Patriot Dental

Dentist

16 Main Street

Gray, ME 04039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpounddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent Cleaning
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. Krystal did an amazing job providing a very thorough and comfortable cleaning. She patiently took the time to educate me on the importance of good dental hygiene and how I can improve my flossing and brushing.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care by Extremely Competent and Caring Providers
Dr. Boynton is very knowledgable, gentle and kind. You care trust that your welfare and best interest come first at Patriot Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgable!
Both the hygienist and the dentist took time to go over my procedures, options, what was covered by my insurance, and next steps. Couldn't be happier!
N
1 month ago
Great service
I was very impressed with the great service, I cannot wait for my next appointment.
J
1 month ago
Great, pollite service!!
This office has a great group that makes you feel relaxed from the time you walk in to the time you leave
E
2 months ago
Very professional, painless experience
Dr Hamel removed and replaced an old filling for me today. It was a very pleasant and painless experience. Very professional and comfortable too.
A
2 months ago
Educational, efficient, and friendly.
The front desk administrators were very friendly and easy to work with when setting up a first appointment. I love the appointment text alert system. The hygienist was extremely friendly and informative. Instead of just the normal small talk she took the time to explain what she was doing and instructions for me based on my personal dental situation. The dentist was very friendly and timely as well. I also left with a goodie bag that i honestly thought no longer even happened anymore. I loved the service!
J
3 months ago
On time and pain free!
The team did an A+ job, made me feel comfortable and welcome..... great job!
D
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Very prompt,professional and friendly.
J
4 months ago
great practice
Real nice doctor who put me at ease