Patrick Lawrence D.D.S. & Shanup Gundecha D.M.D.

Dentist

431 KEISLER DR

STE 200

CARY, NC 27518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great cleaning
Vary good cleaning today. Always a good job.
P
5 days ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
Love Dr. Lawrence and the entire staff. The run the office in a very professional and friendly manner. I’m always in and out in a timely manner. Of course, they are highly skilled as well. Our whole family has been going there for 15 years!
J
5 days ago
Excellent service
I came in for a cleaning today with TMJ pain and could barely open my mouth. Sylvia, my dental hygienist, was able to complete my cleaning pain free. She was patient and friendly and understanding. Dr. Lawerence was, as always, professional and warm. I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else.
F
1 week ago
Everything I could wish for. As pleasant as a dental visit could be.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional, high quality work
Friendly and professional staff, high quality work. My hygienist Teresa is fantastic!
B
2 weeks ago
Well Done in a professional manner
Kathy and Dr. G did an excellent job. It was thorough with no delays. The Office atmosphere is 'Welcome, we are here to take care of you'.
T
2 weeks ago
best experience possible
I had a crown replaced, and, as usual, it was the best experience possible for that type procedure. Dr. Lawrence is by far the most gentle dentist I've ever had, and both he and his assistant were accommodating and encouraging. I've had some negative experiences over the years; I feel more confident at this office than I ever have anywhere. This is the second crown replacement Dr. Lawrence has done for me, and he is consistently awesome. My sister's last crown experience was with Dr. Gundecha, and she was also extremely pleased with his work and his approach. I say this to point out that both doctors are really good, and I will recommend them to anybody looking for a dentist. Efficient, friendly office and current technology. Five stars.
S
3 weeks ago
Way beyond my expectations
This office is by far the most efficiently run, and professionally staffed medical/dental office I have visited. We are planning to move to Hillsborough but I will not change to a dental practice closer to our home, because of my excellent experience with Dr. G, Sam, Bonnie and other members of the practice. The quality of their work, their desire to do what is best for me, and the overall friendly atmospher are well worth the extra commute time!
S
4 weeks ago
Great dentistry staff
Give them a 5
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience,
Dr Lawrence and his assistant have always treated me with respect and kindness, throughout sometimes 4-5 hr treatment sessions. I have not experienced any discomfort during the treatments and only minimal afterwards. Dr Lawrence is clearly skilled in using the most advanced technology to assist in the procedures but at the same time doesn’t forget the human side of his profession! My visits in his office have always been very positive experience.