Patrick T. Sweeney, DDS

Dentist

1101 West Tokay Street

Suite 2

Lodi, CA 95240-3842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsweeneydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Quality and professional service.
He is always available when needed and is professional, on time and understands my condition. I would recommend him to everyone I know needing a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional.
Debbie did a very good job cleaning my teeth. Pleasant atmosphere.
K
3 months ago
First visit, X-rays and exam
I really appreciated a clean office, friendly and attentive office staff and assistant! Dr. Sweeney is personable and takes time explaining and showing how to better care for your teeth.
A
3 months ago
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Sweeney and his team always make me feel at ease
I would always recommend Dr. Sweeney and his staff to who ever is looking for a relaxing, professional, and timely Dentist. Like I stated I'm not a fan of dentistry, but this team makes it so much easier on me.
P
3 months ago
Problem continues.
Still having aching on that side. I'm skeptical of of gum pain diagnosis. I think it might be from grinding teeth. I'll pay attention to avoid grinding and see if that works. Still... he's a good dentist.
H
4 months ago
Very happy with Dr Sweeney
I have been to many Dentists in my life and I rate Dr. Sweeney and his staff right at the top. I feel very confident that what Dr. Sweeney tells me is the absolute truth about my dental care. I feel that his work is outstanding and he makes me feel comfortable while he is working on me. His staff are very friendly and their work is very professional as well. My wife and I are very happy we found Dr Sweeney's practice.
K
5 months ago
A++
I am a first time patient of Dr. Sweeney. The staff was cordial and friendly, all the while being focused and efficient. My appointment was on time as was Dr. Sweeney. The exam was thorough. Dr. Sweeney identified primary care needs (cavities, clenching, grinding) and we made a plan to address those. We discussed cosmetic options and Dr. heeded my desire to defer any cosmetic care. His study of the x-rays and identified a latent issue with a tooth supporting a bridge that likely needs a root canal. He provided a referral, and I noted it was to the practitioner I mentioned I had used for earlier root canals. That told me he was listening earlier in the appointment when I commented on prior dental care I had received. Because of a cancellation, the staff was able to accommodate my request to take care of the primary care needs the same day. I had three cavities and Dr. took care of all three within a hour's appointment. His work in and around the teeth and mouth was efficient and gentle. I appreciated that. Overall experience: *****
K
5 months ago
Positive experience. Through, relatively pain-free (if that is possible), professional.
T
8 months ago
Great people
Best person and place for me as a dentist. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relax. Keep up the great work.
R
8 months ago
Gentlest Dentist You Will Ever Find
I have known Dr Sweeney over 30 years. He gave me my 1st filling (which he says is close to needing to be replaced, it is 36 years old). His kind a patient demeanor is the same today as it was when I first went to him. His office staff has changed over the years, but the atmosphere has remained the same. Friendly, comforting, kind, professional, efficient. I have and will continue to recommend him and his office staff to any and all looking for a dentist.