Patrick Tromley, DDS

Dentist

431 Main St

Evansville, IN 47708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
For someone who used to dread to go to the dentist and didn’t for quite a few years, to love to go to the dentist and look forward to it, is HUGE!!! We love Dr. Tromley and his staff and so thankful they’ve changed my opinion of going to the dentist:)
P
5 days ago
She Lools Forward to Her Visit. Really?
To say I look forward to my visits with Dr. Tromley and the crew at Main Street Family Dental begs credibility: After all, WHO looks forward to seeing the dentist?! But I do. The chit-chat during my appointments is always fun, and I come away feeling ever so much better—clean mouth, problems fixed, and a good conversation to remember.
K
5 days ago
Great Experience
I recently started going to this dentist and I'm surprised every appointment. The staff in this office are very professional and they definitely go above and beyond for their patients. Dr. Tromley is the most gentle dentist I've ever been to. I would absolutely recommend them to other persons.
M
2 weeks ago
Had top front teeth bonded
My experience was great. I was a little nervous, because I don't want any pain. I spent over 4 hours there and experienced absolutely NO pain. I am extremely happy with the results. My teeth are all even now. I would definitely recommend this procedure.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone is A+ with me. Kristin does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Janie is a most caring person of patients. Dr. Tromley is a caring dentist who takes exceptional care of me and other members of my family. I highly recommend him for everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
The best!
Loved the service and professionalism!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Super Friendly
Today was our first visit for my husband and me, and we can't praise the staff enough! Everyone is super friendly and professional. We felt like family. Our appointments were on time, and we were totally pleased with the service. There's no reason to dread going to the dentist if you go here!!
J
1 month ago
Love this group! Front desk was very helpful and prompt on handling my emergency. Janie and Dr. Tromley were concerned and empathetic to my mouth discomfort and concerns.Thanks!
W
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and very friendly staff! I was nervous about my appointment, I hadn't been to a dentist in a very long time. They made me very comfortable and Dr. Burkett did an awesome job!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional professional service
Dr. Patrick Tromley is a caring, gentle dentist who strives (and succeeds) to provide exceptional, professional sevice. One of my molars broke and Dr. Tromley’s staff got me in to see him early the next day, and he was able to repair it.