Patrick L. Swonke, DDS

Dentist

8687 Louetta Rd

Ste 250

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
These Folks are PROs! High quality service and friendly doctor and staff.
My first visit was today and all went quite well. Great experience and friendly doctor and staff. Speedy service that was very professional. I have another follow-up visit as this one was preparatory. Looking forward to it. I'll comment later on that visit too. (PS: For us "old timers"...(maybe...not soooo old :>)...Patrick was a Compaq'r, too. So, he has to be good!)
R
4 weeks ago
Good work. Good friend.
B
2 months ago
First Class
I’ll be the first to admit I’m absolutely terrified of the dentist. I was introduced to this office by my wife. I’ve had extreme anxiety about going to the dentist for the last 10 years. Every single member of the staff is a pleasure to deal with and Dr. Swonke is amazing. They provide an excellent patient experience. They always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.
R
2 months ago
As always, consistently see me at my appointed time, very professional including the staff and I have been a patient since 1993. My daughters are all grown and moved away, but consistently tell me they have not found a dentist like Dr. Swonke and wish they still lived in Houston.
D
2 months ago
Fast Skilled Dentist and Staff
I've been going to Dr. Swonke for over 25 years. He and his staff are highly skilled. As a result, I had no cavities over those years. Gentle hygienist always on staff. Dr. Swonke is the best dentist I've had in my life.
V
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
Great dentist and hygienist! Been coming here for years to dr. Swonke and it has always been a wonderful experience!
V
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
Great dentist and hygienist! Been coming here for years to dr. Swonke and it has always been a wonderful experience!
K
3 months ago
Dr Swonke is always great. Had to take care of 2 small cavities and Dr Swonke was respectful of my wishes to not use anesthesia. He was so careful that it was not even a struggle. He and his staff are always helpful and courteous and take the time to make sure you are satisfied and your questions are answered.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Swonke and his team are the best! They always get me in on time or early. He does great work and all his employees are very friendly and professional. They make you feel like part of the family.
L
3 months ago
High quality service. Knowledgeable and nice dentist and staff. My family is been patients of Dr. Swonke for many years.