Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great Friendly service
K
3 months ago
Professional and Personable
Excellent service and care always.
M
3 months ago
Very good service.
Everyone is pleasant, competent , and professional. I've always had good a good experience there. I really like the atmosphere and staff.
L
3 months ago
Dental and more!
Everyone is friendly and very professional.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My first time to visit Dr. Kelley's office ... I stopped by to see if he accepted new patients and, if so, to make an appointment. A broken crown - some urgency. I was greeted with smiles - as though they knew me - and there was a peaceful atmosphere in the office! When I told the office assistant my problem and asked for an appointment, she left momentarily and said if I had time to complete paperwork, Dr. Kelley would see me now! A short wait, his assistant took x-rays to make sure there were no other problems and Dr. Kelley completed needed repair. I found him to be a gentle and expert professional. Tips for writing a review include 'be truthful' ... I can honestly say that this was the least stressful dental work I have experienced!
T
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My entire family goes here. The staff is always very professional and friendly. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and treat you like a member of their family.
D
6 months ago
Dental Care
High , Quality Service . Polite , Professional Courteous staff . I have been a patient for a few years and would recommend Dr. Patrick J. Kelley and his staff for quality dental care .
S
6 months ago
Top notch service from the staff, Dr. Kelly and Dr. Cody are the best.
I called at 8:01am on 12/9/2020 and was given an appointment at 10:30am the same morning for a serious tooth issue. I was seen by Dr. Cody and she had me taken care of within 15 minutes. Staff is great and set up all my appointments as usual. The staff at Dr. Kelly's office is kind, courteous and very helpful. Thank you for all you and your staff do. We do not drive from North Georgia because we cannot find another dentist but we drive there because we found and great dentist. We will continue to see Dr. Kelly, Dr. Cody and the hygienist.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
The nicest people ever, professional and welcoming. Takes the scary out of visiting the dentist!!Nice, clean mans friendly environment
E
6 months ago
Great check up!
The great things about my dental checkup is I know I get a thorough cleaning and it does not hurt. Great check up, in and out, good for another six months.