Patrick OConnor, DDS

Dentist

1400 W. Imperial HighwaySuite I

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Top notch service
Patrick Oconnor and his staff are amazing!! Top notch service, quality work, friendly and always following up with you. I highly recommend Mr O'Connor he's funny, makes you feel comfortable and he's very confident. The gals in the office are so friendly, professional and really care. Love them!! I'm so glad a coworker recommend Mr. Oconnor to me. Book your appointment and see for yourself.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist & entire sraff! If you are looking to change or start-up with a dentist you can trust your teeth to, look no further, call Dr. Patrick O'Connor in La Habra, CA. He is the best! Kathy E. (Whittier)
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist & entire sraff! If you are looking to change or start-up with a dentist you can trust your teeth to, look no further, call Dr. Patrick O'Connor in La Habra, CA. He is the best! Kathy E. (Whittier)
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!
J
1 month ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. O'Connor's for 16 years. He is a kind and personable dentist and his front office, dental assistants, and dental hygienists are kind and patient and provide excellent quality service. No pain in any dental work ever!
T
1 month ago
High quality
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. O’Connor. He runs a tight ship and it is much appreciated. The dentist is not my favorite place to go and he makes everything as quick and painless as possible. Whether it’s anxiety or sensitive gums, they are always accommodating. There is never a wait and you can expect to be seen at your actual appointment time. Whenever you have any work done, he calls that same evening for a follow up on how you’re doing. He has high standards and it shows in his work, the cleanliness in his office, and how smooth the visits consistently are. They’ve always been able to fit me in quickly when unexpected toothaches arise. The front and back office staff are all very friendly and efficient and it makes going to the dentist a more pleasant experience than a dreaded one. My mom and brother go to him as well and we are all very picky. So I speak for all of us when I say he is truly the best and we HIGHLY recommend him!!!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Oconnor
I have been going to dr O’Connor for many years and have always been impressed with the professionalism of the staff and how warm and friendly everyone is. Dr O is very thorough and caring and my entire family as well as extended family and friends now use him as their family dentist. It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr O and I highly recommend him to everyone! Thanks Dr O for the many years of great service and for taking such great care of my family!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Dr. Patrick O’Conner’s office! I’ve been coming here for about 10 years and everyone is always friendly! They were able to squeeze me today in at the last minute! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
quick and easy
great experience
J
2 months ago
On schedule, very professional, well staffed, excellent work.
One of the finest in the business. Make a trip to the dentist a pleasurable experience.