Patrick Lawrence D.D.S. & Shanup Gundecha D.M.D.

Dentist

431 KEISLER DR

STE 200

CARY, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Teeth cleaning
I, like many others, hate going to the dentist. Lisa is my hygienist and she’s always been very pleasant. She talks and spends time. Dr. Lawrence is now my dentist since Dr Ferri retired and I’m very pleased. The staff is also very friendly. I’ve been going to this office for about 20 years.
K
1 day ago
Very professional
Very thorough and informative
K
1 day ago
Always well taken care of
My hygentist, Lisa, is great and Dr. G is personable and professional. Best run dental office I have ever had the pleasure of using.
A
2 days ago
Initial Visit- "The WOW Factor"
My wife and I recently moved to Cary, NC and scheduled our initial visit with a new dentist. We were seen immediately upon our arrival by Bonnie with an enthusiastic greeting and smile. The first person one meets is always important as she/he sets the first impression of the tone of the organization. We soon learned that friendliness, thoroughness and professionalism was pervasive with every caregiver we met. It is "Family & Cosmetic Dentistry's" culture. Culture comes from an organization's leadership and those who "walk to talk". We were extremely impressed with everyone we met. Most importantly, we discovered all caregivers are highly experienced, knowledgeable, thorough, and sincere in their interest of our dental care. While everyone listened carefully to our questions and concerns, everyone took whatever time necessary to respond to our inquiries. We arrived to our first appointment hoping we had made a good selection for our new dental caregivers, We left with confidence, smiles and new friendships. We are delighted to share with your our "WOW" introduction and experience. Thank you to the team at Family & Cosmetic Dentistry and making us feel like we are the newest members of your family. Alan & Patricia
S
3 days ago
Both Dr. Lawrence and Dr. Gundecha are very knowledgeable and professional. The doctors, hygienists and office staff are all very friendly and provide excellent care!
D
6 days ago
The best!
Dr. Lawrence is the best! So proficient and professional. The hygienists and the whole staff are a pleasure to be served by!
D
1 week ago
Compassionate, friendly, modern practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Lawrence for about 16 years. I always find him and his staff (hygienist and administrative) deliver great care. They are always on time. He and his staff are very friendly and he enjoys getting to know you as a person besides keeping up to date with changes in dental care. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a new dentist.
L
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr.Lawrence is outstanding professional. The whole office is friendly.
D
1 week ago
Continued great service
Started going to this dental office in 1990. Lots of changes.....wonderful modern equipment, and new Dentists from that start long ago, but many of the office staff are original and so are some of the dental assistants. Have seen Dr. "G" several times and am very impressed. Friendly and knowledgable and never is rushed. Dental hygienists are throughly trained and professional.
R
1 week ago
No issues. Everything was great
Cleaning was the best ever. Really liked Kathy's technique. Got in and out quickly.