Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today By Appointment

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Kelley .He will pull a tooth and not charge a fortune .His new dentist she is great to.she pulled my tooth and did a great job
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
When our regular dentist retired, his replacement did not possess the same level of skill. We tried Dr. Kelley's office and were very pleased! The staff is friendly, efficient and very competent! A most pleasant experience. My cleaning was through but not invasive. Dr. Cody's plan of action to correct an issue with my bite, made total sense.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!
Highly recommend!! Dr Kelley and his staff are wonderful!! Affordable prices, very professional and great with children!! Really makes going to the dentist pleasant!!
H
1 month ago
Dr. Kelley was awesome today
B
3 months ago
Great consistent service!
We always receive the most excellent service from Dr. Kelly and all of the staff. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for quality service in dentistry.
F
3 months ago
New patient
We moved her last February and needed to get started with a local dentist. Dr. Kelley and the team were excellent and got our records transferred in from our previous dentist immediately. They are also working with our insurance coverage for payments (which admittedly is not the easiest thing to do.)
M
3 months ago
Welcome feeling
Thanks, it was a wonderful experience, on time, comfortable, pleasant, I had some worries, it was taking care fantastic by the staff, they inspired me to hold a big hope in my future dental care. just need to congratulate you guys, we love you, keep up with the good work.
S
3 months ago
Made me proud to smile!!
I came here because I had crown that was 30 years old, discolored and disgusting. Not only did they fix that and give me a new crown, Dr. Kelley went out of his way to make sure my smile was perfect now. Both he and his staff are so wonderful and nice. Going to the dentist can be very intimidating, but everyone there is so professional and competent, you immediately trust them to do a good job. The office is so very nice and clean and set up well.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist
This office has a wonderful staff and a very caring professional dentist
J
4 months ago
Kid friendly
My daughter needed to have a baby tooth pulled and Dr. Kelley was fantastic. She will not be afraid to go to the dentist in the future.