Patrick J. Kelley, DDS

Dentist

41 Ghormley Street

Robbinsville, NC 28771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patrickjkelleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great dentist office!!!
My husband has had a fear of going to the dentist due to a very bad dental experience years ago...Dr. Kelley and Kerry Rogers made Chad feel VERY comfortable and Dr. Kelley and Kerry were both amazingly professional and sat down with Chad and I to go over options and prices and answered any questions or concerns we had! Chad has a long road ahead of him to get his teeth where we want them but we are so excited and can't wait to start his treatment/care with Dr. Kelley! Best dentist around if you ask the Curtis family 😁
S
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Today I had the Boost Whitening service and I saw great results after just one treatment! It was painless and quick. The staff at Dr. Kelley's office are friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Kelley is an awesome and great dentist! Thank you all for making me feel welcome and comfortable! Looking forward to my next visit!
B
2 years ago
Robbinsville, NC Dentist Gives Back Million Dollar Smile!
Professional group of people. Dr. Kelley seemed interested in hearing about what problems I was having. I had thought I was going to have the majority of my upper teeth removed, as well as several bottom molars. and settle on dentures and partials the rest of my life. He explained to me that wasn't the case and that he could repair them. I had 4 visits, spaced about 2 weeks apart. There was no pain for discomfort during the visits or the days following. I am highly satisfied with the work he has done, and relieved that I did not have to have dentures, partials, or implants. High 5 Dr. Kelley!
K
2 years ago
Everyone is so friendly, very welcoming at the office. Dr. Kelly does a amazing job an is very passionate an caring at what he does! Would defiantly recommend!
E
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Love going to Dr.Kelleys office, great staff and they do a really great job!!!
L
2 years ago
Great Dentist!!!!!
This was my first visit to Dr. Kelley's office. Very friendly staff, nice office. Will definitely be going back, felt very welcomed there.
T
2 years ago
I really appreciate the entire staff at Dr. Kelley's. They are nice and very efficient in their work. I have been going to Dr Kelley's office now for 20 years and they have always went above and beyond for me and my family. Thank you for your continued service and GOD BLESS.
A
2 years ago
Professional Courteous and Caring
I have been going to Dr Kelly almost 20 years, he by far has been the best dentist i have seen. He is so caring towards his patients, and no pain you will feel when work needs to be done. He also hires his staff instilled with all these great qualities. You will not find another facility where everyone cares for the patients as much.
P
2 years ago
Highest quality Professional Service wonderful friendly staff no waiting and a feel-good atmosphere!