Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great first visit!
Dr Kelley and all of his staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. I had a filling fall out a few days ago and I was lucky enough to get in the same day I called on a cancelation. It was my first visit and I will be back for some more work soon. Thank you and I will definitely recommend you to others.
D
1 month ago
Delightful visit to the dentist?
You bet. As a new patient, I was so very surprised by how comfortable the office waiting room was and friendly greeting upon entering. The treatment room was very nice -- with windows looking out on bird feeders. Everything is newest in technology. Just in for bi-annual cleaning. Actually look forward to my return visit next February.
J
2 months ago
In the words of my 9 year old daughter... "that's a real high quality dentist office"
F
8 months ago
Outstanding service !
The best by far dentistry I’ve ever been to. Wonderful facility, very clean. Awesome people and they take great care of you and assure you that everything is working great again. They take time for you and are patient. They made me feel like family . Can’t wait to come back !
J
8 months ago
Best dentist experience I've ever had
Normally I dread going to the dentist, after my first appointment at Dr. Kelley's office that will no longer be the case. Super clean office with friendly and thoughtful staff. Even my kids loved their trip to the dentist.
B
1 year ago
Awesome experience
K
1 year ago
Gentle and kind
Dr.Kelley was amazing! Let me preface this by saying I am a thirty year old person. I have never once left a dentist in a happy/peaceful mood. Dr. Kelley was gentle and reassuring and kind. He never made me feel like a mouth hole like some dentists, how they (the assistant and dr) talk over your wide open mouth like you're an object not a person. Never once did that happen here. I ended up getting multiple shots to numb my mouth and this is the first time in 30 years I didn't cry and feel like the needle was pushing on my jaw bone. I will recommend dr. Kelley to any and everybody who asks about a dentist!!
G
1 year ago
First class dental in backwoods town
Dr Kelley cares about his patient care, in his work, facility, and staff. It is very apparent in my few visits, most recently in pulling a tooth, he readministered anesthetic twice and the extraction was nearly pain free. Many cheers for a great service in a town with few professional services. Thank you!
G
1 year ago
very awesome as always
AWESOME, greattach people new dentist great addition
B
1 year ago
High quality service
With it being my first visit to Dr. Kelley, I was a little nervous, but with the welcoming nature of the office and staff I relaxed as soon as I walked through the doors. They made sure I walked out with all of my questions answered.