Patriot Dental Group

Dentist

36 Mechanic St

Foxborough, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Marsha is Great!
My kids and I have been seeing Marsha for the past 15 years and we wouldn't go to anyone else. She is always pleasant and does a wonderful job with our teeth. The reason for the 4 stars is the place is in need of a major design overhaul. The dental chairs are starting to fall apart, the cabinetry is from the 70's and equipment could be updated as well. But we love Marsha and the service we receive excellent and wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
I almost always see Lynne, she's awesome! Very efficient and painless and I leave with great feeling teeth. Appointments are always on time also.
D
2 weeks ago
Love this office!!! From the front desk to the dentist and everyone in between they make u feel like long lost friends, love love Lynne!!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Cleaning
I had a cleaning tonight with Marsha and I was great. Quick, painless, professional and informative. She was attentive to any questions I had and answered them thoroughly. Beyond those she did her work carefully and quickly. I was impressed! I usually see Lynn there, and she is great as wellm. Been coming here since I was a kid and don't plan to go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Superior!
I could not ask for better treatment than Marsha provides. Not only is she extremely competent and knowledgeable, but she also demonstrates care and support for her patients. She is warm, friendly, gentle and thorough. Marsha definitely deserves 5 stars in all categories for her service to patients.
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Marsha and the team are always pleasant, professional, and caring.
R
3 months ago
As always Marsha was professional and the service I received was 5⭐️ very satisfied great job done
R
3 months ago
Marsha the hygienist was excellent as always! Very professional and thorough!
N
3 months ago
Very professional and competent. High quality equipment and practices.
P
4 months ago
Good place to go
I've been going here for many years and have always been very happy. Although I have not had dental work, just cleanings, I can say that the staff are extremely friendly and attentive, I've never had to wait, and they do a great job. I also have never been pressured to get any services that I don't want or need.