Patriot Exterior Solutions

Roofer

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Contractor: 2705077902
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roofbuildervirginiabeachva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Quality, Professional, top notch company
I had a terrible leaking roof that needed to be replaced immediately. I must have called at least 5 contractors and Patriot Exterior Solutions was the best decision I made. Omar came out and gave me a professional, detailed and extremely competitive estimate. He realized how bad the roof was and Hurricane Matthew was on his way, so he moved things around and was able to get a crew to my house immediately. They came at 7:30 in the morning and didn't leave until 7:30 that evening. It was a two-day job and my roof looks awesome. They did a thorough clean up and my husband and I couldn't be happier. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of work they provided.
P
11 months ago
Professionable & Courteous
Had a roof leak in the front of our house around the Bay Window area roof. Had several other companies come out and give quotes but most seemed half interested to do the work or wanted to charge outrageous prices just to rip up my roof and just look for the leak. Omar came out and took a look at it and was very professional and seemed extremely knowledgeable in his assessment of the situation. Received a quote back within 24 hours and his crew showed up a couple days later to start the job. I showed up after the work crew had already started and they immediately let me know what was going on and assured me that any mess they made would be cleaned up before they left.. They figured out where the leak was coming from right away and told me their plan to fix it. I also had a piece of trim that had came loose and asked if they could tack it back down for me and they said they would take care of it before they left. Came home after work and I have to say they did an outstanding job putting a new roof on my Bay Window and fixing the lose piece of siding. If you need to have roof work done and you want it done right, then Patriot Exterior Solutions is the company you're looking for. I'm usually very critical of any work I don't do myself, but with these guys, I am confident in their work and will definitely be using them again. Thanks!
R
12 months ago
Totally and completely impressed!!!!
Having dealt with other roofing companies in the past I was not looking forward to our upcoming roofing project. We received multiple estimates before finally deciding to go with Patriot Exterior Solutions. Omar came in to our home and presented us with a lot of useful information regarding all of the different products that they would be using. The estimate was very detailed and professional. Some of the other companies that we called were very unprofessional and we actually had one of the guys write the estimate on looseleaf paper. The crew arrived on the scheduled day and and everything went very smoothly from the beginning. The roof looks amazing and the cleanup was impeccable. If you are looking for any type of work on your home I would definitely recommend Omar and his crew. You will not be disappointed.
D
12 months ago
Professional reliable service
I highly recommend them, they do a thorough job and report to work promptly, they also went above and beyond when clearing yard of any debris left from roof. I was highly impressed.
M
12 months ago
A God send
They did in one day what the first roofer I hired and fired took 3 months to do. They are top notch. They got there at 7am and didn't leave til 8pm. My roof looks awesome. And they did it at a very reasonable price.
L
12 months ago
REALTORĀ® -
Excellent response time! Wonderful customer service. Roof was installed before estimated install date.
P
1 year ago
Exceptional Service, Quality Work & Positive Experience. A+
As a real estate broker, I have referred PES to my clients for their roofing and exterior needs for almost 10 years now. I have worked with the owner directly from estimating through job completion and have always had positive experiences and happy clients!
R
1 year ago
Expedient, professional, quick clean-up
The roof looks beautiful! Despite the scorching heat, the labor and clean-up was complete in a day and a half. The service was professional and any concerns were handled immediately.
M
1 year ago
Great job!!!
I called Patriot Exterior Solutions to repair a leaky skylight. This skylight has been a problem for two years. I have had multiple 'experts' come to try to fix the problem. Needless to say that nobody was able to do that. Omar from Patriot Exterior Solutions was able to identify the source of the problem and repair it. The repair was very affordable as well. We have been leak free ever since!
K
1 year ago
Top of the line service
I had a leak on 2 homes, my own and my daughter's. They came out quickly to give a free quote and really explained in detail so I couls understand whar was needed. Their prices are also very good and they gave me a warranty and solved my problems. Also the young man that did the repair showed me before and after pictures which shows their honesty. Highly recommended!