Patriot Dental Group

Dentist

36 Mechanic St

Foxborough, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always an easy visit
Marsha is great. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend this practice!
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Patell and Samantha are always a pleasure seeing. I look forward to seeing Samantha every time I come in. She is a great asset in your company. Those two were very nice, well trained and professional.
M
1 month ago
Painless!
As a person who is generally terrified of any dental procedures, I can honestly say they made my "crown/overlay " a completely smooth , quick and painless experience. The staff are professional , gentle and kind. Like holding my hand when I got a little nervous . They do everything to make you feel safe and comfortable .This applies to all of the staff, including the front desk reception . Friendly, knowledgeable, and with smiles on their faces- makes the day a little brighter! Going to the dentist is never fun, but I'm glad that I can trust this group for all of my dental care.
R
1 month ago
Staff is professional and lets you know what they are going to be doing as procedure goes on.
E
2 months ago
Great people and staff. Office needs a HUGE REMODEL
Samantha and Dr Patel were amazing and very professional. I would go back to them again. The office needs a huge update. Office looks old and run down. Hopefully the owner can look into this and let's hope I am not the only one who thinks that. But very great staff that works here.
D
2 months ago
A great practice
The staff are so friendly and helpful. They try to accommodate my schedule and I never have a problem getting an emergency appointment.
M
3 months ago
Professional
Quality, caring, understanding. Very helpful.
C
4 months ago
Attentitive & Knowledable staff
Staff took the time to listen & understand my dental concerns . I was also about to travel internationally & they provided me with copy of my xray to have in case of emergency when away.
M
5 months ago
Quality service.
Marsha is great. She takes the time to make sure that all your needs, questions and issues are addressed.
N
5 months ago
Quality Dental Care
I've been going here for years, everyone is friendly and professional.