Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great People
This was our first time there as we are new to the area. We came here as we are moving here to retire so on the reccomdation of a friend we came here and very much enjoyed everyone we came into contact with.
D
5 days ago
gentle dental professional
I highly recommend Dr Kelley and his staff. They are kind, gentle, and amazing. They have been there everytime I needed them. They are quick to respond even during the pandemic.
B
1 week ago
The Best
Dr Kelley’s office is wonderful great staff and incredible dentist. My wife is generally very edgy before having to go to a dentist until we found Dr Kelley.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Kelley is definitely the best. He cares about his patients. You are not just a number to him or his staff. Very professional. He does his very best. Always calm, quite. He's there to help and that is just what he does. Would recommend him to anybody.
S
3 weeks ago
Great patient care
Greatly appreciated all the staff following CDC guidelines for COVID-19 The staff as usual was very professional and I received great service
S
1 month ago
Great service
Janie was very professional as always. She really cleaned our teeth good. She practiced all the pre-cautions as far as the virus is concerned. What can you say when it is the best care possible.
R
4 months ago
Great Friendly service
K
5 months ago
Professional and Personable
Excellent service and care always.
M
5 months ago
Very good service.
Everyone is pleasant, competent , and professional. I've always had good a good experience there. I really like the atmosphere and staff.
L
5 months ago
Dental and more!
Everyone is friendly and very professional.