Paul B Covell DDS

Dentist

4010 Vista Road

Suite D

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcovell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
As always, things were just fine and team was pleasant and professional..
B
4 days ago
Great Doctor with charming and efficient staff
Knowledgeable honest caring man with patients wellbeing imporant
B
4 days ago
Great Doctor with charming and efficient staff
Knowledgeable honest caring man with patients wellbeing imporant
K
5 days ago
Dr. Covell and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and competent. You could not find better quality work and people anywhere.
D
7 days ago
Highly Recommend
Highly recommend Dr. Covell and his staff, always a pleasant experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating ,friendly,
So the hygienist was AWSOME ,she told me every single thing she was gonna do before she did it ,used paint hell on my gums before cleaning my teeth (NEVERhad that before )Was helpful with the pain ,the dentist was very kind and truthful ,NOT pushy about having other procedures done even though I will be doing them ,Definitely a YEs!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
I've been a patient with you for years and years. The person that cleans my teeth is great. She's kind, professional and feel like she's an old friend. I feel very comfortable with her.
E
3 weeks ago
I has had Dr.Covell do my dental work for more than twenty years. I can't imagine a more competent or professional dentist and staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Quality surroundings, clean, friendly the hygienist made me very comfortable and did an awesome cleaning.
Dr. Corelli, very personable, made me comfortable and overall very good experience. This will be my new dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
I was very pleased with my cleaning procedure. The cleaning was very smooth & almost pain free. My teeth felt so great after my cleaning. Dawn always does a great job and explains what she is doing as she goes. Dr Covell and his whole staff are very friendly and I have already recommended him to some of my family.