Patrick L. Swonke, DDS

Dentist

8687 Louetta Rd

Ste 250

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Amazing experience always !!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience with a Crown Prep
First of all Amy greets you with a smile and sweet disposition. Amy is so wonderful! She makes you feel so welcome!, Immediately you are put at ease and feel comfortable. Dr Swonke and Jaimie also make you feel completely comfortable too. I was never afraid or worried about anything. They always told me what they were doing and why it was being done. I have complete trust and confidence in Swonke Dental.
J
1 month ago
Best Comfortable relax
Always have good exprence with staff and doctor never leave in pain or discomfort
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I had to get full x-rays and a deep cleaning. I am a baby with sensitivity issues and the hygienist was exceedingly attentive to this. The staff continues to be to gold standard for dental care. There is a reason my family and I have been patients for over 20 years. :)
J
1 month ago
Service
Very professional and excellent work
W
2 months ago
Implant to crown completion perfection
I mentioned earlier that I would follow-up. This is it. Implant surgery was performed much earlier by another office. Dr. Swonke took over from there with a perfect follow-up ordering the material necessary for the crown and then finishing up the work installing the crown today. Color....perfect. Size...perfect. Comfort...perfect. There is no discomfort at all and no feeling of a "tooth misfit". This implant crown feels and looks exactly like the original tooth. I couldn't ask for better. Happy patient here.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever. Entire staff is super. Rates are competitive. As good as dentistry gets!
J
2 months ago
My experiences with Dr. Swonke has always been very good and professional. I had an emergency after breaking a tooth and they got me in on the same day taking care of it that afternoon. I couldn't have asked for quicker, better service.
J
2 months ago
Got me in quickly to fix my chipped molar (crown needed). Heard my concerns about pain and adjusted medication to help.
W
2 months ago
These Folks are PROs! High quality service and friendly doctor and staff.
My first visit was today and all went quite well. Great experience and friendly doctor and staff. Speedy service that was very professional. I have another follow-up visit as this one was preparatory. Looking forward to it. I'll comment later on that visit too. (PS: For us "old timers"...(maybe...not soooo old :>)...Patrick was a Compaq'r, too. So, he has to be good!)