Patriot Dental

Dentist

16 Main Street

Gray, ME 04039

Open Today By Appointment

jpounddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Very professional, painless experience
Dr Hamel removed and replaced an old filling for me today. It was a very pleasant and painless experience. Very professional and comfortable too.
A
2 weeks ago
Educational, efficient, and friendly.
The front desk administrators were very friendly and easy to work with when setting up a first appointment. I love the appointment text alert system. The hygienist was extremely friendly and informative. Instead of just the normal small talk she took the time to explain what she was doing and instructions for me based on my personal dental situation. The dentist was very friendly and timely as well. I also left with a goodie bag that i honestly thought no longer even happened anymore. I loved the service!
J
1 month ago
On time and pain free!
The team did an A+ job, made me feel comfortable and welcome..... great job!
D
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Very prompt,professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
great practice
Real nice doctor who put me at ease
C
2 months ago
Friendly
Great staff and quality work. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable
All staff I had contact with were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They made my first visit comfortable and pleasant. Thanks, Patriot Dental!
S
3 months ago
Friendly Service
First time into the office. Completed a comprehensive exam and treatment plan. I thought the office was very clean and the personnel were very friendly and welcoming. From the front office ladies, the dental hygienist, and dentist himself. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
C
4 months ago
Very good quality dental care
Patriot Dental always provides their patients excellent care. They are advocates for their patients and will provide information, support, and education so that their patients may make informed decisions about their oral care. Each of the staff are very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dentist.
T
5 months ago
There are few things I dislike more then having my teeth drilled into. Having said that, Dr. Hamil made it as good as it can be!