Patrick Nicosia, DDS

Dentist

7700 San Felipe St.

Suite 340

Houston, TX 77063

Open Today By Appointment

drnicosia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
All in the office are friendly, efficient and professional. Very skilled in difficult cases. I would feel comfortable with any work no matter how difficult that Dr Nicosia recommends. He has done some very complex bone repair and implant work with great results.
S
2 months ago
Quality of Service
I received peridontal surgery from Dr. Patrick Nicosia and his staff. They were all very personable and professional and I knew that I had made the correct choice after my surgery. Everyone from their receptionist to Dr. Nicosia and his nurses made for a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Nicosia and his staff. Sincerely, Sam H. Brown
J
3 months ago
Expert knowledge and friendly manner
Have gone to Dr. Nicosia for several years. He is a thorough professional and has helped my condition enormously. His staff is second to none.
P
3 months ago
Top notch doctor and staff. Very professional and friendly staff. Dr N. is an outstanding physician. I would recommend him to anyone with gum or bone issues .
L
4 months ago
Great Dr. Friendly,professional environment
I saw Dr Nicosia regarding some bone loss. He is professional as you would expect but also very friendly ( something not always that common these days unfortunately! ) He explained my situation clearly and had a more conservative approach to my treatment,as opposed to many who think dollars first then patient. Friendly staff and a beautiful office made a stressful time much easier for sure. I feel I'm in capable hands.
E
5 months ago
My first experience!
Had never been to a dentist as had no reason to do so. But at 54, I decided a cleaning of teeth would be in order. I was nervous but had the best experience ever. From front desk to associates, all were profesional, helpful and extremely supportive. I would highly recommend this doctor and his staff!
A
5 months ago
Came in for teeth cleaning and now my teeth are top-notch clean and feel great and look great . office was very neat and clean with soothing relaxing music helps provide a very comfortable and positive atmosphere. Dr Nicosia and his staff are very professional courteous, helpful and nice.
R
6 months ago
I've gone to Dr.Nicosia for many years and have always received professional and friendly care. The office staff is thoughtful, knowledgeable and friendly. You also get a real human being on the phone when you call! I've referred many friends over the years who have been well satisfied with their excerience.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I always actually coming to see Doc Nicosia.
G
7 months ago
As always a good dental experience
I have been seeing Dr Nicosia for many years and he and his staff have always been polite and attentive. Even when having a cleaning Dr Nicosia always spends a few minutes and checks for problem areas in the Interior of the mouth.