Patriot Dental

Dentist

16 Main Street

Gray, ME 04039

Open Today By Appointment

jpounddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
I saw Sara today for a cleaning and met Dr. Hamel for the first time. The entire staff that I met today were very professional and friendly. Very clean and pleasant office.
S
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and professional
Dr. Hamel is always pleasant and easy to deal with. He and the Dental Assistant (cannot remember her name) worked on me today for 2 hours as I needed to have a temporary crown fitted. They constantly asked if I was OK and made sure to take periodic breaks to give my mouth a break. Both of them were great throughout the entire procedure.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient treatment
A quick and painless appointment for a couple of fillings. The staff is always warm and welcoming, appointment perfectly on time and the end results as expected. Highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
Always happy at the service I receive from all the staff at the office! Everyone is courteous , helpful, and friendly! Always has the time to check further on questions I might ask. If I wasn't happy I wouldn't keep coming back!
D
2 months ago
Very happy patient
I was extremely happy with my entire visit.
A
2 months ago
The service is excellent
This is my second appointment with Krystal doing the cleaning. She is very professional and a great people person! Thanks for the great job.
M
2 months ago
Always a great cleaning...but thought it strange that the dentist did not come in to check things out...never happened before.
R
3 months ago
Appointment Issues
I showed up at 11:25a knowing my appointment was for 11:30 only to be told that I was late for my 11:10a appointment and that they would have to schedule. I corrected them by showing that not only did they confirm via email that my appointment was at 11:30 they also OFFERED the 11:30 slot to me. I asked them to not allow their business error to become my problem seeing that I lost income by booking at this time. I asked them to either see me then and there or offer a free appointment next time. They put me in right then and there. I felt that they were willing to compensate for their error and make sure that their patient didnt suffer from internal business errors. This is a rare find these days. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly,this team is great!
B
3 months ago
Friendly/Effiecient Service
Extremely pleased with the service that I received! Always quick, thorough, and efficient. Thank you!