Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today By Appointment

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great consistent service!
We always receive the most excellent service from Dr. Kelly and all of the staff. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for quality service in dentistry.
F
3 weeks ago
New patient
We moved her last February and needed to get started with a local dentist. Dr. Kelley and the team were excellent and got our records transferred in from our previous dentist immediately. They are also working with our insurance coverage for payments (which admittedly is not the easiest thing to do.)
M
1 month ago
Welcome feeling
Thanks, it was a wonderful experience, on time, comfortable, pleasant, I had some worries, it was taking care fantastic by the staff, they inspired me to hold a big hope in my future dental care. just need to congratulate you guys, we love you, keep up with the good work.
S
1 month ago
Made me proud to smile!!
I came here because I had crown that was 30 years old, discolored and disgusting. Not only did they fix that and give me a new crown, Dr. Kelley went out of his way to make sure my smile was perfect now. Both he and his staff are so wonderful and nice. Going to the dentist can be very intimidating, but everyone there is so professional and competent, you immediately trust them to do a good job. The office is so very nice and clean and set up well.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist
This office has a wonderful staff and a very caring professional dentist
J
2 months ago
Kid friendly
My daughter needed to have a baby tooth pulled and Dr. Kelley was fantastic. She will not be afraid to go to the dentist in the future.
G
2 months ago
Best Ever
Dr. Kelly and his assistants are extremely professional, courteous and care about your time. They are very friendly and altogether the best Dentist I have been to.
I
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
I had a wonderful experience at your office from the call requesting an appointment to the very end of the appointment. I know it is not always possible, but that day it was, to get all done from start (the call) to finish (filling replaced) in less than half a day on a Friday!!! Thank you I was afraid I would have been in pain by Monday but I experience no pain at all. Thank you so much. Love to all of you at Dr. Kelley's office The gentleness is much appreciated
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I’m satisfied with the work done in my tooth. This is a friendly environment and I like that they care about the patient. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr Patric Kelley Dental.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Kelley is very professional. He goes above and beyond to do the best he can for his patients. Always caring and kind. A very gentle soul. As a doctor, I consider him a friend as well. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff is great too. We are lucky to have him.