Patrick Tromley, DDS

Dentist

431 Main St

Evansville, IN 47708

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great dental office
My son saw Dr. Burkett for the first time and found out he had a cavity. He was able to have it filled the same day and told me it didn’t hurt at all!! The entire office is very kind. Thank You!
H
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I had been going to Dr. Tromley for several years and when Dr. Burkette joined the practice, I started going to him, due to my new insurance. They are both great and really care about your well being and you as a person. I highly recommend them both.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Burkett was great!
Dr. Burkett was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Trolley is an excellent, caring, gentle dentist. He’s very professional and his staff is terrific! He is centrally locatated in Evansville. He gets the job done in a timely manner. I highly recommend going to him.
A
3 months ago
Always friendly and capable. All associates also share this trait.
R
3 months ago
Main Street Family Dental is outstanding
The staff is friendly and inviting. The facilities are very hygienic and the care is excellent. I would recommend to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Atmosphere is very calming. Excellent job matching color/repairing my chipped front tooth.
T
3 months ago
Thanks for the help...visiting Evansville, broke a tooth..fast friendly and reasonable
L
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Very inviting front office, warm welcome from front desk person, promptly took me back at appointed time for routine cleaning that was done in professional manner with spectacular results (had been 9 mos since previous cleaning in another state); x-rays taken with ease; dentist thoroughly checked mouth & teeth; results given immediately from x-rays. Would recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
3 months ago
An old crown came off in morning while flossing. Called Dr. Burkett with Dr. Tromley. Dr. Burkett got me in and within 10 minutes cemented the crown back on. Schedule was full but Dr. Burkett and his team made it happen. Super job!!