Patrick Lawrence D.D.S. & Shanup Gundecha D.M.D.

Dentist

431 KEISLER DR

STE 200

CARY, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
I was taken on time and given all the time that was needed. I found the entire office very professional and friendly. I had two crowns made for two implants.I would highly recommend Dr. Lawrence.
B
7 days ago
Great Staff
Whenever you call this office, the office staff is so professional and congenial. This is very rare at some practices. The attitude of some of these employees is that they have to be there and so be it. No. The professional staff at Family and Cosmetic Dentistry should offer classes on how to treat patients.Thank you Dr. Lawrence for hiring the best and making them want to come to work and do so well. Love it. And the assistant today has been there for 16 years. That sure tells it like it is. Great place to work.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental experience!
From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and comfortable. It was obvious the staff were one cohesive group working toward the same goal. Bonnie and Sylvia at reception are lovely and so personable. Lisa the hygienist was gentle yet thorough and very knowledgeable . Dr Lawrence truly makes you feel at ease and that you're in good hands. The whole visit went so smoothly ! No better place!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & Caring - Dental Care at its very best!
I'm quite squeamish about any dental procedures however Dr. Lawrence and his staff always calm my inner dental fears. Dr. Lawrence always provides the best in dental care with such a gentle hand and today's visit was no exception. Love the hygienist and office staff as well. They all really care about their patients and it shows in everything they do. I've been a patient for many years and continue to be impressed with the care I receive each and every time I visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Great first impression
I recently changed dentists after a terrible experience at another office that was one of those dental groups (a lot of different dentists). I was referred here by my endodontist office for a crown, and will be changing to this office for me and my family. Both my dentist Dr. G and his assistant Brenda were very experienced , and both had excellent bedside manner. I moved to the NC area from out of state and it can be so difficult and scary to choose the right doctor and dentist, and so I am grateful to have finally found a place I know will do quality work, and know me personally.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr Gundecha is very personable. He is also an excellent communicator. I feel very confident that he will be able to do great job.
L
1 month ago
Caring and accommodating
On my recent visit when I got the call to confirm my appointment I mentioned that it was my first day at a new workplace. She immediately moved my appointment to a later time to better fit it to my schedule. During my visit I was offered a blanket so I wouldn't feel cold in my summer clothes. Special touches like those make me feel very well taken care of. Since we moved to NC over twenty years ago it has been the same consistent good care that we receive on every visit!
P
1 month ago
As usual, Theresa did a great job at my recent cleaning. The whole staff always makes me feel welcome and I always appreciate the professionalism. I highly reccomend Family & Cosmetic Dentisry in Cary. Patrick
M
1 month ago
Great visit
I have been a happy customer for over ten years. My hygienist, Teresa, is awesome!
H
1 month ago
First visit - excellent impressions of friendliness and quality.
I am new to this dental clinic and I am impressed. The team and Dr Lawrence did a great job. Thoroughly check-up and a very good DH cleaning job. Thank you guys very much.