Patrick Yoshikane, DDS

Dentist

845 W La Veta Ave

Ste 103

Orange, CA 92868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yoshikanedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 months ago
Dr. Y
The very moment you get in the office, you already received the warm smiles and hospitality from the staff. Everybody is just amazing. Dr. Yoshikane is awesome. He is very knowledgeable, professional, honest, friendly and cute. He doesn't do any BS. I will definitely recommend him if you're looking for a dentist.
Response from Patrick Yoshikane, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are thrilled that you felt appreciated and comfortable with us. The best compliment a patient can give is the referral of their friends and family. We loved meeting your mom and hope we get the opportunity to help her and your dad in the future. See you again real soon!
J
12 months ago
Great quality service, friendly
The front desk lady was what actually sold me on this place. She was such a sweetheart, made me really feel at home. Didn't take long for me to get seated and worked on right away. The doctor was really helpful with my situation. He really took the time to explain what was gonna need to happen. I was even provided with pictures of before & after. Overall a great experience.
Response from Patrick Yoshikane, DDS
Thank you for such a kind review. We do our very best as a team to make our patients comfortable and make them feel at home. We look forward to seeing you again soon:)
K
1 year ago
Friendly, Helpful, and Honest
This was my first time at Dr. Yoshikane's office and I was extremely impressed. The entire staff was very friendly. I feel like I finally found a dentist that I can trust to help me.
Response from Patrick Yoshikane, DDS
Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy that you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!
T
1 year ago
Friendly, professional experience
Just had another great experience at Dr. Yoshikane's office. I had a cleaning appointment with Shirely, who as always was friendly, very efficient and also very professional.
Response from Patrick Yoshikane, DDS
Thank you for the kind words and we are thrilled you had a great experience:) See you again soon!
M
1 year ago
MY OFFICE VISIT
I was so impressed with Dr. Patrick Yoshikane and his entire office staff. I was only there for a dental teeth cleaning and check-up ... but everyone treated me as though I was there to see them! They were friendly, professional, and very helpful. The office atmosphere is so calming! Keep up what you are doing!!!!!!!!!
Response from Patrick Yoshikane, DDS
Thank you for the kind review:) So happy that you felt calm and comfortable with the new team:) We appreciate you as a patient & long time friend, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Please share your experience with you family and friends as we are always accepting new patients like you:)
D
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning with Shirley
Shirley is absolutely the best dental hygienist I've ever experienced. She's professional, gentle, attentive, and doesn't make you feel like a failure if there is a problem. I highly recommend Shirley and Dr. Yoshikane for all your dental needs.
Response from Patrick Yoshikane, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Shirley is fabulous! Please share your experience with your friends, family, colleagues or neighbors. We are accepting new patients and would appreciate your recommendation.
R
2 years ago
Dr Pat is awesome! I can honestly say I look forward to going to "the Dentist".Also kudos to the staff. They are Great!.
Response from Patrick Yoshikane, DDS
We appreciate and value you! We are always looking for new patients like you. Thank you for your continued support and confidence spanning the last 50 years. We are truly blessed to have patients/family like you!
R
2 years ago
Trust Is Everything
After 19 years as a patient, I'm always comfortable knowing that Dr. Pat and his staff will take care of me expertly and confidently. My recent grafting procedure was quite involved but I knew the results would be perfect.
Response from Patrick Yoshikane, DDS
Thank you for your continued confidence in out team. We appreciate you and your family for being a part of our dental family!