Patriot Roofing

Roofer

San Antonio, TX 78245

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Five Star: Quality, Professionalism, and Customer Service
In receiving hail damage to my house i needed a company that could handle not only my roof replaced but my house painted too. They were very helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns. They were affordable and handled all repairs. Todd did everything he could in helping me deal with my insurance and was very patient during the process. They were honest, dependable, and always returned my calls. I'm very satisfied with the quality of work along with the great customer service. That is hard to find that kind of trust in a company these days. I highly recommend this company.
F
4 years ago
Knowledgeable and dependable
They were very helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns particularly in dealing with my Insurance company. Todd did everything he could in helping me deal with a sticky situation with my insurance. They were honest, dependable, and always returned my calls. I'm very satisfied.
Response from Patriot Roofing
Mr. and Mrs. Flores, you have been such awesome customers. We truly appreciate your business. Even more so, we really enjoyed getting to know you since we first met. I remember setting on the peak of the roof with Mr. Flores last summer for quite some time just having conversation. You were a little apprehensive about negotiating the ladder. So was I. Your third story eave is no cakewalk. Thank you for your awesome review that you posted. Please let us know if you need anything at all.
R
4 years ago
Professional and Knowledgable
We just recently had our roof replaced by Patriot roofing and the experience could not have been better. Despite a number of rain days, Patriot was able to finish our roof in a timely fashion and did a wonderful job. The crew was courteous and professional and the owner was always a phone call away to answer any concerns. Patriot has my highest recommendation!
R
4 years ago
Very professional did agood job resonable priced
Just as the title says
D
4 years ago
Excellent Work
My experience with Patriot Roofing could not have been better. The crew was very professional as was the owner. I am more than satisfied with the job they did for me. Every time I turn the corner and see my house at the end of the street, it stands out very nicely! My wife and I will definitely be recommending Patriot to everyone we know who is thinking about roof repair/replacement.
L
4 years ago
Very professional, friendly, High quality work!
I was referred to Patriot Roofing by a friend. She told me I would like the company and she was absolutely right. With such a busy schedule, they took care of everything for me. Great Job! I will definitely refer them to my friends and family!
C
4 years ago
Very responsive, professional, and affordable!
I had a very good experience with Patriot Roofing, both before, during, and after my roof was replaced. The owners are very prompt with communication, and the installation team was thoughtful of my home and property. Little detail- I live in a cul-de-sac, and with the roofing trucks, and our vehicle parked on the street, there was insufficient room for City Services to collect the trash. The installation team not only moved my cans, but also my neighbors cans, to accommodate the driver to collect our trash. That was a small act, with a big benefit! I don't know that many other construction crews would have taken the time, or felt compelled to act in that way. My new roof is as beautiful, as a new roof can be! I have recommended them to my best friends.
R
4 years ago
Best Roofing Company Ever
Patriot Roofing has been the best roofing company I ever dealt with. Todd met and exceeded all my expectations. Todd came and inspected my roof and also came when my adjuster came to look at my roof, making sure everything that had hail damage got reported. The roofers did an excellent job and did a great job repairing the additional things that needed repaired. My roof looks great. I would highly recommend Patriot Roofing Company to my family and friends.
Response from Patriot Roofing
Richard, I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank you again for everything. We are so pleased with how happy you are with the work we did for you. Also, I want to say that I appreciate your attentiveness to matters involving the mortgage company. Thank you for being such a pleasant person. I am being serious. I can not help but publish the fact that Richard Sanchez is great person to know.
F
4 years ago
High quality service
Want to thank patriot roofing for the great quality work, customer service and answering any question i had about roof repair and explained the insurance process . Todd was very professional and always was quick to return phone calls . Would recommend this company any time to anyone. So if your in need of great work and professionalism call patriot roofing. THANKS PATRIOT ROOFING
G
4 years ago
Great service - quick, friendly and professional!
I got approximately 5 quotes before I found Patriot Roofing. I provided the other roofers my estimate from my insurance company and they didn't seem to understand it and didn't quote everything that needed to be done. I actually went back and forth with another roofer for about 3 months and got frustrated and finally found Patriot Roofing. Todd Garrett, Patriot Roofing, worked with both my insurance company and me to get the job done quickly. It was such a relief to get the job done by someone that was friendly, professional and quick. Great service!