Patrick Lawrence D.D.S. & Shanup Gundecha D.M.D.

Dentist

431 KEISLER DR

STE 200

CARY, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Still going here after 25+ years
Still a big fan of this dentist office--my kids started going there when they were in day care, and I decided if they liked it, I would too. I did. Still going! Good folks, friendly, professional. Highly recommended.
L
5 days ago
Great experience and exceeded my expectations
Dr. Lawrence is kind and gentle. Answers questions with patence. Hygenist was warm and comforting. Administrative staff are gems as akways!!! Thanks to all. Linda Reilly
L
6 days ago
Professional yet very friendly
I had to have a crown done and I am very apprehensive when it comes to the dentist. I was put immediately at ease by the assistant, Jimin. She was very sweet and went about everything she needed to do while making me comfortable. Dr Lawrence did a great job, he has a real take charge way about him while being down to earth and joking with you. Great experience. I highly recommend Dr Lawrence and Dr Gundecha’s Dental office, from the ladies in the front office to the entire clinical team. Awesome !
S
6 days ago
Excellent service, very professional and friendly.
Dr. Lawrence is a highly skilled and caring dentist who provides high quality dental care. His staff too is highly skilled, kind and polite.
S
1 week ago
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Awesome visit as usual! Love this practice! They make you feel like part of their family!
P
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Hi~ Dr. G did a fantastic job on my tooth even though numb finally went away around 6:30pm when I could eat my dinner. They had ipad to communicate with me which was wonderful and smoothly. I can't ask for a great dentist like Dr. G and their staff for being so friendly. Thank you all!!! Thank you~ Penney
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly office staff, professional and knowledgeable! Always on time and helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
The best care
Good staff and Dr. Lawrence takes his time with the exam, answers questions, and understands that even with insurance dental work is expensive and will work with you to prioritize. I never feel like I being "sold" a treatment that's a nice to have and not critical (I've been to those dentists in the past.) I really feel I'm getting the best care from the best team in the area.
S
2 weeks ago
Great people
This practice has the best front office staff. Sylvia, Bonnie and Shelley always make me feel welcome and are just good people. Dr. G was great and made me feel very relaxed.
C
2 weeks ago
Punctual, professional, friendly
I always enjoy coming in for a visit. It's great to see everyone and get my teeth cleaned. I also appreciate the latest updates on dental care.