Patrick Lawrence D.D.S. & Shanup Gundecha D.M.D.

Dentist

431 KEISLER DR

STE 200

CARY, NC 27518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Amazing service
I switched my dental care two years ago after I heard about the incredible care my friend received and have never been disappointed
B
4 days ago
Highest Quality Service, Professionalism & Friendliness
My visit to this office has always been the most positive experience because of everyone's commitment & demonstration of the Highest Quality Service, Professionalism & Friendliness!
K
5 days ago
Very professional
I had a restorative dental procedure, which required a lot of drilling. Since childhood, this procedure has always caused me a great deal of fear and anxiety. Dr. Lawrence and Brenda went out of their way to make this as calming as possible. I appreciate their efforts.
A
1 week ago
Caring and Professional
I really appreciated the extra time Kathy took with my cleaning; she was delicate yet thorough. She shared tips to help with my specific dental needs. Thanks, Kathy!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
I had the pleasure of interacting with Kathy and Dr G first thing in the morning and it was a wonderful experience. I wish my previous offices were this amazing.
L
2 weeks ago
15 years of great service!
I’ve been a client here for 15 years, first with Dr. Ferri and for the last few years with Dr. Lawrence. I love this place because they are ALWAYS on time and respectful of the fact that many of us are on a Richthofen schedule. They are knowledgeable and take the time to explain and teach as well. The hygienists and friendly and my cleanings are pain free.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Service
I am confident that I am receiving the very best dental care and personal attention from this fine practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality Dental Care There Is!
Dr. Gundecha is such a wonderful dentist! He's thorough, yet efficient and extremely gentle. He's very friendly and puts patients at ease, including my two sons, currently 12 and 9 respectively. They actually enjoy going to the dentist and that right there is as high a compliment that can be given as a mom. Personally, I find the entire practice from the admin staff to the Hygieneists and then Dr. G as well as Dr. Lawrence, to be impressively well run and managed. Appointments run on time and it's evident everyone on staff enjoys working there, hence why there are many that have been there a really long time. We will never go anywhere else!
C
2 weeks ago
Perfection!
My cleaning with Theresa & exam with Dr. Lawrence was excellent. Everyone at the office is friendly, helpful and professional. I’ve been coming here for many years and am grateful to have such wonderful people take care of my teeth. Scheduling is easy, and the appointments always flow within the time scheduled. They have such patience and really love what they do! Feels like family sometimes.