Patrick Jones, DDS

Dentist

3617 N Belt Line Rd.

Irving, TX 75062

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

patrickjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Been a patient for several years...very professional and friendly....great staff.
C
4 days ago
Best dentist out there!
Dr. Jones and his staff are one of the most caring dentistry teams I have encountered. I have a fear of dentists from horrible past experiences with other dentists and he always takes time with me to make me feel comfortable and never rushes off to another patient. He is a very honest and ethical dentist! I highly recommend him to anyone!
S
7 days ago
Excellent dentist practice
Great professional & personable staff
J
2 weeks ago
Family type atmosphere and top notch service.
My name is John Martin and Dr. Jones has been my only dentist. I’m not sure how old I was for my first visit (1992)? but I have moved an hour away and still make the drive from Weatherford. Stephanie has left and will be missed. Tiffany is now my dental hygienist and is great. Thanks to the Jones family and all who have made my experience there as good as it can be expected for an afternoon at the dentist. Now where did I put my free cleaning punch card? :)
I
2 weeks ago
Love it!
Office is very clean and welcoming. The attendants are always so courteous and make you feel like you are family. On time service! My appointment was at 10:15 and at 10:15 I was getting attended. I used to visit other dentist which will charge my insurance a lot of money paying out of my pocket for treatments I didn’t even need. When I went to Dr Patrick Jones he told me I didn’t have any of those problems I mentioned to him! He did a full examination. I was in shock knowing that I trusted my previous dentist on treatments I actually never needed. Dr Jones is very straight fwd and will tell you what you really need. Payment arrangements, etc... very flexible. I am glad I found Dr Jones. My favorite :)
P
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Jones and his team are very professional and are always courteous, friendly, and accommodating. I drive approximately 40+ miles and would not consider going to any other dentist.
M
1 month ago
Well worth the drive from Houston. Always high quality of service, professional, and friendly.
Doctor Jones is well worth the drive from Houston. Always high quality of service, professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Forgot to mention in my previous review and would like to say many thanks to an excellent hygienist “Tiffany”and bunch of thanks to an entire staff members 🙏🏽
A
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Very much satisfied with the staff who gives you genuine advice and very friendly. Very much pleased with Patrick Jones,DDS. I am glad I finally found a good dentist . My teeth , my gums are in an excellent shape and healthy. Very happy and thumps up 👍🏼👍🏼.. Thank you and keep it up the good work !
A
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Very much satisfied with the staff who gives you genuine advice and very friendly. Very much pleased with Patrick Jones,DDS. I am glad I finally found a good dentist . My teeth , my gums are in an excellent shape and healthy. Very happy and thumps up 👍🏼👍🏼.. Thank you and keep it up the good work !