Patriot Dental Group

Dentist

36 Mechanic St

Foxborough, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Friendly and painless as always
Lynne's the best hygienist out there, which is why I keep coming back.
B
6 months ago
Chipped tooth no problem
I chipped a tooth on Saturday, called Monday to set up appointment but office was closed with no explanation given on answering machine. Mildly frustrated, I called Tuesday and was able to get appointment for 2 P.M.. Saw Dr Patel, she fixed my tooth in no time, no pain no fuss. It was a great visit. Now I am good to go.Bill
J
6 months ago
Excellent, as always!
Lynne is amazing!!! Quality of service is excellent. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D
7 months ago
Great service
Lynne and Marsha are always professional, warm and friendly. I have been going there for over 20 years before it was the Dental Group.
D
7 months ago
Great service
Lynne and Marsha are always professional, warm and friendly. I have been going there for over 20 years before it was the Dental Group.
J
7 months ago
Marsha is Great!
My kids and I have been seeing Marsha for the past 15 years and we wouldn't go to anyone else. She is always pleasant and does a wonderful job with our teeth. The reason for the 4 stars is the place is in need of a major design overhaul. The dental chairs are starting to fall apart, the cabinetry is from the 70's and equipment could be updated as well. But we love Marsha and the service we receive excellent and wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
7 months ago
I almost always see Lynne, she's awesome! Very efficient and painless and I leave with great feeling teeth. Appointments are always on time also.
D
7 months ago
Love this office!!! From the front desk to the dentist and everyone in between they make u feel like long lost friends, love love Lynne!!
A
8 months ago
Always a Great Cleaning
I had a cleaning tonight with Marsha and I was great. Quick, painless, professional and informative. She was attentive to any questions I had and answered them thoroughly. Beyond those she did her work carefully and quickly. I was impressed! I usually see Lynn there, and she is great as wellm. Been coming here since I was a kid and don't plan to go anywhere else!
J
8 months ago
Superior!
I could not ask for better treatment than Marsha provides. Not only is she extremely competent and knowledgeable, but she also demonstrates care and support for her patients. She is warm, friendly, gentle and thorough. Marsha definitely deserves 5 stars in all categories for her service to patients.