Patriot Dental

Dentist

16 Main Street

Gray, ME 04039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jpounddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very happy patient
I was extremely happy with my entire visit.
A
3 weeks ago
The service is excellent
This is my second appointment with Krystal doing the cleaning. She is very professional and a great people person! Thanks for the great job.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great cleaning...but thought it strange that the dentist did not come in to check things out...never happened before.
R
1 month ago
Appointment Issues
I showed up at 11:25a knowing my appointment was for 11:30 only to be told that I was late for my 11:10a appointment and that they would have to schedule. I corrected them by showing that not only did they confirm via email that my appointment was at 11:30 they also OFFERED the 11:30 slot to me. I asked them to not allow their business error to become my problem seeing that I lost income by booking at this time. I asked them to either see me then and there or offer a free appointment next time. They put me in right then and there. I felt that they were willing to compensate for their error and make sure that their patient didnt suffer from internal business errors. This is a rare find these days. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly,this team is great!
B
2 months ago
Friendly/Effiecient Service
Extremely pleased with the service that I received! Always quick, thorough, and efficient. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Very impressed
I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire office and the care I received. You've gained a new family of patients.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. Krystal did an amazing job providing a very thorough and comfortable cleaning. She patiently took the time to educate me on the importance of good dental hygiene and how I can improve my flossing and brushing.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Care by Extremely Competent and Caring Providers
Dr. Boynton is very knowledgable, gentle and kind. You care trust that your welfare and best interest come first at Patriot Dental.
B
3 months ago
Very professional and knowledgable!
Both the hygienist and the dentist took time to go over my procedures, options, what was covered by my insurance, and next steps. Couldn't be happier!