Patriot Dental Group

Dentist

36 Mechanic St

Foxborough, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I have been going here for years, everyone is very friendly, and professional, I keep coming back for my cleanings.
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Lynn is the greatest
S
1 month ago
Great and friendly service.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Pleasant
My dental hygienist is the best, which keeps me going back regularly every 6 months. The staff there is professional, competent and friendly.
S
3 months ago
I always have a good visit. Staff is always nice.
C
3 months ago
great place
My children and I have been going here for 17 years. If they were not anything but great, I would not still be going. Lynne is the BEST!!
B
3 months ago
Marsha is great!
Marsha is a great asset she takes a personal interest in my dental well being and is just a pleasure to deal with
G
3 months ago
A very nice appointment, very efficient and made me feel much better. In early and was actually out before actual start time, Thanks, Gary Fritzson
J
3 months ago
Have been going to Patriot for 20+ years. Most recent appointment was with Marsha for a cleaning. Marsha has always been very professional and thorough in her work and I have been very satisfied.
M
4 months ago
High quality
Dr. Patel is very good.