Paul B Covell DDS

Dentist

4010 Vista Road

Suite D

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcovell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Dr. Covell saves the Day!
Came in with a chipped tooth and received the usual professional and friendly service. My tooth is like new again. Thank you, Dr. Covell and Shelby!
J
2 weeks ago
No Tears
Dr Covell and his nurse were so caring and child friendly! She had a great experience filling two cavities. Thank you to them!
B
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Covell for the last 20 years, to me he is the best Dentist around and his assistant Jody just as good.
L
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
Filling redone with new material. From Dr. Covell to assistants and front desk; wonderful professionals. Excelent dental work, great manners and honesty. Insurance claims always done right and clear invoices. Recommend to all! More than a team, they work like family and make you feel part of it but never foregetting you are there for service of quality.
M
4 weeks ago
First class in every way. The staff is professional as well as friendly, and dr Covell is the best.
J
1 month ago
The hygienist that worked with Cayden was so awesome!!! She was so gentle and understanding with the 7 year old. It was great experience and it has made it easier to tell her that she has to return to get two cavities filled.
M
1 month ago
As always, I feel save that my dental work is professional as well as excellent!
J
1 month ago
First trip to Dr. Covell's office.
I would highly refer this dentist and his entire staff to anyone. Everyone was very pleasant and attentive to my feelings and needs. The Dr. gives you great care and many options on your specific needs. The staff is very nice and trys to make you mentally comfortable about being there. I am actually looking forward to my next visit!
E
1 month ago
Professional
All of the staff are really nice
E
1 month ago
Professional
All of the staff are really nice