Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Dr. Kelley was very impressive in handling my problem.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
Great experience, Dr. Kelley is very gentle and extracted my tooth quickly. Will definitely use this office for all of my dental needs and I will refer others.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service everyone was professional and friendly
In my opinion Dr. Kelly is a wonderful dentist with a great staff. Janie Haney has worked with him for years and does great jobs with cleaning teeth. They are all very helpful and do everything to make your experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. Kelly has always done great work on me and my kids.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Janey Haney did a great job cleaning my teeth -- she helped me have a beautifully white smile again. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Awesome!
Very friendly, professional, and takes good care of patients.
K
3 months ago
Great first visit!
Dr Kelley and all of his staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. I had a filling fall out a few days ago and I was lucky enough to get in the same day I called on a cancelation. It was my first visit and I will be back for some more work soon. Thank you and I will definitely recommend you to others.
D
3 months ago
Delightful visit to the dentist?
You bet. As a new patient, I was so very surprised by how comfortable the office waiting room was and friendly greeting upon entering. The treatment room was very nice -- with windows looking out on bird feeders. Everything is newest in technology. Just in for bi-annual cleaning. Actually look forward to my return visit next February.
J
4 months ago
In the words of my 9 year old daughter... "that's a real high quality dentist office"
F
9 months ago
Outstanding service !
The best by far dentistry I’ve ever been to. Wonderful facility, very clean. Awesome people and they take great care of you and assure you that everything is working great again. They take time for you and are patient. They made me feel like family . Can’t wait to come back !
J
10 months ago
Best dentist experience I've ever had
Normally I dread going to the dentist, after my first appointment at Dr. Kelley's office that will no longer be the case. Super clean office with friendly and thoughtful staff. Even my kids loved their trip to the dentist.