Patrick Tromley, DDS

Dentist

431 Main St

Evansville, IN 47708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great friendly staff.
It feels like you are family. Very caring and professional.
L
4 days ago
Awesome staff
This was our second visit to the dentist and both of my girls were thrilled with the hygienist and dentist. The first visit was both of their first time visiting the dentist and it couldn’t have gone better. They were so excited when they left. The hygienist explained everything as they went through the cleaning. She was very sweet and kind.
A
4 days ago
Staff is friendly, professional, courteous and patient!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
They were all kind and professional. My experience was pleasant. They were very thorough and attentive.
J
2 weeks ago
Always so friendly and very professional!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Best dentist I have ever had. If you have an emergency, they will find a way to fit you in. And his staff is wonderful too.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming
I was a few minutes late to my appointment because of gps difficulties but the staff wasn't upset or rude about it at all. I was seen very quick and felt comfortable with the staff. Really nice laid back atmosphere
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service.
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Tromley. He was friendly and helpful with all of my questions.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service - Thorough, Professional, Trustworthy, Quality Dentistry
Received treatment to correct a failed procedure from Reliant Family Dental who let an assistant perform a filling instead of the actual dentist. Unfortunately for me, the filling failed and thankfully the experienced staff and Dr. Burkett was able to correct the filling. I appreciate the professionalism and quality of care provided by this Dentist. Previous Dentists I have had are quick to drill and go after micro cavities when they first appear. Dr. Burkett’s professionalism to thouroughly diagnose before recommending corrective action is very much appreciated. I was told by my last dentist that I had a cavity and needed an expensive filling. When Dr. Burkett examined me and thouroughly inspected the area, he was able to determine it was an indent in my tooth that created a shadow like artifact in the X-ray. I am thankful to Dr. Burkett for taking the time to examine me before drilling out good enamel.