Paul B Gabriel, DMD

Dentist

2500 Brooktree Rd

Ste 100

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulgabriel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I always receive great treatment with Dr. Gabriel and his very competent staff. I recently had a dental cleaning, which I dread!, and came away pleasantly surprised with no pain, I have very sensitive teeth. They listen, are compassionate, professional, what's not to like?? Karen B.
L
2 weeks ago
On time, quick and painless!!!!!!
I was taken in on time, everyone very nice and Dr. Gabriel is the best. No more chipped tooth and it feels great! Gave me a shot of novacan and I never felt it? Thumbs up all the way.
D
3 weeks ago
True professionals!!! Great staff who are efficient, caring and respectful. Would recommend to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Personable!
Every time I visit, I’m positively treated as if I’m a family member. Everyone is courteous, efficient and caring - always! These folks are not only professional, they care about their clients! Dr. Gabriel and his team combine professionalism with compassion for their patients! A great combination to have in healthcare!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent!!!
L
1 month ago
Professional and kind staff
My experience is always a positive one at Dr. Gabriel’s Office. I have a very real fear of have my teeth worked on. Dr. Gabriel and his staff have always been sensitive about that. I appreciate the kindness and care I receive.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Gabriel is extremely knowledgeable and his staff is very helpful and friendly
Dr. Gabriel is an excellent dentist. I went to Dr. Gabriel for veneers. He is a perfectionist and I was very pleased with the results. My veneers look natural. After eight years, they still look beautiful and I receive many compliments on my smile. I would highly recommend Dr. Gabriel's dental practice. He does excellent work.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
From the front of the office to every person you interact with there, they're all super friendly and professional. Dr. Gabriel does excellent work.
B
3 months ago
Consistent, comprehensive, high quality, friendly care dental care...
I've been seeing Dr. Gabriel for at least 10 years and he and his staff have "always" gone out of their way to help me understand my dental situations. They've taken the time to explain, give directions and follow up with my visits. Even my twice a year cleanings come with new information related to the most recent dental health news and how any new ideas or applications can be applied to everyday dental care. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs and highly recommend Dr. Gabriel and his staff:) Thank You
K
3 months ago
First Class Hygienist
Just LOVE Katie, my hygienist! And Dr Gabriel is really nice too!