Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Great experience as always
Called this morning with a filling that had come out. Got me in that day and Dr Kelly had me out and going very shortly. Recommend them to anyone...
H
6 months ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
S
8 months ago
Liner for upper denture
Had me an upper denture relined. It feels so much better even though it is a temporary one. So far so good.The Kelley Team is GREAT.,
A
9 months ago
I love Dr Kelley .He will pull a tooth and not charge a fortune .His new dentist she is great to.she pulled my tooth and did a great job
M
9 months ago
Awesome experience!
When our regular dentist retired, his replacement did not possess the same level of skill. We tried Dr. Kelley's office and were very pleased! The staff is friendly, efficient and very competent! A most pleasant experience. My cleaning was through but not invasive. Dr. Cody's plan of action to correct an issue with my bite, made total sense.
J
9 months ago
Highly recommend!!
Highly recommend!! Dr Kelley and his staff are wonderful!! Affordable prices, very professional and great with children!! Really makes going to the dentist pleasant!!
H
10 months ago
Dr. Kelley was awesome today
B
11 months ago
Great consistent service!
We always receive the most excellent service from Dr. Kelly and all of the staff. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for quality service in dentistry.
F
11 months ago
New patient
We moved her last February and needed to get started with a local dentist. Dr. Kelley and the team were excellent and got our records transferred in from our previous dentist immediately. They are also working with our insurance coverage for payments (which admittedly is not the easiest thing to do.)
M
11 months ago
Welcome feeling
Thanks, it was a wonderful experience, on time, comfortable, pleasant, I had some worries, it was taking care fantastic by the staff, they inspired me to hold a big hope in my future dental care. just need to congratulate you guys, we love you, keep up with the good work.