Patriot Dental

Dentist

16 Main Street

Gray, ME 04039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpounddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist, hygienist and staff are very polite knowledgeable and do a great job. Very clean environment comfortable setting.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff
Staff is very polite and personable. Office may want to think of 1 or 2 days a week with an earlier start or later close for patients who are at work 8-5.
C
2 weeks ago
On top of leaving with really clean teeth, Sarah was sensitive to my not having dental insurance. This visit I had the cleaning and a dental exam and the next cleaning, I will have my xrays. Appreciated her into on my purchase of an electric toothbrush also. I feel like she really cares! It would be nice if the office did offer senior discounts and/or discounts for individuals who do not have dental insurance.
E
4 weeks ago
The best dentist I have ever been too.
If you have to go to a dentist, you should go here. I've spent a lot of time here recently and all of the staff really listen to me and respect what I have to say. I can't recommend them enough.
S
1 month ago
A Dentist That Cares About the Patient
Let's face it, no one really enjoys going to the dentist. But I have to admit, that my experience with the new dentist, Dr. Hamel, was surprisingly pleasant. I needed a crown and did not really know what to expect. Dr. Hamel just joined Patriot Dental so I requested him. Dr. Hamel was very personable yet professional. He explained everything that was going to happen and what I would feel. Nothing was a surprise during the procedure. The hygienist that assisted Dr. Hamel (unfortunately I did not get her name) was also very nice and made sure she checked in on me throughout the procedure. I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Hamel and am very happy he has joined the practice as I was actually thinking of looking for a new dentist after Dr. Pound retired. The follow-up appointment was easy to make and the office staff are great too.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional service, all employees are very friendly, and helpful! Pleased with service provided!
L
3 months ago
Appointment was on time. I had a cleaning by Sara. She'was very professional. She took x-rays and advised me of upcoming treatments I might need to have...
E
3 months ago
They did good......
C
4 months ago
The staff is friendly and courteous, office is neat and clean, and appointment was on time. Very pleased with everything!
E
4 months ago
They did great
Had xrays n a cleaning. They did great...I need to have some cavities fixed. Wow.....377 bucks a cavity....been a long time so it's probly normal in these days? No wonder people on SS dont get their teeth fixed. Who can afford it now. I ranted, but the people at the office were great.