Patrick Smithwick, DDS

Dentist

125 Inverness Dr. East, Suite #300

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great practice and wonderful staff!
My son also had so much fun at his first visit with Dr Paddy, he asked when we could go back. I also felt that the assessment and recommendations for my son were top-notch. I'm so happy we found this practice!
M
2 years ago
All the hygienists were very helpful and accommodating for Max's needs. They did whatever it took to make Max feel comfortable and secure. We love how Dr. Paddy has such a positive attitude toward treating Max.
Response from Patrick Smithwick, DDS
We are so glad Max's visit went well. Thank you for the great review. Dr. Paddy and the team will see you soon. Thanks again, KidsMileHigh
M
2 years ago
Wonderful team of folks, love this office! I have to admit, I was leary of a new provider. Since my children have such extensive dental needs due to a generic disorder, finding a great dentist is so important; we were sad when we heard Dr Houstn was retiring and happy for her too. Dr Paddy did not disappoint! My kids already love him after only two visits. He did a great job making my kids feel comfortable and relaxed. One of them hasn't even had her own appointment yet but Dr Paddy gave her just as much positive attention while she waited for her brother. Nice job Dr Paddy, we look forward to working with you!
Response from Patrick Smithwick, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy to have Dr. Paddy with his energy and positive attitude. I am so glad you had a awesome experience with him and the rest of the TEAM. We will see you soon. KMH
S
2 years ago
My kids didn't want to leave!
Dr. Paddy did a great job! He made my boys comfortable and made the appointment fun for everyone (even kicking around a soccer ball for a bit with my three year old)! Both my three year old and my one year old actually tried to stay longer. That's a first! Professional and fun. I highly recommend!
Response from Patrick Smithwick, DDS
Thanks for the GREAT review. Dr. Paddy is looking into installing a soccer goal in the office...haha. Please tell your friends and family. Thanks again, KidsMileHigh and Dr. Paddy
L
2 years ago
Dr Paddy was great; x rays-not so much
Dr. Paddy was awesome! We are definitely looking forward to seeing him again. The only negative during our recent visit was the X-rays... one of the dental assistants was really struggling to take the x-rays and took several unnecessary ones. She had to ask for help from another assistant (who was very knowledgeable).
Response from Patrick Smithwick, DDS
Thank you for the review. We apologize about the trouble with the X-rays. We have resolved the issue for next visit. I am so glad that you thought Dr. Paddy awesome. We just love him! KidsMileHigh staff
L
2 years ago
Always friendly, wonderful service
I am always so pleased with the service we get. Everyone is friendly, punctual and knowledgeable.
Response from Patrick Smithwick, DDS
Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are so glad you had a great experience. KidsMileHigh and Dr. Paddy will see you soon.
A
2 years ago
Dental check up and cleaning
My daugther Julia was impressed by Dr Smithwick. He helped correct some fillings that caused her pain while eating. all during the check up. Great job! Thanks!
E
2 years ago
Excellent practice
The office staff and Dr Paddy are wondeful. Great experience taking my 2 toddlers in to the dentist. They both were a little scared but everyone helped to make the experience wonderful and quick. Would highly recommend Dr Paddy to everyone.
T
2 years ago
It went very quickly and all is well at this point.
J
2 years ago
My 6-yr old said "it was fun!"