Paul B Gabriel, DMD

Dentist

2500 Brooktree Rd

Ste 100

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulgabriel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very friendly staff and excellent care.
The staff is so friendly and welcoming. The quality of care you receive from Dr. Gabriel and the dental hygienists is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Gabriel to anyone.
J
3 days ago
Great office all around
Dr. Gabriel was recommended by a trusted friend and I was not disappointed. Very welcoming, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Gabriel is gentle and thorough yet not a "salesman". I referred my entire family to the practice. Thank you all.
J
3 days ago
always top quality , clean, comfortable!
always top quality , clean, comfortable! I travel 65 miles round trip and well worth the drive.
M
5 days ago
No concerns
I've been going to Dr Gabriel for a while now and always greeted by friendly staff. Dr Gabriel is very kind and always answers questions. He is very personable and easy to talk to about concerns. Hygienists always listen to concerns and are overall gentle with cleaning etc.
M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly. Efficient. Always leave feeling good about my smile
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind staff. Dr. Gabriel takes my fears of dentistry seriously and treats me with kindness and compassion.
I would recommend Dr. Gabriel to everyone of all ages.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome office!!
I recently switched dentists and starting going to Dr. Gabriel’s from a family recommendation, and they were surely right! Dr. Gabriel and staff are friendly and listen to your concerns, etc. I am so happy I am a patient there, just wish I was sooner!
L
4 weeks ago
Saw me on time...friendly staff, professional staff, and questions that I had were answered. Would definitely recommend Dr. Gabriel.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and first time meeting with Dr. Gabriel
This office is first class all the way!! Everyone was kind and helpful. Dr. Gabriel was very kind and informative as to his plan for my upcoming dental care. I’m usually very anxious about dentists (scared) but I have confidence Dr. Gabriel will help me overcome this.
L
1 month ago
Great Dr.
Dr Gabriel and his staff are the best. Wonderful staff and top quality dentist.