Patrick T. Sweeney, DDS

Dentist

1101 West Tokay Street

Suite 2

Lodi, CA 95240-3842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsweeneydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Very, very friendly and efficient!!! I would recommend them to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, once again! Dr. Sweeney and his support staff make a great team!
Had a six month cleaning today, very pleased with the care and the results.
K
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Sweeney and his staff. Always professional, very friendly and excellent dental care!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
I am so please that I came to your office. Sir you are so nice and helpful. Your staff go overboard to make sure you are welcome. Thank each of you.
G
3 months ago
Best General Dentist in Lodi, CA
Very good, his staff are courteous and knowledgeable, office very clean, on time for my appointment, no long waiting.
D
4 months ago
I received excellent care from every one. Dr. Sweeney was very professional and made me feel comfortable and confident in his ability to take care of my dental needs.
T
4 months ago
Quality and professional service.
He is always available when needed and is professional, on time and understands my condition. I would recommend him to everyone I know needing a dentist.
J
6 months ago
Everyone was very professional.
Debbie did a very good job cleaning my teeth. Pleasant atmosphere.
K
7 months ago
First visit, X-rays and exam
I really appreciated a clean office, friendly and attentive office staff and assistant! Dr. Sweeney is personable and takes time explaining and showing how to better care for your teeth.
A
7 months ago
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Sweeney and his team always make me feel at ease
I would always recommend Dr. Sweeney and his staff to who ever is looking for a relaxing, professional, and timely Dentist. Like I stated I'm not a fan of dentistry, but this team makes it so much easier on me.