Patrick Lawrence D.D.S. & Shanup Gundecha D.M.D.

Dentist

431 KEISLER DR

STE 200

CARY, NC 27518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Patrick and team always do a great job. I just had four front teeth worked on and actually fell asleep twice during the procedure..now that is painless!
M
3 days ago
Excellent Experience as always. Great team!
M
4 days ago
Definitely extremely high quality, always professional and warm and friendly. Everyone makes me feel better about my teeth --a happy experience with the best experts in the field.
Dr. Lawrence and Jimin spent much time with kind advice about teeth whitening questions I had and they patiently worked to perfect the color of new crown. This appt was for a post-implant crown. Dr. Lawrence is very detailed and gentle, and cares about the patient understanding all that is involved. It went smoothly and was as always a satisfying experience. You just feel better after spending time with the experts in this office. It is great having Dr. Lawrence with his expertise and support in charge of my teeth. He works magic. Lenise and Bonnie and Sylvia at the front greet you with smiles and are always helpful, efficient, and patient making it a pleasure to visit. Thank you.
D
1 week ago
Crown replacement
Dr. Gundecha and Samantha did a quick and thorough job of installing my permanent crown. The fit is just right and after some initial sensitivity the newly crowned tooth is functioning quite well.
D
2 weeks ago
Reassuring Atmosphere supported by professional care
I have been with this welcoming practice for a number of years. The quality of the care and professionalism is consistent visit after visit. The staff appreciates my wacky sense of humor.
B
2 weeks ago
Superb Checkup!
Kathy and Dr. Lawrence are always very professional,so friendly and totally painless! Always a pleasure to visit with them! 👍👍👍
S
2 weeks ago
BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Dr. Patrick Lawrence did some composite work on my teeth that were worn from years of grinding and clenching. His work is unsurpassed. He was able to match the composite color exactly to my tooth color. I was in and out in less than an hour. My teeth look and feel beautiful. I have been a patient for 3 years and can truly say that from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists to the billing and scheduling; I have always been treated kindly and with the utmost respect. Dr. Lawrence takes the time to be informative and has the skills to do impeccable work.
D
3 weeks ago
6 month checkup
Love these folks. Not only are they extremely qualified, they are most friendly, helpful and professional. Theresa did my cleaning today and she is always so friendly and thorough!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a Good Experience!
Talented caring staff. Two thumbs up!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I had a temporary crown done today. Everything went very well with the exception of 1 minor glitch. I was experiencing some minor irritation after I left which I thought was originating from the inside of my gum or tongue. It turned out that a roll of gauze or a spacer was left under my tongue. I was able to remove it at home, no problem.