Patrick Nicosia, DDS

Dentist

7700 San Felipe St.

Suite 340

Houston, TX 77063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnicosia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
My first experience!
Had never been to a dentist as had no reason to do so. But at 54, I decided a cleaning of teeth would be in order. I was nervous but had the best experience ever. From front desk to associates, all were profesional, helpful and extremely supportive. I would highly recommend this doctor and his staff!
A
1 month ago
Came in for teeth cleaning and now my teeth are top-notch clean and feel great and look great . office was very neat and clean with soothing relaxing music helps provide a very comfortable and positive atmosphere. Dr Nicosia and his staff are very professional courteous, helpful and nice.
R
2 months ago
I've gone to Dr.Nicosia for many years and have always received professional and friendly care. The office staff is thoughtful, knowledgeable and friendly. You also get a real human being on the phone when you call! I've referred many friends over the years who have been well satisfied with their excerience.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I always actually coming to see Doc Nicosia.
G
3 months ago
As always a good dental experience
I have been seeing Dr Nicosia for many years and he and his staff have always been polite and attentive. Even when having a cleaning Dr Nicosia always spends a few minutes and checks for problem areas in the Interior of the mouth.
L
4 months ago
It was a very good experience with Dr Nicosia and his staff. I was a little apprehensive but it turned out great and was a great experience. I had a tooth pulled and will have a implant . I recommend Dr Nicosia and his staff very highly.
G
4 months ago
Great staff, very professional.
P
4 months ago
Efficient reliable service Respect appointments
A
5 months ago
Perfect combination of friendly with a culture of professionalism.
I have been to other periodontists over the years and have now been with Dr. Nicosia for 25 years or so. Dr. N is the perfect balance of friendly and professional. He is very thorough and carefully listens to what I say--not many doctors listen as carefully. My gum issues have been under control since shortly after joining the office as a patient and I have not had any significant problems in decades. I am a very happy patient. The hygienists are thorough and charming and always do a good job. I see them often and they follow up on tips and recommendations to be sure I conform to high standards of oral hygiene. The front desk includes charming and professional ladies who have been wonderful about re-setting appointments and fitting me into cancellations to accommodate my travel schedule. I appreciate their efforts at making sure I remain a happy patient.
T
5 months ago
Periodontist
I have had an excellent experience under Dr. Nicosia's care. My dental prpblem was unusual, and he explained what he would need to do in a way that I could understand. The procedure had a great outcome. Also, Dr. Nicosia is personable and kind.