Patrick K. Yee, DDS

Dentist

373 S Monroe St.

Ste. 302

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today By Appointment

smilessanjose.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning & Checkup
I have been a patient of Dr. Yee’s for many years and will continue because the excellent service! The staff is also excellent!
S
4 months ago
First time, but not the last time
This was my first visit to Dr. Yee. Felt very comfortable and he did a thorough job in checking all aspects of my teeth. Will be visit him again.
J
5 months ago
High quality exceptional service
I have been a client for many years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Exceptional service and clinical expertise . Take the time to understand any issues, thorough cleaning and care. As a fellow health care provider I would recommend 100%.
P
5 months ago
best dentist ever. staff is great. doc listens to what you say.
P
6 months ago
When You Only Want The Best...
I have now been going to Doctor Yee for over 25 years since he took over the practice from my previous dentist. He and all of his staff are the best you could hope for. Friendly, courteous, professional. I agree with other reviewers that they treat you like family. Doctor Yee, Brenda, Andrea, and Lidu make an outstanding team!
G
6 months ago
Good Dentist and Team
Always make you feel welcome and put you at ease. Get to know you and have personal touch.
K
7 months ago
Can't find a better dental office
I saw Dr Yee again today. As has been for the past 24 years, I absolutely enjoyed seeing him and his staff. As always, no wait to be seen, perfect work and a pleasure to see him and staff. I feel their work is also priced very fairly for the Silicon valley. Especially for the quality they provide. I love the people! In my less than humble opinion. If you don't feel this after seeing your dentist, you are going to the wrong place.
M
8 months ago
Best Dentist ever
I agree with Kevin B. Dr. Yee is gentle, professional, and explains everything so I always know what's going on. Just had two crowns replaced, and even when he numbed my gums, I didn't feel a thing. I never have to wait for my appointments, and he is always so friendly and kind. I also hope he continues to practice until he's 90!
K
9 months ago
My favorite dentist EVER!!!!!
I've seen Dr Yee for the past 24 years. He is as kind and knowledgeable as well as skilled as they come. I really appreciate him, his kind staff and level of skill. Prior to seeing him. I thought it was a given that you had to wait 45 minutes after your appointment time t be seen. He has always taken me at the scheduled time. As well as helping on a weekend for emergency. I just can't really convey in a short review how grateful that I am to have him as a dentist. I hope continues to work until he is 90, purely for my sake.
C
11 months ago
Highly Recommend
I’ve been going to Dr. Yee for over 25 years and drive all the way from San Ramon to come to him. He stays current with procedures and has a very confident, yet gentle, hand. If you want a fair, honest, and experienced dentist, come from anywhere in the Bay Area — his service is worth it!