Patrick Jones, DDS

Dentist

3617 N Belt Line Rd.

Irving, TX 75062

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

patrickjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Love dr jones and staff
My family has been going here for over 12 years and couldnt be happier. I really loved the new hygenist they had today.
E
5 days ago
Great service, great people.
I've been going to Dr. Jones for 16 years and the service is the same . I always get excellent caring service, Dr Jones cares how you feel when he's working on your teeth. Misty helps in your billing and future appointments, they take great care of you and your teeth.
M
1 week ago
Dr Patrick Jones
My entire family has been going to Dr Jones’s office for over twenty years. Very friendly and professional staff top to bottom.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere. I would recommend Patrick Jones - he has been our family dentist for many years. Glad to have my teeth cleaned today. Good job by the technician!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and Excellent care
I love my dentist and the entire staff! I truly feel cared for and know that if I ever need anything extra, they will happily help!
P
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
We have been going to Dr. Jones for over 11 years. We met his new hygienist, Tiffany, today and she is wonderful. His entire staff is very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing a Great dentist.
D
1 month ago
New Hygenist
In addition to Dr. Jones and all of his staff, I really enjoyed meeting the new hygienist, Tiffany. From the start Tiffany was nice, listened to me and did a fantastic job! While I will miss Stephanie, Dr. Jones hit a home run with Tiffany.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
Fantastic and knowledgeable dentist and staff!!!!!
B
1 month ago
Nice people, pleasant experience both filling and cleaning
D
1 month ago
Same greatness for years.
Same greatness for years. I just wish my teeth were the same.