Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Friendly and professional care
Dr. Kelley has been our dentist for many years and has done many procedures for my husband and me. His manner is always friendly, but very professional, and he does great work! Love his staff as well! Consider each a friend- and enjoy my 'visit' as well as accomplishing whatever issue I am having! I highly recommend Dr. Kelley for excellence on all points- personally and professionally!!
G
2 years ago
Top shelf can't get any better. Professional top shelf all the way
T
2 years ago
Wonderful in every aspect 😊
T
2 years ago
Great staff awesome service and quality work
Dr. Kelly is awesome and all his staff are too. Everyone there is polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and provide quality work. It is just a great dentist office, I would recommend to anyone.
N
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff
I always have an excellent experience at the office of Dr. Kelley. Whether it's an appointment for a filling, cleaning, or other issues with my teeth, they always provide the best possible service! I would highly recommend their services to everyone!
J
2 years ago
Top notch!!! No complaints!! Highly recommend this team of professionals!
C
2 years ago
Very Happy
Did not have an appointnent. Receptionist asked me to come in, same day, so Dr Kelleys could examine me. So very thankful I got in same day. Needed prescription to help with my problem. Thanks to Dr Kelley and his Awesome Staff.
A
2 years ago
Friendly professionalism at its finest!
Can't thank Dr Kelley and staff enough for working me in to a busy schedule to fix a cracked filling. It was a painless, professional experience from the paperwork through the procedure. I'm happy to be among the many satisfied patients. My thanks to all.
K
2 years ago
Great service. Very Friendly staff.
I would highly recommend this dental care to anyone. The only complaint I have is the prices continue to go up, with no insurance I tend to only go when absolute nessasary. I wish they would offer cheap cleanings and fillings certain times of the year. But over all a great, clean, professional, and friendly staff.
L
2 years ago
Always a great experience and wonderful patient care!