Paul B Covell DDS

Dentist

4010 Vista Road

Suite D

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today By Appointment

drcovell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Dentist, great staff
Two fillings in very difficult locations in my mouth were replaced with minimal discomfort in under an hour. What more could you ask?
D
3 days ago
Excellent, professional , friendly service
Dr Covell is very professional and stays up with all the new procedures . He does not pressure you to try anything you don’t want or accept. He is very practical with his recommendations and leaves the final decision with you. He gave me one of the best examines I have ever had. Super stall all the way around. Highly recommend!!
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly and professional and Dr. Covell is wonderful!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Excellent experience. The hygienist, Dawn, made sure that I was completely comfortable before starting the cleaning process. She performed a meticulous procedure. She also checked to confirm that I was still comfortable. The combination of a careful and thorough cleaning and exam by Dr. Covell, while remaining completely relaxed is much appreciated.
J
2 weeks ago
I appreciate being told ahead of time what to expect in procedure, and I appreciate the Drs. and staff's patience with me. Very helpful and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional Service
The hold staff has always been friendly & professional towards my husband & I. You never feel like your just another patient. They will take the time to answer any question you have. Keep up the good work....Team Covell.
K
3 weeks ago
I love these people
I've been going to Dr. Covell's office for many years. I love the quick/efficient service I get. I can get my teeth x-rayed, cleaned, checked by Dr. Covell and be back in my office in under one hour....my next appointment is set up before I walk out the door, so no need to remember. Nancy will email me a week before I'm to visit, then text the day before. I love all of them....thank you to the whole staff!!!
W
1 month ago
Extremely excellent professional service
Dr Paul Covell is very professional and friendly while doing a thorough examination. His staff are top notch. Dawn, the dental hygienist did a phenomenal examination and teeth cleaning Highly recommend!!!!
P
1 month ago
The best dentist in houston
My experience was great I was so nervous about going now I will be going every 6 months Thank you so much Mr.Paul Covell and staff he explain everything before he did it thank you so much
J
1 month ago
Great professional service & friendly atmosphere
I was very very pleased with my appointment this morning. Dr Covell was easy to talk to with an easy pleasant personality and his chair side assistant Shelby was a doll. The whole staff was cheerful and nice. I went there for TMJ issues and gave me a few options to try without spending slot of money. But if it does not work we will try some other options. I really wished he was my full time dentist!!