Patrick T. Hunter, DDS

Dentist

8324 N Main St.

Dayton, OH 45415

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hunterdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
A great dentist, I was a patient of his father before he became my dentist.
I have always felt uncomfortable at the dentist. This is the place to go for they make you feel comfortable and no pain. Everyone is friendly and Dr Hunter is an excellent dentist.
C
1 week ago
Not only are they friendly, qualified, and use current therapies, their greeter, the dog, is priceless.
B
1 week ago
A Dentist you will actually like going to.
Very friendly staff, Best dentist office I have been to. My teeth are in great shape thanks to the care I receive at Patrick Hunters. You will not be disappointed.
A
1 week ago
They ARE the best!
My experience is always the most comfortable and informative! If I would ever move away I'd make special trips back just for my appointments. I love them all so much, they helped me overcome my anxiety from past horrible experience with other dentists!
L
1 week ago
Seriously the best dentist.
Dr. Hunter is the best dentist I’ve ever been to, and I’ve definitely searched around for a good one. He’s exceptionally competent, fair and isn’t into over billing or over drilling. You will get great care here - trust me.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Always the best service. Wonderful professional staff, friendly, curteous, highly qualified, latest equipment, immaculate, pleasant, comfortable and leave feeling confident and highly satisfied. We drive an hour to get there. My husband has been a patient over 50 years and I am on my 38th.
L
3 weeks ago
I would give it 6 stars, but it wasn’t free.
So far so good.... now we wait... more after the job is finished..:)
L
1 month ago
Highly Satisfied Customer
Relaxed atmosphere and thorough explaination of health options. Great balance of humor and professionalism.:)
W
2 months ago
Would highly recommend Dr. Hunter and staff.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I drive over 45 minutes to see Dr. Hunter and his staff because I only trust them with my teeth. I have never had as thorough of an inspection or cleaning from any other dentist. They are also quick to fit you in when needed. I cannot say enough about this office.