Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today By Appointment

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful - especially if we have to change an appointment. Janie always cleans our teeth and does an excellent job, explaining things and answering questions. She is very thorough. Dr Kelley has taken care of our teeth - even before we moved here permanently - for many years. He is gentle, patient, and takes good care of us. We are lucky to have him.
S
4 months ago
The staff is wonderful and very professional
If going to the dentist is good it certainly is with Dr Kelley and his staff. I recommend him to anyone.
E
4 months ago
Very good dental experience
Went to Dr. Kelley's office for cleaning and exam. All aspects of visit were excellent. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. I left, feeling I had made new friends.
D
5 months ago
WENT IN TO DR. KELLY'S OFFICE TO GET MY O-RINGS REPLACED ON MY DENTAL INPLANTS. IN AND OUT IN LESS THEN 30 MINUTES AND PRICE TO REPLACE 6 O-RINGS WAS VERY REASONABLE. HAVE SEVERAL FRIENDS THAT GO TO HIM AND ALL SAY FOR A SMALL TOWN DENTIST PRACTICE, HE IS MORE KNOWABLE AND UP TO DATE ON CUTTING EDGE PROCEDURES THEN MORE, WELL KNOW, BIG CITY DENTIST. HE TRUELY CARES ABOUT ALL HIS PATIENTS AND THERE MONEY RESTRICTIONS, ESPECIALLY IN ROBBINSVILLE.
B
5 months ago
Dr Kelley to the rescue
It was late in the day and my crown had fallen out........My Dr. in Andrews just had surgery and his office was closed. I called him and he recommended DR. Kelley. Went to his office and had taken care of my crown issue..........Thanks Again
E
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and experience
Dr. Kelley and his entire staff are great! My kids and I couldn't ask for a better experience. My son is 3 and my daughter is 8, and they were completely comfortable with Dr. Kelley and his staff. They make you feel welcome, and they explain everything that they are doing in regard to your dental care.
O
6 months ago
I found Dr. Kelley and his Staff friendly, understanding and professional.
P
7 months ago
Excellent
The best!
A
7 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Dr. Kelley was very impressive in handling my problem.
K
8 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
Great experience, Dr. Kelley is very gentle and extracted my tooth quickly. Will definitely use this office for all of my dental needs and I will refer others.