Patrick L. Swonke, DDS

Dentist

8687 Louetta Rd

Ste 250

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
As always, excellent friendly care from the time I walk in to the time I check out. Loved Angie! She's a keeper! Thanking Dr. Swonky for years of caring for my husband's and my dental health.
R
1 day ago
Professional, friendly staff
It is always a pleasure to visit Swonke Family Dentistry, and this visit was no exception. Dr. Swonke and his staff always provide friendly, professional service, and that is why I have been a patient there for some 20 years. I highly recommend Swonke Family Dentistry!
A
1 week ago
Nash had a great cleaning! AND NO CAVITIES!!! The best place to go for awesome dental work! Highly recommended!
A
1 week ago
Excellent service, ensured I was satisfied with dental work completed. Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
Great, quality all around
Great, great quality and attentive service.
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Angie an awesome hygienist! Very impressed with her. She is the first person to ever check me for oral cancer. She was very knowledge too. Dr Swonke thorough in his examination! Thank you!
P
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience. From the moment I made the appointment, was greeted at the front desk, and having my teeth cleaned. Great staff and great doctor!
D
1 month ago
Two Crown Preps in Less than 2 Hours with Little Pain
I was expecting pain similar to previous crown preps that left me uncomfortable, but didn't have any! This was the smoothest crown prep I've ever experienced & it was for two teeth!
S
2 months ago
Always friendly & professional
As expected, appointment started on time and the staff was friendly and professional. I was treated with respect and Dr Pat showed real concern.
J
2 months ago
Such an ethical Dentist!
I had something that had been done earlier fall out. Dr. Pat fixed it right away. Many dentists would have tried to upsell me to getting a veneer which would run me $1500 for that tooth. Instead Dr. Pat just fixed it again for me and saved me all that money. I appreciate that he always tries to do the lesser expensive option first!