Patrick Jones, DDS

Dentist

3617 N Belt Line Rd.

Irving, TX 75062

Closed Today Closed

patrickjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
The best services ever
The front desk people are very professional and polite, the medical staff are exceptional too . Great dentist .
R
2 days ago
Fast and efficient service
Tiffany did a great job on cleaning and was through in less than an hour. Great work and a friendly staff.
R
4 days ago
Friendly staff, pleasant dentist visit
Everyone that works here is VERY friendly and professional. They know your name when you walk in. They take care of their patients, they even have a board where they list new patients' first names, welcoming them to their practice.
J
4 weeks ago
The Good Ones Don’t Change
No need to change a good thing. I have been going to Dr. Pat Jones for many, many years. He has taken excellent care of me since day one, just as he did this morning with my “emergency”. He assured me it would be OK, fixed it in short order and sent me on my way...Happy Again! He and his office staff are just the great friendly, honest people I met all those years ago.
T
1 month ago
Timely, friendly and painless
I have been going to Dr. Jones for approximately 20 years. He and his staff are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I have a great deal of confidence in them. Dr. Jones is not shy about referring you to a specialist and I have found all of his referrals to be excellent. I would definitely recommend he and his staff.
K
1 month ago
My Experience going to Dr. Jones is always Awesome, everyone treats you like family. I have recommended my co-worker To his office and she loves going, thanks to Dr. Jones she smiles more 😀 And Did I mentioned he has the best stories to tell. I give Dr. Jones and staff 100% A++ Kim R.
G
1 month ago
Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Been a patient for several years...very professional and friendly....great staff.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist out there!
Dr. Jones and his staff are one of the most caring dentistry teams I have encountered. I have a fear of dentists from horrible past experiences with other dentists and he always takes time with me to make me feel comfortable and never rushes off to another patient. He is a very honest and ethical dentist! I highly recommend him to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentist practice
Great professional & personable staff