Patrick T. Hunter, DDS

Dentist

8324 N Main St.

Dayton, OH 45415

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hunterdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Very professional
Dr. Hunter has a State of the art facility . Very friendly staff. Very quick to get me appointment when i had a problem occur.
M
2 days ago
Friendly, professional staff, good atmiphere and realistic,
M
2 days ago
Friendly, professional staff, good atmiphere and realistic,
R
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
My mom was a new patient. The office has a welcoming atmosphere and everybody was friendly. Dr. Hunter didn't waste anytime seeing to my moms care.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service
When additional work needed to be done and it was the last day of my dental insurance coverage (before switching providers where Dr Hunter was no longer an in-network dentist), the staff made a great effort to fit me in the same day.
L
1 month ago
I received a thorough cleaning with x-rays today. My mouth was clean as a whistle after the dental hygienist evaluated and cleaned each tooth
The follow up by Dr. Hunter was precise and explained each concern with clarity and patience. If you are looking for a honest and caring dentist, Dr. Hunter and his staff are the best
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, quick and painless.
Professional, friendly, quick and painless.
R
1 month ago
100% Recommend
Dr Hunter is very kind and he makes sure you're comfortable at all times. The whole staff is very professional with great courtesy. I also always love the warming welcome of Winnie upon entering the building. 100% recommend.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Hunter is the best. He makes you feel welcome. He is very respectful. State of the Art equipment. Very courteous staff. I will most definitely recommend him to family and friends.
P
1 month ago
Emergency repair when a crown came off
Dr. Hunter uses the latest techniques, equipment, and has highly trained professional staff to resolve dental issues. So grateful that we found his practice. He resolved many mistakes made by our former dentist. Also, in an emergency, they take care of you.