Patrick OConnor, DDS

Dentist

1400 W. Imperial HighwaySuite I

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Dental Care
As always, your service and your staff are excellent and always great you with a smile.
B
1 day ago
Dentist
Dr O’Connor is always very thorough when at his office. Explains all options and gives his opinion as well.
J
1 week ago
Very professional office, great hygienists
I’ve been going to Dr. O’Connor’s office for many years. The hygienists are always on time and efficient. They give me suggestions on how to improve my dental hygiene without any hard sells. Dr. O’Connor is an excellent dentist. When I got a cavity filled, he took care to make it as painless and easy as possible.
T
1 week ago
First time at the office and I was welcomed by the entire staff. Great work environment and everyone is resllly friendly
J
4 weeks ago
Service is great
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience coming to Dr. OConner and all the friendly personnel working here. The most professional and helpful dental office I’ve ever visited. It’s like a 2nd family when you come here.
L
1 month ago
Excellent customer service from everyone! I know I'm in the right place for ALL of my dental needs. Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Professional and great service
The entire staff is so pleasant to interact with. The office is so organized and spotless. Dr. O is awesome. Caring, truthful and to the point. Don’t mind the extra drive even a bit.
K
1 month ago
Dr. O’Conner has been our family dentist for 35 years. He has always been a caring person and we consider him a friend. His work is over-the-top perfect and painless. Like today, he wasn’t satisfied with my crown until all possible imperfections were smoothed out - he didn’t want to leave any rough surfaces that’s could possibly “bug” me. He always follows up with a phone call or text to check up and I have always said “Everything feels great!” The people who work with him are excellent too. It feels like a family there.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, polite staff, all the way around GREAT office
After spending 2 years with a dentist who never had an answer for my tooth sensitivity, Dr. O'Connor had it figured out in minutes and he explained it thoroughly. I am extremely grateful and relieved to under his care