Patrick L. Swonke, DDS

Dentist

8687 Louetta Rd

Ste 250

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Thank you for the wonderful work on the fillings on my front teeth. I appreciate you and your assistant for helping me to feel better with my smile. Also, the office staff is very nice and helpful whenever I schedule appointments. Happy holidays!!
J
1 month ago
No wait; professional hygienist; extremely thorough and very nice.
J
2 months ago
Professional teeth cleaning and exam
The appointment was on-time, friendly, courteous, professional, and thorough. The exam by Dr. Swonkie was friendly, detailed and thorough.
M
2 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE (AS ALWAYS)
I had chipped two of my front teeth. Doctor Swonke took care of both and they look even better than they did before I chipped them. He and his entire staff are the best!
S
2 months ago
Everything went well, no problems.
W
3 months ago
Amazing experience always !!!!
M
3 months ago
Awesome Experience with a Crown Prep
First of all Amy greets you with a smile and sweet disposition. Amy is so wonderful! She makes you feel so welcome!, Immediately you are put at ease and feel comfortable. Dr Swonke and Jaimie also make you feel completely comfortable too. I was never afraid or worried about anything. They always told me what they were doing and why it was being done. I have complete trust and confidence in Swonke Dental.
J
4 months ago
Best Comfortable relax
Always have good exprence with staff and doctor never leave in pain or discomfort
S
4 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I had to get full x-rays and a deep cleaning. I am a baby with sensitivity issues and the hygienist was exceedingly attentive to this. The staff continues to be to gold standard for dental care. There is a reason my family and I have been patients for over 20 years. :)
J
4 months ago
Service
Very professional and excellent work