Paul B Covell DDS

Dentist

4010 Vista Road

Suite D

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcovell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Was my first visit my wife,brother,sister in law all go to Dr. Covell. The paper work was brutal but necessary. Had a 1200 noon appt. had to be there at 1140am. Got in quick I sat down in holding area Shelby came and got me just as I sat down. Shelby escorted me back and did her job xrays etc. She listened for a few minutes as I nervously jabbered then the Doc came in took a look told me what was needed I was done . The only painful part was paying the Bill. ouch! but who likes to .pay doctor bills. I think the time of the appt was a little close to lunch and may have rushed the group. They need down time to enjoy their lunch.
K
2 weeks ago
Today was my first visit with Dr. Covell for a 2nd opinion and I was very impressed. I wasn't rushed out of there and I appreciate the time spent with me and the way Dr. Covell and his staff explained everything to me. They took their time and did a very thorough exam. I felt very comfortable and extremely happy I found a great dentist. And his staff is wonderful!!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Although I didn’t get my tooth today it wasn’t Dr Covell fault !! Dr Covell and his assistant Shelby have a great bed side manner !
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality service, every one is very professional as well as being extremely friendly
Fantastic experience, prompt service at scheduled appointment time Thanks
L
3 weeks ago
Quality work/Honesty/Kind hearts
Dr. Covell and his entire team are the greatest. Everything from routine cleanings, fillings, crowns, extraction, etc. Each of these procedures have been the best experience. Wonderful manners and appreciate the transparency in applying your insurance benifits. Honest and kind hearted staff. When you know how it feels to he treated like a number and have even had dentists lie to you just to take your money, then you meet Dr. Covell and his team and know they are God sent.
P
3 weeks ago
Very thorough explanation of treatment plan
I was in for a consult on fixing a bite issue. Dr. Covell did a great job of explaining the plan and alternatives, reasons for selecting the treatment plan. I feel confident he can correct the issue.
L
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
Great professional service from Dr.Covell, Jody and the remainder of the staff. Joan even set up an necessary appointment for me with an oral surgeon and sent over all the needed info (x-rays, pictures, preliminary evaluation, etc.). Can’t ask for better service.
V
1 month ago
High quality work
Excellent dental and Professional skills. Highly trained and personable staff.
M
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service.
I had an awesome and pain-free experience at the office of Dr. Covell and staff. High quality, pain-free dentistyry!
G
1 month ago
I am never disappointed in the service when I come here. Everyone is so friendly and the service so professional. Dawn is an excellent hygienest and a very good friend.