Patrick Jones, DDS

Dentist

3617 N Belt Line Rd.

Irving, TX 75062

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

patrickjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Awesome as always
Dr. Jones has been my dentist for my entire life. Recently, my schedule got busy and instead of making the drive to see Dr. Jones, I chose to get a quick cleaning at a place right by my house. I ended up having a cavity, which this other place (Ideal Dental) filled incorrectly. This led to me having dental problems for months. I returned to Dr. Jones and he fixed their bad work. I won’t be making that mistake again! Thank you, Pat! #drjonesforlife 😁
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Love Dr. Jones and Misty. Always a great experience
F
2 weeks ago
My Dentist for 30 years. Total satisfaction.
A
2 weeks ago
Since 1994
I’ve been a patient since 1994. A coworker recommended Dr Jones and I literally fly around the world to make my appointment every 6 months. I took my son to Dr Jomesyand I have recommended him to my friends as well. I’m not sure what I will do when he retires. Awesome practice!
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
Came in with an old, compromised crown that was causing some decay issues. I received efficient, quality care in a calm environment. I would highly recommend their services.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Overall
I have been a patient for many years and have always received excellent service. The entire staff is very nice and professional. Highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Professional and Reliable
The secretary, dental hygienists and other staff are welcoming and friendly. They take the time to listen and try to accommodate you. The doctor takes the time to explain his prognosis and clearly explains his recommendations. They know what they are doing. They make your visit easy and simple. I trust them 200 %.
K
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Jones since 2006, each visit I go to they all make me feel like I’m right at home. Dr. Joes is the BEST Dentist I have Ever Had !!!! I highly recommend him, and his staff is AMAZING ♥️
A
2 months ago
Fixed my tooth, painless and easy
We've been patients of Dr. Jones for many years. This week, a piece of my tooth broke off and Dr. Jones got me in quickly. Getting the tooth ground down for a crown was painless, quick, and easy. The whole staff is professional and friendly, and I highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, honest and very Professional
The staff very nice and professional. great service and I recommend Dr. Jones.