Patrick T. Sweeney, DDS

Dentist

1101 West Tokay Street

Suite 2

Lodi, CA 95240-3842

Open Today By Appointment

drsweeneydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The best
Personable, professional.... the best there is.
S
2 months ago
We were very pleased with professionalism & kindness & caring
As stated above we were very pleased !!!!!!!!!!!
S
3 months ago
So far so good!
First appointment and I'm favorably impressed by Dr. Sweeney's professional and friendly demeanor. He spent a lot of time LISTENING to my concerns, then clearly EXPLAINING how we might proceed with the necessary work ahead. This experience was exceptionally helpful to me, so I've decided to continue the process with Dr. Sweeney and his staff.
N
3 months ago
I could not have been more please with the results. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. I can honestly say it was the BEST dental experience I've have ever had, and I have had many. Thanks again, and I will be back!
L
4 months ago
Dr Sweeney did a great job of reattaching a crown which had come off and it was fast and perfect as far as I can tell ! Would definitely recommend him to others.
K
4 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Sweeney's office is so professional and very friendly. Lori did a fantastic job and I was very satisfied with my visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Sweeney and his staff!
D
4 months ago
Amazing staff and Dr.
The whole staff and Dr. are very nice. The location is easy to find. Office is professional, friendly, and clean. VERY HAPPY!!! Appreciate Lori taking much needed time with me.
J
6 months ago
Very great dentist!
Always have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Sweeney! The best care from the front office, to the hygienists to the Doctor himself! Thank you for everything!
R
6 months ago
Replacing an old broken filling in an incisor.
Arrived early. Took me early. Removed old (40+years) broken filling. Filled, shaped and polished the filling. Very comfortable procedure without anesthesia. In and out in 40 minutes like new. Great hands, talented assistant. Modern facility and equipment.
L
6 months ago
Great Hygiene Appointment
There is no scraping, just a gentle water stream to clean the teeth. Thank you Laurie!