Patriot Roofing

Roofer

San Antonio, TX 78245

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Quality Service; Shingled Roof
What can I say about Patriot Roofing that hasn’t been said already? Spencer and Todd were a pleasure to work with; knowledgeable professionals who took time to explain every aspect of the job and make sure you’re 100% satisfied. They have a good crew, who showed up when they said and are attentive to every part of the project, and worked well together. When you give Patriot Roofing the responsibility to do your roof, you can rest assured that it will be done correctly. They will also follow up to make sure all is good after the job is done. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. PS. The roof looks great!
A
2 years ago
Fast, High quality service!
Without a doubt, best experience working with a contracting company. The employees at Patriot Roofing were fast, efficient and professional. This was definitely worry free. There was excellent communication throughout the whole process. Thanks Todd and Patriot Roofing!
M
3 years ago
Awesome job, highly recommend
Everyone was professional, and very responsive. They did quality work and got it done very timely. In addition to a new roof my home was painted and looks like a brand new house. Thanks Patriot Roofing!!
A
3 years ago
High quality service
Ver high quality roofing company and spencer and todd vere friendly and professional. My roof was repaired in one day!...i highly recommend patriot roofing
J
3 years ago
Patriot roofing
This is an excellent company- very eager to help explain and work with the insurance was smooth and easy-- our first time with a roofing situation and with Patriots help it was a breeze -- Todd and Spencer were extremely kind and patient as we sought answers to our problems with the hail damage-- I highly recommend them to anyone who needs professional help -- the roof completion is very very well done and my neighbors who used them are equally satisfied . Thanks. A super satisfied customer!!!
Y
3 years ago
Very good cpmpany!
Very good work on the roof and coordinated with the insurance company on new code issues for additional payments. Very friendly and personable. I have shared their number to many and will continue to recommend them going forward.
M
3 years ago
Todd is very honest, dependable, on time, and reply my text quick. I'm very satisfied with the quality of their work. Thank you, Patriot Roofing!
R
3 years ago
Very nice company to deal with very reliable they do great work and great warranty . And they are on time. Very polite to talk to. They did a great job on my roof that's why I give them a five star
B
3 years ago
Quality product, great price, excellent service
My wife and I were very please how our roof looked after the job was done. We saw it from tear down to finished product. Workers were prompt and very efficient and the finished work shows it!
T
3 years ago
High quality service
We had our roof replaced by Patriot Roofing. They did an exceptional job. I would highly recommend them. They provide a high level of service and their customer service is exceptional.