Paul B Gabriel, DMD

Dentist

2500 Brooktree Rd

Ste 100

Wexford, PA 15090

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Always an excellent experienc!
My recent visit was for a perio cleaner with Tina. She is an excellent hygenist and does a GREAT job. She is also very much a people person, she engages her patients and listens to them. She makes me feel as if I was the only patient, very person attention. Dr. Gabriel is also a very personable and an excellent caring dentist. Office staff is very warm and welcoming!
B
3 years ago
As always the entire staff is friendly, and helpful. I always leave with a new health tip. They've helped me keep me on track with oral care for the last 10 years. As a result healthy, clean teeth and gums. Thanks!
R
3 years ago
Kind
Dr. Gabriel was kind and caring at my appointment. I have massive dental anxiety and he was very nice about it as well as knowledgable about the work I needed done.
J
3 years ago
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Gabriel's office. The dental hygienist's at the office are always very friendly and do great work. Thank you for a great job.
D
3 years ago
The care and service we receive from Dr.Gabriel and everyone in his office is outstanding. Riley was just fitted a mouthpiece to use for his in-line hockey team and everyone involved did a great job. Thank you all.
R
3 years ago
Professional friendly visit
Everyone at Dr Gabriel's office is always friendly and professional. They care about their patients and go out of their way to make sure they are comfortable
K
3 years ago
Best dentist and staff in Pittsburgh
S
3 years ago
Cleaning / Dental Appointment
Dr. Gabriel and his staff are the best. Down to earth and excellent at what they do! I drive over 35 minutes and past many other dentists to receive their outstanding care. Highly recommend Dr. Gabriel to anyone in Pittsburgh.
J
3 years ago
Hecht 9/14/16
Excellent visit. Being short one hygenist due to an illness, Lea was able to fit one more cleaning into her busy schedule to complete our two appoinments and therefore we did not have to make another visit this year. I had concerns and Dr. Gabrille and staff were very understanding and were helpful making me feel at ease and comfortable that all is well. Thank you to the entire staff for great customer satisfaction.
E
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional office.
I have been a patient with Dr. Gabriel for about 15 years. From the moment you enter the office you are greeted with a friendly smile. I have never been kept waiting and the room itself is very comfortable. Dr. Gabriel is wonderful! He has known from the beginning that I am a coward when it comes to dentists. Dr. Gabriel and staff are very sympathetic and caring.