Patrick Jones, DDS

Dentist

3617 N Belt Line Rd.

Irving, TX 75062

Closed Today Closed

patrickjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best dental practice in the area
Dr Jones and his staff are the best! Caring, friendly and professional. It’s like being with your best friends.
M
4 days ago
Have been their patient for over 2 decades!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Jones for more than 2 decades. Even though we no longer live or work in Irving, we continue to have them as our dentist.
P
7 days ago
I agree....best DDS and staff that you can find!!!
I have been going to Dr. Jones for over a decade now. And like many others, I hadn't been to a dentist in a long, long time prior to my first visit. LOng story short, Dr. Jones and staff got me on the right path and now I'm a regular. You can't beat them!!!
K
1 week ago
The Best Dentist in Texas!
Friendliest and most knowledgeable staff...makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
N
1 week ago
Great visit as usual and I drive from Mckinney to Irving to have him as my dentist since his business opened. I have moved away came back and went back to him each time. I am sure he will be my dentist until he retires or I am put to rest. Best personnel that you could ask for.
F
1 week ago
Great Job as ever:)
Great
J
1 week ago
Very professional, yet friendly staff!
This is the best dentist and staff there is! No sales pitch, just quality care with great people! I drive from Fort Worth to Irving. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
G
2 weeks ago
Your family friendly environment
I have been going to Dr. Jones for over 10+ years... I moved from Irving to Forney. So I drive a pretty good ways. ( That should tell you how much I value the Jones's and his staff) I have worked my way up from bad teeth to good set of teeth. It took a while. But we gotten there.
J
3 weeks ago
Personal Professional dental care!
Almost a 4 year patient of Dr. Jones, I now drive from my Dallas work thru construction & traffic (50 minutes) for their VIP treatment. I love these guys!! Hyper-sensitive to ANY dental work, my new Hygienist Tiffany Carter not only cleaned & polished my teeth with ease but also educated me on better dental hygiene habits. (I'm a skeptical cynic.) She's passionate about her work! I also thanked Tiffany for her excellent 70s music playlist soothing my angst during the procedure. Big Smiles to Tiffany, Dr. Jones, and COO Misty Jones!!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional!
The staff was very pleasent and make you feel right at home!