Paul B Covell DDS

Dentist

4010 Vista Road

Suite D

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcovell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very professional, polite and helpful
I have been a patient of Dr. Covell for several years now and my visit today 8-16-17 was the same as the past visits...Dr. Covell is very polite and attentive to what your problem is. The staff is also very helpful and friendly always making sure that you are comfortable. I have been to a number of Dentist in my past and I have to say that Dr. Covell and his staff are top notch and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a change.
A
6 days ago
As always your service was of the highest caliber. Everyone seemed happy to see me. You were on time and got me out in a very unhurried but timely manner. The staff is professional and happy. It is always good to be greeted by friendly smiling faces. It is contagious.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, talented & experienced.
Dr. Covell is the most knowledgeable and talented Dentist I have used. Jody Cook is the most capable hygientist I have used. They are both simply "The Best". Joan, Nancy and all the office staff are friendly and helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
Oh my gosh, I am overjoyed to have been to your office. Dr. Covell is the thorough, sweet, HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED dentist I have been looking for before I would have any of my dental work done. I admire a person so dedicated to his profession. His achievements and awards accurately reflect the kind of treatment his patients will receive. Thank you! See you again soon Dr. Covell, Joan Covell, Nancy, and Carmen!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist & staff in the Houston region
I have always received exceptional & professional care at Dr. Covell's office. He is very honest about what type of work is needed and conscientious of quality work while keeping the cost down. No unnecessary work has ever been recommended unlike other dentists in the area. I have recently moved from Texas, but will still come back yearly or so for dental care as I know I can trust this group.
M
1 month ago
Great Team Great Visit
B
1 month ago
Everything was great as usual. Dr. Covell and staff have all the latest technology and are well trained to provide best possible care. They are a pleasure to visit.
L
1 month ago
I thhing you asre the best. I never dread coming there and every one is just great. I feel very comfortable there.
G
1 month ago
review of my 1st appointment
my kids have used Dr. Covell for many years.......i needed to change my dentist and had a problem with a bridge so i made an appointment with Dr. Covell. He did a thorough exam with x-rays and then explained to me what the problem was as well as a path forward. He was very helpful and i was confident in his advice. I look forward in maintaning this relationship.
E
1 month ago
Appointment was ahead of scheduled time. Cleaning was painless and very thorough.