Patrick Lawrence D.D.S. & Shanup Gundecha D.M.D.

Dentist

431 KEISLER DR

STE 200

CARY, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The best
The personal service your entire office provides is unmatched with other service providers. I always feel welcomed from the reception, to the hygienist, the dentist, and finally check out. You guys remember birthdays and family members. It means a lot to me that extra bit of kindness.
C
5 days ago
Perfectly consistent dental experience every time!
I really enjoy Dr. Lawrence, my hygienist (Theresa), and the friendly staff in the checkout process. I've been going to him many, many years now.
J
1 week ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Lawrence has been my family's dentist for many years, and we appreciate him and his staff very much.
J
2 weeks ago
Patient’s Health
The patient’s health and comfort is a top priority of the dental staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Comfortable, friendly care
The whole staff at Dr. Gundrcha’s office make you feel comfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
This dentist was recommended to me by a patient who couldn't say enough good things about everyone who works here & I wasn't disappointed. Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Gundecha were very pleasant, helpful, considerate, & all without being condescending, dismissive, or impatient. They took the time needed to answer any & all the questions & concerns I had. I'm returning in a few days for the procedure & I'm confident that it will be another pleasant & successful experience. This is an exceptional group of people.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and informative- makes sure I understand in detail my dental issues.
Shanup Gundecha D.M.D is a keeper as are all of your staff at L & G. I had an experience with an endodontist in Maine this summer where he broke off part of my front lower tooth while administering anesthetic for a root canal. After the root canal, I went to my dentist (in Maine) to complete the filling and repair my front tooth. Twice he made the repair, twice the repair brook off within 24 hours. I decided to wait until my return to NC to have my tooth repaired professionally. Dr. Gundecha was terrific and clearly knew precisely what to do to make the fix permanent. Exactly what I had hoped. i would recommend Dr. Gundecha to anyone who is seeking the very best dental care for themselves and their family. Not to repeat myself from my last review but Dr. Gundecha and all of the staff members I have met at Lawrence - Gundecha are highly professional, skilled, trained and personable. Most important, the patient experiences what if feels like to be listened to and given comfortable time to discuss procedures and outcomes.
C
2 weeks ago
They always treat me well. They understand and remember my profile.
Patrick Lawrence is great and so is the whole team.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Excellent dental care by professional friendly staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional professional service with friendly staff
Very pleased with the service and recommendations on continuing dental hygiene.