Patterson Family Dental

Dentist

1045 Sperry Ave

STE - C

Patterson, CA 95363

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Best dentist I have been too! They were very nice && made me NOT afraid of the dentist anymore! Definetly recommending them!
C
3 years ago
Excellent staff!!! Thank you for being so good with my kids!!!
S
3 years ago
Everyone is so nice and helpful here. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I have recommended them to many of my friends.
D
3 years ago
Great job! When I first started coming to Patterson Family Dental I thought dentures were my future. Thanks to your fine crew, I still have my teeth FIVE years later.
Y
3 years ago
By far the best experience visiting a dentist! Everyone was so friendly! They had great customer service! When it was time to take my X-rays they even provided assistants in holding and entertaining my 13 month old! When it was time to get the job done I was preparing myself for pain but they made me feel so comfortable that I barley felt anything. Very pleased with them and I will be returning!
A
3 years ago
I had a great experience here. The staff is very friendly. I took both of my kids here. They are open on Saturday, which is convenient. My 5 yr old loved the video monitors in the dental chair. She watched cartoon dental videos while waiting.
A
3 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. It makes going to the dentist less frightening.
H
3 years ago
Excellent office and a great dentist...
L
3 years ago
I love this office and the staff.. always improving! Also great prices! Top of the Line, newest technology. Thank you!
P
3 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable, and they get my dumb jokes. And of course Dr. Ricky is the best.