Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today By Appointment

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Top notch!!! No complaints!! Highly recommend this team of professionals!
C
2 years ago
Very Happy
Did not have an appointnent. Receptionist asked me to come in, same day, so Dr Kelleys could examine me. So very thankful I got in same day. Needed prescription to help with my problem. Thanks to Dr Kelley and his Awesome Staff.
A
2 years ago
Friendly professionalism at its finest!
Can't thank Dr Kelley and staff enough for working me in to a busy schedule to fix a cracked filling. It was a painless, professional experience from the paperwork through the procedure. I'm happy to be among the many satisfied patients. My thanks to all.
K
2 years ago
Great service. Very Friendly staff.
I would highly recommend this dental care to anyone. The only complaint I have is the prices continue to go up, with no insurance I tend to only go when absolute nessasary. I wish they would offer cheap cleanings and fillings certain times of the year. But over all a great, clean, professional, and friendly staff.
L
2 years ago
Always a great experience and wonderful patient care!
C
2 years ago
Great dentist office!!!
My husband has had a fear of going to the dentist due to a very bad dental experience years ago...Dr. Kelley and Kerry Rogers made Chad feel VERY comfortable and Dr. Kelley and Kerry were both amazingly professional and sat down with Chad and I to go over options and prices and answered any questions or concerns we had! Chad has a long road ahead of him to get his teeth where we want them but we are so excited and can't wait to start his treatment/care with Dr. Kelley! Best dentist around if you ask the Curtis family 😁
S
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Today I had the Boost Whitening service and I saw great results after just one treatment! It was painless and quick. The staff at Dr. Kelley's office are friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Kelley is an awesome and great dentist! Thank you all for making me feel welcome and comfortable! Looking forward to my next visit!
B
2 years ago
Robbinsville, NC Dentist Gives Back Million Dollar Smile!
Professional group of people. Dr. Kelley seemed interested in hearing about what problems I was having. I had thought I was going to have the majority of my upper teeth removed, as well as several bottom molars. and settle on dentures and partials the rest of my life. He explained to me that wasn't the case and that he could repair them. I had 4 visits, spaced about 2 weeks apart. There was no pain for discomfort during the visits or the days following. I am highly satisfied with the work he has done, and relieved that I did not have to have dentures, partials, or implants. High 5 Dr. Kelley!
K
2 years ago
Everyone is so friendly, very welcoming at the office. Dr. Kelly does a amazing job an is very passionate an caring at what he does! Would defiantly recommend!
E
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Love going to Dr.Kelleys office, great staff and they do a really great job!!!