Patrick OConnor, DDS

Dentist

1400 W. Imperial HighwaySuite I

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. O'Connor is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He really knows his stuff... and wants you to have confidence in your smile! The dental hygienists and assistants are highly skilled and friendly. The office staff are great too!
D
1 week ago
Great Dental Office and Dentist
Thanks! Everyone is friendly and efficient!
D
2 weeks ago
Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth! She was gentle and efficient. Dr. O'Connor is the BEST! The dentist is NOT my favorite place to go but his office makes it so much easier!
C
2 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
Today I had xrays and a cleaning done. Everything went perfect as always.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome
T
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Friendly and professional staff that makes the whole process easy, painless and fast. I'm a busy professional myself and I really appreciate great follow up and a seamless experience. That's what I get at PATRICK O'CONNORs office and I'm sure you will as well.
G
4 weeks ago
Six month cleaning and checkup
Always great service, never feel like there's anyone trying to "up sell" additional services. Always friendly, and helpful, office is spotless!
F
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
As usual good service and know that feedback is appreciated. I would not go anywhere else for my dental care.
L
2 months ago
I cannot say enough about Dr. O'Connor and his staff. I have never had any concerns that he did not either fix or explain my options. He takes his time and is absolutely professional on every way. I hope I will never have to change dentists, he is the best!