Patrick L. Swonke, DDS

Dentist

8687 Louetta Rd

Ste 250

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Swonke and his team are the best! They always get me in on time or early. He does great work and all his employees are very friendly and professional. They make you feel like part of the family.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Knowledgeable and nice dentist and staff. My family is been patients of Dr. Swonke for many years.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Pleasantly surprised, like most people I do not dentist visit, but Dr. Swonke and his staffs were very pleasant and professional. I was referred to Dr. Swonke's office by a colleague, and now will definitely refer to anyone who needs a great Dentist.
D
2 months ago
love the quality and friendliness of the staff
D
2 months ago
An honest Dentist that does excellent work!!
I had been going to Dr. Swonke for about 5 years. He worked with me to improve my smile and was always honest and did excellent work. The only reason I left was because we moved about an hour away. I spent 3 years tying to find a Dentist that was as honest and capable as Dr. Swonke. Well, I didn't find it!! Yesterday I went back to Dr. Swonke after another couple of dentists had differing opinions on some work that I needed on my teeth. Expensive work!! Dr. Swonke was very thorough to explain AND show me that I didn't need that work at this time. Had the other dentists been trying to oversell me?? I guess it's a matter of opinion, but I absolutely TRUST Dr. Swonke to NOT oversell. He genuinely cares about his patients and wants what's best for the patient, and not his pocketbook. His bedside manner is excellent, and he does excellent work!! Could not be more pleased!! I guess I'll be making the long drive from now on when I need any dental work. Oh, and his staff is great too!!
M
2 months ago
The staff is always warm and professional. Appointments are on time (no waiting) and I appreciate that!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Swonke and his staff are always delightful and willing to accommodate any person who walks through their doors!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Swone is the best
Dr. Patrick Swonke and his staff make going to the dentist fun. Everyone has a smile on their face and that is rare these days. I had a fall and all the upper teeth on the right side of my face were moved forward (ouch). Dr. Swonke helped me get fitted with Invisalign and kept a close track on my teeth, making adjustments whenever necessary. His professionalism makes it easy to relax and trust him. I tell everyone I know about him because I think he is the best there is.
B
2 months ago
YES, always the best-- friendly, professional, and thorough.
Dr. Pat, is my dear friend, and Tracie is almost my adopted daughter. I love my visits with them and always receive the very best professional treatment. Amy, please mail me a statement of mu 2017 charges for IRS purposes. Also, I noted that yesterday's visit included a $35 charge for Fluoride, which I haven't been receiving---and, that's OK, but I just won't need them on every visit. Thanks so much. Bob
J
3 months ago
My four kids and I have been patients here for about 20 years. They always do a thorough job, yet wait to do work that can be put off. I like that because sometimes things can change for the better over time, or we can put off doing big expensive work when it can be delayed.