Patrick OConnor, DDS

Dentist

1400 W. Imperial HighwaySuite I

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional, Courteous, and On-Time
I have been a patient of Dr O’Connor for more than 20 years and have always been made to feel like family. From front office staff to hygienists, everyone does their job with a smile on their faces.
K
1 week ago
PATRICK O'CONNOR, LA HABRA, CA
Dr. O'Connor is tops in Denistry. We have been going to him for over 20 years, and we would not dream of going to anyone else. The office staff work as a great team!
E
2 weeks ago
I use to hate going to the dentist, Dr. O'Connor's office changed that. His staff are very friendly and efficient. Dr. O'Connor is amazing, easy going and great at what he does. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist, you won't be disappointed.
C
1 month ago
I finally found a new dentist that I love. The girls there are all very pleasant and helpful.
H
1 month ago
High quality services
Best dentist and staff around the orange county area. Finally found my dentist. Been to so many bad ones. Have the biggest fear. He was amazing. The staff are all incredible.
C
1 month ago
Dental service.
All was perfect as usual . Please leave messages on my home phone not on my cell phone. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Excellent professionalism and service.
I always have a great experience, great preventative maintenance advice and feel very welcome.
M
2 months ago
Service is excellent, professional and friendly
Our family’s dental care has been in the hands of Dr O’Connor for more than 25 years
T
2 months ago
Attentive Professionalism
5 Star service and attentive professionalism is what you get from the time you call, walk in, and are met by the staff and Dr. OConnor. Thank you for all you do.
P
2 months ago
Thirty Years of Proving Himself Time and Time Again
I first visited Dr. O'Connor on the recommendation of a friend. Thought he was great! Through the years, with insurance changes, there were times I had to go to a different dentist. None of them ever provided the same thorough care, quality workmanship, and all with consideration of the patient's budget. Any time I could I've gone back to Dr. O'Connor because he's an honest dentist in contrast to those who knowingly do unnecessary work to increase their income. Believe me I have a story about a dentist who claimed my tooth was leaking and a replacement crown was needed to be corrected that day. This was the first time I'd visited her... Second opinion proved there was nothing wrong with any of my teeth or crowns. I suspect she saw that I had 6 crowns and figured she could make some money on me. Can't say enough about Dr. O'Connor.