Patriot Roofing

Roofer

San Antonio, TX 78245

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
High quality professional work.
I would like to take this opportunity to express something about Patriot Roofing. My wife and I are very pleased with the results; the roof is perfect and beautiful; after years of periodical leaks and substantial repairs, we finally have a sound and solid roof. The professionalism exhibited by the owner, Spencer Chism made this a very good experience and we would unhesitatingly recommend Patriot Roofing to anyone wanting covered protection.
M
4 years ago
Great Service and Follow through
I have had two roofs replaced by Patriot Roofing. I am completely satisfied, and would recommend them to anyone. Specifically, I was most impressed by the level of detail in which they operate. Spencer was very educated on insurance companies and adjusters, and what they look for and what can sometimes be missed. We had fence and screen damage that may not have been repaired through the claim without Spencer's detailed property walk. My wife and I are crazy busy and Spencer and team took the worries away with their professionalism and high level customer service.
A
4 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND TOP QUALITY WORK
I went through 3 companies for quotes on the pricing. Between the three patriot roofing was among the lowest and very highly recommended. I am a manager of a fine dine restaraunt and heard a wonderful story about Todd and the service he gave to this elderly lady. Just because of the High quality service explained to me that is why I wanted to reach out to Todd. I fully Intrusted him with the work that he guaranteed and was not disappointed. I expected great sevice but didn't know what to expect of the work. The work was just as great. I highly recommend patriot roofing for all aspects of TOP QUALITY WORK!
Response from Patriot Roofing
Andres, thank you so much for the positive review and for the recommendations you have made to other customers. It has been awesome getting to know you. For anybody reading this, treat your self to an awesome restaurant experience at Viola's Ventanas in San Antonio, near Sea World. I have to thank you again, Andres, for the excellent dining experience at your restaurant. Hope to see you soon.
M
4 years ago
My new roof
Tod and his crew did a great job for us. He explained how they will replace our roof,how long it would take, and how it works with our Ins. Provider. They did Quality Work. Very Prafessional and I Recomend them. Thanks again Tod
R
4 years ago
Great service quality work
I was very pleased with Todd and his crew. Beyond being professional and very courteous. Very thorough and customer first kind of guy. Highly recommend to you if you need roofing work done. A man who stands behind his word. .
G
4 years ago
Patriot Roofing was great!!
Tod and his crew were very professional and did a great job. Everything was completed very quickly and above our expectations. Even the pricing was great!! We were very satisfied!!
J
4 years ago
Professional
I would recommend Patriot Roofing to everyone. Todd was very professional and made the process of getting a new roof very easy. Thanks again.
A
4 years ago
Great job. Did work very fast. Very satisfied with Patriot Roofing.
Good job😄 Many of our neighbors wanted to get their roof done by Patriot Roofing once they saw what a great job they did so quickly.
G
4 years ago
New Roof
I wss very impressed with thequslituoc work. They kept me in the loop as requested. They were willing to answer any and all questions we had during the process. I would definitely recommend them.
M
4 years ago
Great customer service
Great service. Quick work
Response from Patriot Roofing
Roger, my apologies for how long it has been for me to reply to your review. First, thank you so much for your business and the awesome review. It was such a pleasure working with you, Michael, and your parents. Such a sincerely nice family. My wife and I still talk about just what an incredibly nice person you are. A real pleasure working with you, sir. Please let us know if you need anything at all.