Patrick T. Sweeney, DDS

Dentist

1101 West Tokay Street

Suite 2

Lodi, CA 95240-3842

Open Today By Appointment

drsweeneydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I highly recommend Dr. Sweeney and his staff. Always professional, very friendly and excellent dental care!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I am so please that I came to your office. Sir you are so nice and helpful. Your staff go overboard to make sure you are welcome. Thank each of you.
G
1 month ago
Best General Dentist in Lodi, CA
Very good, his staff are courteous and knowledgeable, office very clean, on time for my appointment, no long waiting.
D
2 months ago
I received excellent care from every one. Dr. Sweeney was very professional and made me feel comfortable and confident in his ability to take care of my dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Quality and professional service.
He is always available when needed and is professional, on time and understands my condition. I would recommend him to everyone I know needing a dentist.
J
4 months ago
Everyone was very professional.
Debbie did a very good job cleaning my teeth. Pleasant atmosphere.
K
5 months ago
First visit, X-rays and exam
I really appreciated a clean office, friendly and attentive office staff and assistant! Dr. Sweeney is personable and takes time explaining and showing how to better care for your teeth.
A
5 months ago
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Sweeney and his team always make me feel at ease
I would always recommend Dr. Sweeney and his staff to who ever is looking for a relaxing, professional, and timely Dentist. Like I stated I'm not a fan of dentistry, but this team makes it so much easier on me.
P
5 months ago
Problem continues.
Still having aching on that side. I'm skeptical of of gum pain diagnosis. I think it might be from grinding teeth. I'll pay attention to avoid grinding and see if that works. Still... he's a good dentist.
H
6 months ago
Very happy with Dr Sweeney
I have been to many Dentists in my life and I rate Dr. Sweeney and his staff right at the top. I feel very confident that what Dr. Sweeney tells me is the absolute truth about my dental care. I feel that his work is outstanding and he makes me feel comfortable while he is working on me. His staff are very friendly and their work is very professional as well. My wife and I are very happy we found Dr Sweeney's practice.