Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
High quality service
I’m satisfied with the work done in my tooth. This is a friendly environment and I like that they care about the patient. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr Patric Kelley Dental.
J
5 months ago
Great service
Dr. Kelley is very professional. He goes above and beyond to do the best he can for his patients. Always caring and kind. A very gentle soul. As a doctor, I consider him a friend as well. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff is great too. We are lucky to have him.
G
5 months ago
All of the staff are so friendly and professional. I couldn't ask for better dental care I would recommend Dr Kelley and his staff to everyone.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Dr. Kelley and his staff are all very caring and professional in every thing they do. They all work together for the good of the patient. They are understanding and helpful in every way. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
T
5 months ago
Even tho the dentist isn’t my favorite place 😉 I look forward to seeing Dr Kelley and his staff. They truly have care and compassion for their patients, always make you feel welcomed and they are all precious to me!!
A
6 months ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful - especially if we have to change an appointment. Janie always cleans our teeth and does an excellent job, explaining things and answering questions. She is very thorough. Dr Kelley has taken care of our teeth - even before we moved here permanently - for many years. He is gentle, patient, and takes good care of us. We are lucky to have him.
S
6 months ago
The staff is wonderful and very professional
If going to the dentist is good it certainly is with Dr Kelley and his staff. I recommend him to anyone.
E
6 months ago
Very good dental experience
Went to Dr. Kelley's office for cleaning and exam. All aspects of visit were excellent. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. I left, feeling I had made new friends.
D
7 months ago
WENT IN TO DR. KELLY'S OFFICE TO GET MY O-RINGS REPLACED ON MY DENTAL INPLANTS. IN AND OUT IN LESS THEN 30 MINUTES AND PRICE TO REPLACE 6 O-RINGS WAS VERY REASONABLE. HAVE SEVERAL FRIENDS THAT GO TO HIM AND ALL SAY FOR A SMALL TOWN DENTIST PRACTICE, HE IS MORE KNOWABLE AND UP TO DATE ON CUTTING EDGE PROCEDURES THEN MORE, WELL KNOW, BIG CITY DENTIST. HE TRUELY CARES ABOUT ALL HIS PATIENTS AND THERE MONEY RESTRICTIONS, ESPECIALLY IN ROBBINSVILLE.
B
8 months ago
Dr Kelley to the rescue
It was late in the day and my crown had fallen out........My Dr. in Andrews just had surgery and his office was closed. I called him and he recommended DR. Kelley. Went to his office and had taken care of my crown issue..........Thanks Again