Patrick Nicosia, DDS

Dentist

7700 San Felipe St.

Suite 340

Houston, TX 77063

Open Today By Appointment

drnicosia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and quality service
Dr. Nicosia absolutely is the most knowledgeable person I’ve ever met in his field. He takes time with his clients. And his work crew are the best as well!!!
P
1 week ago
Very thorough and professional
Consultation was quick and efficient, yet offered detailed explanation of all procedures and decisions. The entire staff, especially Dr. Nicosia, treated me with respect and didn't attempt to "dumb down" any information presented as some medical professionals will do.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Heis the best and he cares about his patients His staff are welcoming you and friendly
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Heis the best and he cares about his patients
M
1 month ago
High quality service.
Always know I’m in the best hands at Dr. Nicosia’s office whether it be a cleaning or an implant. Dr. Nicosia and his team/staff are the best
L
1 month ago
All around great experience
I highly recommend Dr Nicosia for his dental services. From the mouI walked in the door, everyone me feel comfortable. The doctor and his staff are all friendly and helpful.
A
2 months ago
First class service and care. State of the art equipment.
Dr.Niciosia, has cared for generations of my family and always with the utmost of care. This includes my Mother who passed in the last five years at 95. His Father and mine both served in WWII entering in 1940. I have great trust in Dr. Nicosia and his caring staff who are all knowledgeable, well trained and eager to help make our stay comfortable and successful! The program I have for quarterly appointments and follow up cleaning by his skill staff makes me confident that I am on the right course to maintain excellent oral health!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My initial consultation was very relaxed and professional. He spent time explaining and drawing out pictures to support some concerns to watch. His staff were also very nice.
M
4 months ago
Fine dental surgery
Dr Nicosia has done 2 extractions and 4 implants over the years and I would not go elsewhere. Caring, never a problem. Little pain or discomfort.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service from the Dr as well as the staff
Excellent service from the Dr and the staff. This office has the very latest technology for implants. This is important when you have bone loss and need a bone graft. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Nicosha for your dental implants.