Paul B Covell DDS

Dentist

4010 Vista Road

Suite D

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today By Appointment

drcovell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Highly recommend!
Everyone is so nice and so great at their job!!
M
5 days ago
Professional friendly service always.
As always, the services performed were professional and pain free. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
B
1 week ago
Very professional office with staff and dentist
This Dental offic was very friendly with a helpful staff and dental assistants and organized. Dr. Covel is very personable and eager to answer all questions. Great atmosphere staff is very attentive and kind. I felt vey comfortable, good background music- for my first visit overall I was very pleased. - Brenda S.
E
1 week ago
Professional & friendly
Everyone is so friendly at the office!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Great atmosphere. They make sure you get the best coverage from your insurance. Clear statements and honesty. Office staff, dental assistants and Dr. Covell are outstanding. Routine cleanings, and even extractios and root canals are a breeze with this kind of service. I would even recommend for grade school children.
P
4 weeks ago
Very understanding about my personal needs during a dental procedure.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Would highly recommend
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Covell and his staff are always so professional snd friendly. They are never rushef, and they rxplsin everything very clearly.
W
1 month ago
friendly, professional, prompt. great service and dental care
Great staff in pleasant surroundings and treated in a skillful and professional manner. I would recommend Dr. Covell (and have) to anyone seeking a great dental experience.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Very pleased with my visit this morning. I felt very comfortable and my needs were met. Excellent! Dr. Covell and his staff are super friendly and very knowledgeable. They make you feel so welcome! I have been a patient of Dr. Covell for around 25 plus years. I recommend Dr. Covell to anyone who needs dental work.