Patrick OConnor, DDS

Dentist

1400 W. Imperial HighwaySuite I

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Fantastic Dentist!!!
Dr. O’Connor is the best dentist ever! His staff is wonderful as well. The office is calm, clean and inviting. You are in good hands with Dr. O’Connor!
W
4 days ago
Top quality service
Dr. O,Connor has been taking care of our needs for years and there in an emerency. We can only speak highly of his expertise.
A
5 days ago
Very good thank you
A
1 week ago
AWESOME!!!!
My first visit was amazing! Very HONEST! Office is neat and clean!! Dr. Patrick O’Connor is Awesome! Friendly, Very professional!! He’s the BEST!! You can definitely TRUST this man!!! I thank my friend for the referral I highly recommend this office Smiles!!!!
A
1 week ago
Very Friendly and great service
Had to come in for an emergency the staff was really nice and very efficient the doctor was very pleasent will defenetly be making him my personal dentis
D
1 week ago
Dr. O'Connor is awesome
I have been seeing Dr. O'Connor for several years and I got my husband to start seeing him too. Dr. O'Connor is very caring and really helps alleviate the anxiety of going to the dentist. I truly recommend him and am so lucky to have found such an awesome dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Very good, caring and consistent service. Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Always Amazing
Dr. O'Conner and his entire office staff have helped me so much - in easing my anxiety about dental work. I'm actually even getting sleepy now that I've quelled my stress. Today, I asked the doctor to tell me a story about an important event in his life, that we were chatting about; and he DID! He puts me at ease and for that I'm grateful. From the initial appointment on the phone, reminders via text, emails, to the greeting at the door and follow up calls to my home, I know my dental family is sincere and I'm in good hands. Thank you for being one of a kind. Grateful, Cristie Hetrick-Bennett
G
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
G
2 months ago
Precessional and friendly love that
Excellent service