Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
In the words of my 9 year old daughter... "that's a real high quality dentist office"
F
5 months ago
Outstanding service !
The best by far dentistry I’ve ever been to. Wonderful facility, very clean. Awesome people and they take great care of you and assure you that everything is working great again. They take time for you and are patient. They made me feel like family . Can’t wait to come back !
J
6 months ago
Best dentist experience I've ever had
Normally I dread going to the dentist, after my first appointment at Dr. Kelley's office that will no longer be the case. Super clean office with friendly and thoughtful staff. Even my kids loved their trip to the dentist.
B
11 months ago
Awesome experience
K
11 months ago
Gentle and kind
Dr.Kelley was amazing! Let me preface this by saying I am a thirty year old person. I have never once left a dentist in a happy/peaceful mood. Dr. Kelley was gentle and reassuring and kind. He never made me feel like a mouth hole like some dentists, how they (the assistant and dr) talk over your wide open mouth like you're an object not a person. Never once did that happen here. I ended up getting multiple shots to numb my mouth and this is the first time in 30 years I didn't cry and feel like the needle was pushing on my jaw bone. I will recommend dr. Kelley to any and everybody who asks about a dentist!!
G
11 months ago
First class dental in backwoods town
Dr Kelley cares about his patient care, in his work, facility, and staff. It is very apparent in my few visits, most recently in pulling a tooth, he readministered anesthetic twice and the extraction was nearly pain free. Many cheers for a great service in a town with few professional services. Thank you!
G
11 months ago
very awesome as always
AWESOME, greattach people new dentist great addition
B
11 months ago
High quality service
With it being my first visit to Dr. Kelley, I was a little nervous, but with the welcoming nature of the office and staff I relaxed as soon as I walked through the doors. They made sure I walked out with all of my questions answered.
B
11 months ago
Provides Excellent Customer Service!!!
Treated respectfully and courteously from the time I entered the building, during my procedure, until my visit was care. Quick and professional service on what could have been a serious problem.
B
11 months ago
Provides Excellent Customer Service!!!
Treated respectfully and courteously from the time I entered the building, during my procedure, until my visit was care. Quick and professional service on what could have been a serious problem.