Patriot Dental Group

Dentist

36 Mechanic St

Foxborough, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality
Dr. Patel is very good.
M
1 week ago
Always excellent experience.
Went for a cleaning ( Marsha's the best!) , had a significant chipped tooth- 10 minutes later tooth bonded by DR Patel! Her assistant , Leann, was also incredibly gentle and kind. This group is outstanding ! They ALMOST make me want to come back more frequently! ( joking)
M
2 weeks ago
Lynne is the reason I keep coming back
Lynne does a great job. She's personable, efficient and she's the reason I still come to this practice.
H
2 weeks ago
Best hygenist
Always a pleasure to come in for a visit with lynne. Shes is exceptional in her care of patients. Frint desk staff is just as lovely to work with too
R
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Marsha is my hygienist and was professional and kind as always! She does a thorough job and no pain at all ! The receptionist, I do not know her name , was very nice and gave a nice and happy welcome!
H
1 month ago
Best Staff ....ever
We are grateful for the amazing staff, especially Lynn.
M
3 months ago
WHAT IS GOING ON WITH THE OFFICE UPGRADE?
Or, what ISN'T going on? My husband and I have been patients for 19 years and thought the new owner was planning to renovate. It's been several years since the purchase, but neither the office nor the equipment has changed. The three stars is for you. As I've written here before, my hygienist Lynne (and Marsha, for my husband) are why we are patients of your practice. If they leave, we leave. FIVE stars each for them.
V
4 months ago
Friendly and painless as always
Lynne's the best hygienist out there, which is why I keep coming back.
B
8 months ago
Chipped tooth no problem
I chipped a tooth on Saturday, called Monday to set up appointment but office was closed with no explanation given on answering machine. Mildly frustrated, I called Tuesday and was able to get appointment for 2 P.M.. Saw Dr Patel, she fixed my tooth in no time, no pain no fuss. It was a great visit. Now I am good to go.Bill
J
9 months ago
Excellent, as always!
Lynne is amazing!!! Quality of service is excellent. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!