Patrick L. Swonke, DDS

Dentist

8687 Louetta Rd

Ste 250

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Swonke and his staff are always delightful and willing to accommodate any person who walks through their doors!
K
1 week ago
Dr. Swone is the best
Dr. Patrick Swonke and his staff make going to the dentist fun. Everyone has a smile on their face and that is rare these days. I had a fall and all the upper teeth on the right side of my face were moved forward (ouch). Dr. Swonke helped me get fitted with Invisalign and kept a close track on my teeth, making adjustments whenever necessary. His professionalism makes it easy to relax and trust him. I tell everyone I know about him because I think he is the best there is.
B
2 weeks ago
YES, always the best-- friendly, professional, and thorough.
Dr. Pat, is my dear friend, and Tracie is almost my adopted daughter. I love my visits with them and always receive the very best professional treatment. Amy, please mail me a statement of mu 2017 charges for IRS purposes. Also, I noted that yesterday's visit included a $35 charge for Fluoride, which I haven't been receiving---and, that's OK, but I just won't need them on every visit. Thanks so much. Bob
J
3 weeks ago
My four kids and I have been patients here for about 20 years. They always do a thorough job, yet wait to do work that can be put off. I like that because sometimes things can change for the better over time, or we can put off doing big expensive work when it can be delayed.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist-"The Best"
Dr. Swonke has always been a very thorough caring and extremely knowledgable dentist!! He has taken care of my family's dental work for almost 20 years! We are so fortunate to have had Dr. Patrick Swonke recommended to us by our neighbor! He has always provided exceptional dental work!!!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist! Would highly recommend Dr Patrick Swonke! Our whole family goes to him & have been for years.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Swonke found the problem even tho the xray did not show it.
K
3 months ago
Pain free and beautiful
Dr Swonke and his office staff helped me in an emergency situation when my 3-tooth crown came off while traveling. They got me in immediately and took care of the initial problem while I was there. They saved my tooth and came up with a solution that looks great and saved me money!
Response from Patrick L. Swonke, DDS
Thanks Kathy! Glad we could help!
C
4 months ago
shop manager
i have never been a big fan of any dentist. i have always been nervous and scared. since i have been going to Patric Swonke, i have never had a bad experience. all the people there seem to go out of their way to make everything as enjoyable as possible. i would recommend this place to anyone. i still don't like going to the dentist, but these people are the best i have found.
R
4 months ago
Professional and caring staff
Excellent orthodontist as well.