Patrick K. Yee, DDS

Dentist

373 S Monroe St.

Ste. 302

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilessanjose.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and caring
My Husband and I have seen Dr Yee. for 21 years! When he moved his office to the current location, I followed him. Also I brought my mom to see Dr Yee as well. He and his office staff are truly caring, trustworthy. Dr. Yee's style is honest, down to earth. You know that he always care about you, and he takes time to see his patients. You never feel being rushed! Thank you, Dr Yee!
M
1 week ago
Very professional and knowlegable!
I've been going to Dr. Yee for years and he and his staff have helped me with some unique teeth issues. They are always very nice, efficient, and gentle. They've researched issues for me and consulted with specialists. They are a great team!
E
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Yee has been my dentist for decades, (yet somehow he never seems to look any older,) and I highly recommend him. He and his entire staff are very friendly and pleasant to talk to. People who dread going to the dentist need to switch to Dr. Yee. My two teenage children also enjoy their twice yearly visits. The office is clean and bright, with nice views from the third floor windows. It's right across the street from Valley Fair, with great freeway access.
D
3 weeks ago
no better dentist around
Dr. yee has been treating my whole family for years. He is very personable, knowledgeable, and caring. His dental hygenist, andrea, is wonderful too.
K
1 month ago
Great service for decades!!
Our family has been going to Dr. Yee for decades. As new people became part of the family they went to Dr. Yee too. He has a great, friendly, competent staff. I'd highly recommend him.
C
1 month ago
I love Dr.Yee and his staff. I've been going to him for at least 10 years and have been very pleased with his service. I would highly recommend him!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and compassionate.
I have been with Dr. Yee and Andrea for several years now from a referral. Through the years, I have found them to be very professional,compassionate, and friendly. Dr.Yee and Andrea both continue to further educate themselves with the newest techniques and procedures. They also take the time to listen to you, you are always part of the decision making process. Lidu and Brenda also very capable, professional and competent. Thank you for your professional services throughout these years. Highly recommend.A+++++
R
3 months ago
Very Professional, Informative, & Reliable
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Patrick Yee D.D.S. for years! He and his staff have always been extremely professional, informative, and reliable. I appreciate how my appointments are on time and how he respects my time. I very seldom have to wait beyond my scheduled time. Visiting the dentist is not a favorite thing for anyone I am sure but, Dr. Yee and his staff make it an enjoyable experience! Thank you for the years of service!
D
3 months ago
Top knotch service and quality.
My wife and I have had Dr. Patrick Yee as our dentist for over 20 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. He, his assistant Brenda and receptionist Lidu are always friendly, attentive and professional and not only would I not hesitate to recommend my friends, family and acquaintances to my dentist, I have actually done so on numerous occasions. Dr. Yee is also willing to refer us to other dental specialists or physicians when he encounters situations he feels may be outside his area of expertise as opposed to other dentists whose egos may prevent them from doing so even though it may be in the best interests of their patients.
P
3 months ago
Most people despise going to the dentist, I have been going to Dr Yee for almost 30 years. I would never ever change Dentist he's the best. He's polite, caring, considerate. His Office is immaculate and always smells clean. His assistant Brenda is awesome I love to go there and see her as well. His receptionist Lidu is also a great asset to this office. I give them five stars and would highly recommend anybody to go to him I know longer fear or dread going to see Dr Yee he makes her feel very comfortable.