Patrick Lawrence D.D.S. & Shanup Gundecha D.M.D.

Dentist

431 KEISLER DR

STE 200

CARY, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Painless Dentist
Dr. Lawrence is a very experienced Dentist. I wish he was around 50 years ago when I went to my first dentist and several since then. Not a pleasant experience then but so much better now. Love this practice and the wonderful people who support this dental organization.
B
2 days ago
Great Service
Always receive professional and efficient treatment . A pleasure to visit with Dr.Lawrence and his staff.
J
3 days ago
Personable and Professional
Office personnel who cannot do enough for you. Like the entire staff, Dr.Gundecha is personable, professional and does great work.
R
1 week ago
Consistently Excellent!
I love Theresa as my Hygienist, always so thorough and professional in everything she does, Dr Lawrence also provides excellent and courteous service.
M
1 week ago
Courteous, friendly and professional
Today I had Paola doing the cleaning. It was the first time with her and she was very good. A real pleasant personality, very friendly and courteous. She did a very good and true professional work. A great addition to the team.
N
1 week ago
Great service
Always a pleasure with my six month check-up and cleaning. Great service, professional and efficient. Feels great after cleaning. Dr G - wanted to pass along that I've been using the Quip toothbrush for over a year now. Definitely prefer it as my automated toothbrush, and since it sends quarterly brush head replacements and the battery, never forget to replace on a regular basis. Take a look quip.com.
M
2 weeks ago
Theresa made my teeth shine once again by her diligent and time-consuming cleaning and scraping. I even received a complimentary sample fluoride treatment, making my visit another 5 Star Experience.
T
2 weeks ago
I love the people that work there.
B
2 weeks ago
Hygienist is 5 star's
Lisa does a great job of caring for my teeth every 6 months
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly professional service
I had a regularly scheduled cleaning with my hygienist. Lisa is absolutely wonderful, very professional and friendly. The office staff is equally professional and friendly. I've never had an unpleasant visit at this office.