Patrick H Collins DDS, PC

Dentist

1701 W 40 Highway

Suite 202

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitysedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Dr. Collins and Staff were GREAT as usual.
G
6 days ago
My entire family have been patients of Dr. Collins for a few decades now. Dr. Collins and staff are genuinely "Top Notch". When my crown came off two nights ago and there was nothing left but a hole, I thought I was in for oral surgery, implants, some recovery time and serious money spent. Not the case! Dr. Collins worked his magic and reattached my crown in less than an hour. I know this is what he is trained to do and he is truly an expert, but what he can do is a blessing, phenomenal and his demeanor and patient kindness, incredible. Thank you to the entire practice!
S
1 week ago
Everyone at this office is the best! I have gone here for many years and hopefully many more. Very professional but also treat you like family.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been a dental patient of Dr. Collins since approximately 1980. Without exception, at every appointment, Dr. Collins and his staff have been prompt, professional, and courteous. Dr. Collins, and several members of his staff have become personal friends. They are fine people and great at dentistry.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Dr Collins and his staff are always friendly and have always gotten me in right at my scheduled appointment time. My teeth always come out feeling clean and well taken care of. When I’ve had work done in the past, they did what they could to ease my fears and make me as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend this office!
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, polite, and proficient
This was my first appointment with Dr. Collins and his group, and I was tremendously impressed with both Dr. Collins and his staff. They were all extremely professional and proficient, yet very friendly and personable. Both Mary and Martha, the technicians who assisted me, were absolutely tremendous, as well as Gayle, the receptionist. I particularly appreciated their use of modern dental technology. Again, I cannot give them a high enough recommendation.
K
2 weeks ago
Top quality
If you want quality dental work, this is the place. The entire office are so friendly and caring. I always enjoy visiting with Gayle, Dr Collins and my hygienist, Shelly.
R
3 weeks ago
They got me in same day for a broken tooth
Excellent service and great care
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service Always on time Proactive with patient education Professional friendly My children are always excited to see Dr Collins and look forward to visiting the dentist! No tears or drama!!
S
4 weeks ago
Very Professional.
Great!