Patrick T. Sweeney, DDS

Dentist

1101 West Tokay Street

Suite 2

Lodi, CA 95240-3842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsweeneydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service from Dr Sweeny and his very personable staff! Definitely would recommend this dental office ! The
S
2 months ago
Very pleased with Dr. Sweeney and staff
This was my first visit. My exam went great, I had my teeth cleaned the following day. It was by far the best cleaning I have ever had.
N
2 months ago
Very, very friendly and efficient!!! I would recommend them to anyone!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service, once again! Dr. Sweeney and his support staff make a great team!
Had a six month cleaning today, very pleased with the care and the results.
K
4 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Sweeney and his staff. Always professional, very friendly and excellent dental care!
B
5 months ago
Excellent service
I am so please that I came to your office. Sir you are so nice and helpful. Your staff go overboard to make sure you are welcome. Thank each of you.
G
5 months ago
Best General Dentist in Lodi, CA
Very good, his staff are courteous and knowledgeable, office very clean, on time for my appointment, no long waiting.
D
6 months ago
I received excellent care from every one. Dr. Sweeney was very professional and made me feel comfortable and confident in his ability to take care of my dental needs.
T
6 months ago
Quality and professional service.
He is always available when needed and is professional, on time and understands my condition. I would recommend him to everyone I know needing a dentist.
J
8 months ago
Everyone was very professional.
Debbie did a very good job cleaning my teeth. Pleasant atmosphere.