Patrick K. Yee, DDS

Dentist

373 S Monroe St.

Ste. 302

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilessanjose.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Can't find a better dental office
I saw Dr Yee again today. As has been for the past 24 years, I absolutely enjoyed seeing him and his staff. As always, no wait to be seen, perfect work and a pleasure to see him and staff. I feel their work is also priced very fairly for the Silicon valley. Especially for the quality they provide. I love the people! In my less than humble opinion. If you don't feel this after seeing your dentist, you are going to the wrong place.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
I agree with Kevin B. Dr. Yee is gentle, professional, and explains everything so I always know what's going on. Just had two crowns replaced, and even when he numbed my gums, I didn't feel a thing. I never have to wait for my appointments, and he is always so friendly and kind. I also hope he continues to practice until he's 90!
K
3 months ago
My favorite dentist EVER!!!!!
I've seen Dr Yee for the past 24 years. He is as kind and knowledgeable as well as skilled as they come. I really appreciate him, his kind staff and level of skill. Prior to seeing him. I thought it was a given that you had to wait 45 minutes after your appointment time t be seen. He has always taken me at the scheduled time. As well as helping on a weekend for emergency. I just can't really convey in a short review how grateful that I am to have him as a dentist. I hope continues to work until he is 90, purely for my sake.
C
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
I’ve been going to Dr. Yee for over 25 years and drive all the way from San Ramon to come to him. He stays current with procedures and has a very confident, yet gentle, hand. If you want a fair, honest, and experienced dentist, come from anywhere in the Bay Area — his service is worth it!
A
7 months ago
Perfect
I have been a patient of Dr. Yee’s for over 20 years. He has been amazing no matter what stage my teeth are in. I love coming here it’s like a massage for my mouth.
J
7 months ago
Great Dentist & wonderful staff!
I have been a patient of Dr Patrick Yee for literally DECADES. He & his staff consistently provide great service & a caring, friendly experience. Dr Yee's professional skills are amazing. He consistently gives the RIGHT advice & diagnosis. Even if he & his office weren't as great as they are with their "bedside manner" he would be a dentist worth hooking up with. I would refer anybody that I care about to Dr Patrick Yee. Anybody would be lucky to have him take care of them if his practice has room for more patients. BTW...Dr Yee has really up-to-date equipment in his practice, too! Also amazing...
P
8 months ago
Fantastic service and dental care. It is always a joy and reassuring to know when you enter Dr. Yee's office you will be greeted with a smile, a warm, caring and professional admin, that is on top of everything! Dr. Yee and Brenda are Awesome, they make you feel like family, always greet with a smile, remember who you are as a person and have that caring, positive, light-hearted way about them that makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. During any dental work I have never felt any pain, their touch is amazing, which reflects the responsible, caring people they are. Myself, family members and friends have been with Dr. Yee for years and are so grateful to have him and his team for our Dentist!
P
8 months ago
Fantastic service and dental care. It is always a joy and reassuring to know when you enter Dr. Yee's office you will be greeted with a smile, a warm, caring and professional admin, that is on top of everything! Dr. Yee and Brenda are Awesome, they make you feel like family, always greet with a smile, remember who you are as a person and have that caring, positive, light-hearted way about them that makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. During any dental work I have never felt any pain, their touch is amazing, which reflects the responsible, caring people they are. Myself, family members and friends have been with Dr. Yee for years and are so grateful to have him and his team for our Dentist!
R
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
My Husband and I have seen Dr Yee. for 21 years! When he moved his office to the current location, I followed him. Also I brought my mom to see Dr Yee as well. He and his office staff are truly caring, trustworthy. Dr. Yee's style is honest, down to earth. You know that he always care about you, and he takes time to see his patients. You never feel being rushed! Thank you, Dr Yee!
M
10 months ago
Very professional and knowlegable!
I've been going to Dr. Yee for years and he and his staff have helped me with some unique teeth issues. They are always very nice, efficient, and gentle. They've researched issues for me and consulted with specialists. They are a great team!