Paul B Gabriel, DMD

Dentist

2500 Brooktree Rd

Ste 100

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulgabriel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Exceptional Service
This was Owen's 2nd visit and everyone was WONDERFUL! Dr. Gabe and his team are AMAZING!
M
6 days ago
Professional
The staff at Dr. Gabriel's office are knowledgeable, friendly and make it easy to take care of your dental needs. I highly recommend this practice!
L
1 week ago
Great Service
They staff is super friendly and professional. My son is rather nervous at the dentist and they all take great care of his needs.
M
2 weeks ago
As always it was a very nice experience. The staff is very friendly and efficient and Dr. Gabriel is amazing. I had my teeth cleaned this time and the girl was just great and I was out and on my way home in no time.
T
2 weeks ago
Let's go Gabriel!
First - Leah, my Hygienist, is fantastic...thorough, gentle and a great personality to boot. Second - Gabriel is the best Dentist I have ever had(2 times a yr for 54 yrs = 108 visits, 14 with Gabriel). This practice bends over backwards pleasing it's patients. I would recommend them with the highest marks!
M
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit and the office was updated, clean and welcoming. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Gabriel is great!
B
3 weeks ago
Too rushed
I had my teeth cleaned and I feel like the hygentist was in a really big hurry! The last 2 times I didn't feel like I received a good cleaning. I am not fond of this hygentist as I do not believe she is thorough. I love Dr. Gabriel as he does a fantastic job!
D
3 weeks ago
The staff and service is awesome
This is my second visit. The staff and Dr. Gabriel are awesome. They get my teeth so clean and they answered all my questions.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
Dr. Gabriel and his entire staff are so friendly and the dental hygienists do a great job!
D
1 month ago
Very accommodating
I was concerned that I had damaged a front crown and would go into the weekend having to deal with it. I called Dr Paul's office and told them my situation. They were able to squeeze me in within hours to take a look and reassure me that the structure of the tooth and crown were ok. Just some ligament tenderness.