming. Dr. Collins & His staff are the best. They go so far to make you feel the love from each & everyone you come in contact with. Thank You for being who you are.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, as usual! Excellent staff, and excellent dental care!
J
1 month ago
Happy to have a caring dentist ! Office staff was courteous and caring and knowledgeable. Made me feel like they were glad to see me and wanted to take good care ! I am glad to share my experience with friends and family.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience.
I've been going to Dr. Collins and his staff for 25 years. He has a loyal, tenured staff of dental hygenists and they are all excellent, on time, and thorough. Can't recommend them enough.
T
1 month ago
Truely professional work
I had a portion of a tooth break off. I called Pat's office and was in his chair within just a couple of days. An hour later I'm as good as new, no pain whatsoever, just waiting for the finished crown. Actually not a bad experience at all!
C
1 month ago
Dr Collins SAVED me
I had some work done from a different dentist and was in so much pain for months! Dr. Collins extremely descriptive while explaining everything he was doing, needed to be done, had been done and why! He really actually cares about his patients and brings it to a new level. I had my 2 year old with me and 2 older kids and while I was being examined my 2 year old was being a 2 year old and they didn't mind one bit. They actually helped me with him! I will never go anywhere else ever again! I highly recommend Dr.Collins and his staff!!