Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today By Appointment

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
First class dental in backwoods town
Dr Kelley cares about his patient care, in his work, facility, and staff. It is very apparent in my few visits, most recently in pulling a tooth, he readministered anesthetic twice and the extraction was nearly pain free. Many cheers for a great service in a town with few professional services. Thank you!
G
3 days ago
very awesome as always
AWESOME, greattach people new dentist great addition
B
1 week ago
High quality service
With it being my first visit to Dr. Kelley, I was a little nervous, but with the welcoming nature of the office and staff I relaxed as soon as I walked through the doors. They made sure I walked out with all of my questions answered.
B
2 weeks ago
Provides Excellent Customer Service!!!
Treated respectfully and courteously from the time I entered the building, during my procedure, until my visit was care. Quick and professional service on what could have been a serious problem.
B
2 weeks ago
Provides Excellent Customer Service!!!
Treated respectfully and courteously from the time I entered the building, during my procedure, until my visit was care. Quick and professional service on what could have been a serious problem.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional care
Dr. Kelley has been our dentist for many years and has done many procedures for my husband and me. His manner is always friendly, but very professional, and he does great work! Love his staff as well! Consider each a friend- and enjoy my 'visit' as well as accomplishing whatever issue I am having! I highly recommend Dr. Kelley for excellence on all points- personally and professionally!!
G
2 weeks ago
Top shelf can't get any better. Professional top shelf all the way
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful in every aspect 😊
T
4 weeks ago
Great staff awesome service and quality work
Dr. Kelly is awesome and all his staff are too. Everyone there is polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and provide quality work. It is just a great dentist office, I would recommend to anyone.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff
I always have an excellent experience at the office of Dr. Kelley. Whether it's an appointment for a filling, cleaning, or other issues with my teeth, they always provide the best possible service! I would highly recommend their services to everyone!