Patrick Jones, DDS

Dentist

3617 N Belt Line Rd.

Irving, TX 75062

Open Today By Appointment

patrickjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable from the front desk to the man himself. Keep up the amazing work..all of u!
R
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Jones and his staff are simply the best! They are personable and make you feel right at home. They do a great job and I highly recommend them!
D
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly and More
I desperately need to see a dentist and saw Dr. Jones. His office was able to take me in the same day. Dr. Jones and his staff were very down to earth and super friendly. As a new patient, I felt very comfortable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Jones is the best Dentist I have found That's why I drive 80 miles to see him because he takes very good care of me
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Jones is professional and a friendly guy. The staff is helpful and willing to get you worked in when dental emergencies come up. I have referred several friends and family to them and will continue to do so.
F
4 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN IRVING
my family and I have been a patients of Dr. Jones for over 15 years and he and his team are THE BEST!
V
4 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist. Professional, kind and patient.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
A
1 month ago
Great dentist.
You can't get a better dentist and office staff. Had a painful tooth and gum area. I called and they had me in next morning. I was ever so thankful.
B
1 month ago
Professional, yet down to earth
Today was my first visit for x-rays, exam and cleaning. I am now retired and needed a dentist closer to home. Everyone was very professional, yet easy to talk to. I was moving a bit slow (bad knee) but they were very patient and didn't rush me.