Patriot Dental

Dentist

16 Main Street

Gray, ME 04039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Nice Dental experience
Sarah is always so good, patient and understanding. Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Prompt and thorough!
Today was my first visit to Patriot Dental as a new patient and I had a great experience. The office is cheery and brightly lit. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable and seems to have a great rapport with the hygienists and doctor. They took me in right on time and then really took the time to give me a thorough set of xrays, exam and cleaning. As a patient I felt listened to and cared for. Really pleased to have found Patriot Dental!!
D
3 months ago
Great visit with my new dental office.
B
3 months ago
A very friendly and professional staff
D
3 months ago
Very personal and professional
The Doctor and his assistant were both very diligent In relaying what was to going to transpire and considerate of my comfort level during the entire procedure of removing of old fillings and fitting for new crowns. Pleasure to be treated in such a personal and professional way , inview of fact very few people enjoy 😉 going to have their teeth work on. Thanks Dale
E
4 months ago
I saw Sara today for a cleaning and met Dr. Hamel for the first time. The entire staff that I met today were very professional and friendly. Very clean and pleasant office.
S
4 months ago
Pleasant and professional
Dr. Hamel is always pleasant and easy to deal with. He and the Dental Assistant (cannot remember her name) worked on me today for 2 hours as I needed to have a temporary crown fitted. They constantly asked if I was OK and made sure to take periodic breaks to give my mouth a break. Both of them were great throughout the entire procedure.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient treatment
A quick and painless appointment for a couple of fillings. The staff is always warm and welcoming, appointment perfectly on time and the end results as expected. Highly recommend this practice.
C
5 months ago
Always happy at the service I receive from all the staff at the office! Everyone is courteous , helpful, and friendly! Always has the time to check further on questions I might ask. If I wasn't happy I wouldn't keep coming back!
D
5 months ago
Very happy patient
I was extremely happy with my entire visit.