Patrick Jones, DDS

Dentist

3617 N Belt Line Rd.

Irving, TX 75062

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

patrickjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Would not go anywhere else
Been coming here for over 20 years and they have always gone above and beyond to help with clients. Misty and Dr Jones are great people and have a great, friendly staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and Dentist
I have been a patient for over 16 years, I love them here. They make make me very comfortable even though I'm terrified of going to the dentist(previous bad experiences with other dentists).
J
4 weeks ago
Relaxed atmosphere
Great! I enjoyed myself so much I forgot I was at a doctor's office. Outstanding!
E
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr Jones over twenty five years. I still get great service
T
1 month ago
The Best Dental Experience
I have been going to Dr Jones for over 10+ years. I actually enjoy going in to get my teeth cleaned. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. When I have had fillings they were done quickly and without pain. I would recommend Dr Jones and his staff to my friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Quality work and friendly staff
I have been a happy patient for about 5 years now. The staff is wonderful and cheerful. They know me and my kids by name and remember details about me even if it's been 6 months since I saw them last. The doctor is very knowledgeable and I have always felt safe and satisfied with his work as well as that of the hygienists.
V
2 months ago
Best service friendly people
A
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Jones for 14 years and they all good great work! He is my dentist for life!
E
2 months ago
Great Service As Always
Went to Dr. Jones office to get my teeth cleaned and they were great as always. I have recommended Dr. Jones to several friends and they always enjoy going to him also.
R
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Patrick Jones and staff has always been great, all the staff is always welcoming and caring! Its like visiting family every time I go. Dr. Jones displays a true commitment to his career with the upmost emphasis of professionalism. I highly recommend Dr. Jones Dental to all.