Patriot Dental

Dentist

16 Main Street

Gray, ME 04039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpounddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Friendly Service
First time into the office. Completed a comprehensive exam and treatment plan. I thought the office was very clean and the personnel were very friendly and welcoming. From the front office ladies, the dental hygienist, and dentist himself. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Very good quality dental care
Patriot Dental always provides their patients excellent care. They are advocates for their patients and will provide information, support, and education so that their patients may make informed decisions about their oral care. Each of the staff are very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dentist.
T
2 months ago
There are few things I dislike more then having my teeth drilled into. Having said that, Dr. Hamil made it as good as it can be!
L
2 months ago
Great experience!
Hygienist Krystal is wonderful! I only want to see her from now on. It was nice to meet Dr. Hamel. I look forward to working with him'
E
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
All members of the Patriot team were great.
S
4 months ago
always a positive experience!
My recent visit was for a cleaning, but I have had extensive dental work done in the past few years. The level of expertise is extraordinary and I give credit to the entire professional staff for the overall good health of mouth that has passed seven decades. To be honest, I wouldn't trust these teeth to anyone else. The office staff is a joy, more like family and friends than anything else, and they keep things running smoothly and efficiently all the while keeping an eye on insurance concerns for each patient. So you have that small town feel coupled with expert, state of the art service. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks everyone!
E
4 months ago
Best crew around.
Seriously this is the best team around. I can’t recommend them enough.
K
4 months ago
Dental Emergency While Traveling in Maine
Last day of my Maine visit, a crown came off while I was getting ready to leave for my Boston flight to Texas. Luckily, Patriot Dental was just around the corner from where I had spent the night with family. Their office was recommended and I called before they were open to leave a desperate message. They responded within fifteen minutes, before office hours began, and told me to come right over. They accepted my insurance, fast-tracked the paper work, and I was in the chair quickly. The crown was repaired as it should be done, and I was on my way by 8:30. The office was well located, parking was convenient, staff friendly and professional. Even though time was an issue, no steps were skipped in making sure the crown could be repaired properly. I was given diet advice for the day's travel to prevent any further problems, and advised to follow up with my dentist when I got home. They offered to send x-rays and speak with my dentist if needed. I made my flight with 30 minutes to spare, and my trip went as planned. Patriot Dental made every possible effort to meet my needs. They saved me from what could have been a most painful experience, and saved my travel plans. I would highly recommend this dental group to anyone needing dental care.
C
4 months ago
Very pleasant staff and professional service. No waiting, and no adverse side effects.
R
4 months ago
Professional service
My hygienist was very personable but also professional. She made me feel very much at ease. I have Invisaligners and she and the dentist gave me some great info regarding them and my general dental health