Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today By Appointment

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
High quality service everyone was professional and friendly
In my opinion Dr. Kelly is a wonderful dentist with a great staff. Janie Haney has worked with him for years and does great jobs with cleaning teeth. They are all very helpful and do everything to make your experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. Kelly has always done great work on me and my kids.
S
8 months ago
Excellent
Janey Haney did a great job cleaning my teeth -- she helped me have a beautifully white smile again. Thank you.
S
8 months ago
Awesome!
Very friendly, professional, and takes good care of patients.
K
10 months ago
Great first visit!
Dr Kelley and all of his staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. I had a filling fall out a few days ago and I was lucky enough to get in the same day I called on a cancelation. It was my first visit and I will be back for some more work soon. Thank you and I will definitely recommend you to others.
D
10 months ago
Delightful visit to the dentist?
You bet. As a new patient, I was so very surprised by how comfortable the office waiting room was and friendly greeting upon entering. The treatment room was very nice -- with windows looking out on bird feeders. Everything is newest in technology. Just in for bi-annual cleaning. Actually look forward to my return visit next February.
J
11 months ago
In the words of my 9 year old daughter... "that's a real high quality dentist office"
F
1 year ago
Outstanding service !
The best by far dentistry I’ve ever been to. Wonderful facility, very clean. Awesome people and they take great care of you and assure you that everything is working great again. They take time for you and are patient. They made me feel like family . Can’t wait to come back !
J
1 year ago
Best dentist experience I've ever had
Normally I dread going to the dentist, after my first appointment at Dr. Kelley's office that will no longer be the case. Super clean office with friendly and thoughtful staff. Even my kids loved their trip to the dentist.
B
2 years ago
Awesome experience
K
2 years ago
Gentle and kind
Dr.Kelley was amazing! Let me preface this by saying I am a thirty year old person. I have never once left a dentist in a happy/peaceful mood. Dr. Kelley was gentle and reassuring and kind. He never made me feel like a mouth hole like some dentists, how they (the assistant and dr) talk over your wide open mouth like you're an object not a person. Never once did that happen here. I ended up getting multiple shots to numb my mouth and this is the first time in 30 years I didn't cry and feel like the needle was pushing on my jaw bone. I will recommend dr. Kelley to any and everybody who asks about a dentist!!