Paul B Gabriel, DMD

Dentist

2500 Brooktree Rd

Ste 100

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulgabriel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr. Gabriel and his staff are the best!
Everyone I have encountered is friendly and helpful! Sherry is the most awesome dental technician who has ever cleaned my teeth! She is very gentle, knowledgeable and caring. The whole staff is wonderful. They take the fear out of going to the dentist. I highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
I have to say
It’s hard to get excited about any form of healthcare Dr Gabriel and his staff are great. In addition to routine cleanings ive unfortunately had a couple procedures done. Luckily they are fantastic and have done a great job. Cant recommend them enough.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent care.
The staff is so friendly and welcoming. The quality of care you receive from Dr. Gabriel and the dental hygienists is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Gabriel to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Great office all around
Dr. Gabriel was recommended by a trusted friend and I was not disappointed. Very welcoming, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Gabriel is gentle and thorough yet not a "salesman". I referred my entire family to the practice. Thank you all.
J
2 months ago
always top quality , clean, comfortable!
always top quality , clean, comfortable! I travel 65 miles round trip and well worth the drive.
M
2 months ago
No concerns
I've been going to Dr Gabriel for a while now and always greeted by friendly staff. Dr Gabriel is very kind and always answers questions. He is very personable and easy to talk to about concerns. Hygienists always listen to concerns and are overall gentle with cleaning etc.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly. Efficient. Always leave feeling good about my smile
L
3 months ago
Very professional and kind staff. Dr. Gabriel takes my fears of dentistry seriously and treats me with kindness and compassion.
I would recommend Dr. Gabriel to everyone of all ages.
L
3 months ago
Awesome office!!
I recently switched dentists and starting going to Dr. Gabriel’s from a family recommendation, and they were surely right! Dr. Gabriel and staff are friendly and listen to your concerns, etc. I am so happy I am a patient there, just wish I was sooner!
L
3 months ago
Saw me on time...friendly staff, professional staff, and questions that I had were answered. Would definitely recommend Dr. Gabriel.