Patrick Nicosia, DDS

Dentist

7700 San Felipe St.

Suite 340

Houston, TX 77063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnicosia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Fine dental surgery
Dr Nicosia has done 2 extractions and 4 implants over the years and I would not go elsewhere. Caring, never a problem. Little pain or discomfort.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service from the Dr as well as the staff
Excellent service from the Dr and the staff. This office has the very latest technology for implants. This is important when you have bone loss and need a bone graft. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Nicosha for your dental implants.
F
2 months ago
All in the office are friendly, efficient and professional. Very skilled in difficult cases. I would feel comfortable with any work no matter how difficult that Dr Nicosia recommends. He has done some very complex bone repair and implant work with great results.
S
3 months ago
Quality of Service
I received peridontal surgery from Dr. Patrick Nicosia and his staff. They were all very personable and professional and I knew that I had made the correct choice after my surgery. Everyone from their receptionist to Dr. Nicosia and his nurses made for a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Nicosia and his staff. Sincerely, Sam H. Brown
J
4 months ago
Expert knowledge and friendly manner
Have gone to Dr. Nicosia for several years. He is a thorough professional and has helped my condition enormously. His staff is second to none.
P
5 months ago
Top notch doctor and staff. Very professional and friendly staff. Dr N. is an outstanding physician. I would recommend him to anyone with gum or bone issues .
L
5 months ago
Great Dr. Friendly,professional environment
I saw Dr Nicosia regarding some bone loss. He is professional as you would expect but also very friendly ( something not always that common these days unfortunately! ) He explained my situation clearly and had a more conservative approach to my treatment,as opposed to many who think dollars first then patient. Friendly staff and a beautiful office made a stressful time much easier for sure. I feel I'm in capable hands.
E
7 months ago
My first experience!
Had never been to a dentist as had no reason to do so. But at 54, I decided a cleaning of teeth would be in order. I was nervous but had the best experience ever. From front desk to associates, all were profesional, helpful and extremely supportive. I would highly recommend this doctor and his staff!
A
7 months ago
Came in for teeth cleaning and now my teeth are top-notch clean and feel great and look great . office was very neat and clean with soothing relaxing music helps provide a very comfortable and positive atmosphere. Dr Nicosia and his staff are very professional courteous, helpful and nice.
R
8 months ago
I've gone to Dr.Nicosia for many years and have always received professional and friendly care. The office staff is thoughtful, knowledgeable and friendly. You also get a real human being on the phone when you call! I've referred many friends over the years who have been well satisfied with their excerience.