Patrick T. Sweeney, DDS

Dentist

1101 West Tokay Street

Suite 2

Lodi, CA 95240-3842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsweeneydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Great dental office with extremely nice people.
S
3 weeks ago
Biannual cleaning appointment with Deb this morning leaves me with both a thoroughly clean mouth and a renewed inspiration to fight the good fight against plaque! As always, I'm happy with the high quality of service and care I receive at the hands of Dr. Sweeney and his crew of professionals. Every aspect of this dental establishment makes me happy and thankful to be a patient there.
K
1 month ago
I lost a filling
And I found a new and better one. The best part is I phoned in the am was in the chair by early afternoon received a quick yet thorough exam and treatment recommendation and had it completed on the spot and was out the door in no time. I found out later that it was Drs. Birthday and he put my need ahead of his birthday fun. Can’t beat that.
S
1 month ago
recent appt
I was seen on time, work completed efficiently, and staff very personable.
K
2 months ago
Professional, kind, sensitive
They got me right in to check a sore tooth. Thoroug, professional.
A
2 months ago
Thank you Doctor Sweeney for taking care of my dental hygiene with proper treatment and giving referrals to other dental specialists when required for the last twenty five (25) years. Also, you treated my entire family in the past. I really appreciate your help over the years. Thank you again. Sincerely, Amit Ray
T
3 months ago
Perfect
J
3 months ago
Dr. Sweeney saved the day!
While on vacation one of my veneers chipped leaving a jagged edge and huge gap in a prominent tooth. I left a message at the office on the week-end and Dr. Sweeney personally called me back and said he would fit ne in when we returned on Monday. I drove straight to his office from the airport and he and his excellent staff got me right in and he fixed my tooth quickly and did a fantastic job. I have a big event at work today and wouldn’t have felt comfortable being around anyone with my chipped tooth. He saved the day!
E
4 months ago
Excellent service from Dr Sweeny and his very personable staff! Definitely would recommend this dental office ! The
S
5 months ago
Very pleased with Dr. Sweeney and staff
This was my first visit. My exam went great, I had my teeth cleaned the following day. It was by far the best cleaning I have ever had.