Paul B Covell DDS

Dentist

4010 Vista Road

Suite D

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcovell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent as Always
The staff continues to be excellent in their jobs. Business is handled efficiently and professionally. Dawn does a wonderful job of both cleaning my teeth and advising me on areas which I should attend to to prevent further problems. Dr. Covell always checks very carefully for problem areas and as yet, I have not had serious problems for which I am very careful. Thanks to everyone in the office.
M
4 days ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly. We have found this to be true for all visits in the past and I am quick to recommend Dr. Covell and the staff to be knowledgeable and caring about his patients. We appreciate your service.
J
6 days ago
Continuous quality customer servic
I have been going to Dr. Covell and Jody for 35 years. I have recommended them to several people. All have agreed they are the best in the business.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Recently had to change dentists and went to see Dr Covell for the first time. I had been with my former dentist for almost 30 yrs, so was a little leary about seeing someone new. Everything about the visit was great, from the very pleasant staff and clean office, to the gentle care I was given by both Dr Covell and his assistant. Very happy patient!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Never in my life have I been to a dentist that cleaned my teeth and were gentle about it. Before I found Dr. Covell I would leave other dentists and my teeth would be loose in my mouth! And I would experience pain. Not with Dr. Covell. Everyone is friendly and really seem to care.
A
3 weeks ago
My teeth were cleaned and we discussed a dental implant. Staff was friendly and curtious. Smiles were everywhere. Everything was handle in a timely manner. I would recommend this business in a heartbeat.
M
1 month ago
Very detailed and good visit,
C
1 month ago
I don't want a dentist that's pretty good, I want one that's great. That's why I go to Dr. Covell. Great dentist, great staff.
P
1 month ago
Excellent experience
This was my 1st visit to a new dentist since my old one retired. They were very through. gentle and friendly.
A
1 month ago
I had a very good experience. Dr. Covell explained all my options and what the next step was and an appointment with another doctor to evaluate where we go from here. I left his office fully informed, with medication to take care of the infection and the knowledge I needed to make a good decision.