Paul B Gabriel, DMD

Dentist

2500 Brooktree Rd

Ste 100

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulgabriel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Profesional, organized, clean and friendly service
I have waited 20 years to find a dentist like Paul and his staff! When my dentist retired 20 years ago I have had about six different dentists. I recently had a bad experience and one of my friends recommended Paul. I am so glad he did. Paul is awesome!
K
3 years ago
Caring Staff
I am undergoing chemo, and have certain restrictions as to what dental procedures I can have (basically, nothing that might make my gums or mouth bleed). This is the 2nd time I've been to this office while having chemo, and they are very attentive to what my special needs are. They do as much as they can within the constraints. Also, they talk to me about what I'm going thru, and wish me well every time I'm there. In other words, they show interest in me as a person. My previous dentist's office did as well; for a time, they almost felt like family, but as the older ones I knew well retired, the younger ones seemed to interact with each other more than with me. This office strikes me as another at which I will eventually come to know them well.
L
3 years ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr Gabriel is an excellent dentist. His staff is very nice and they exhibit a high degree of professionalism.
E
3 years ago
Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
This review is based on my first visit experience, as a new patient. The office had a welcoming atmosphere. The staff was friendly and helpful. Lynn & Dr. Gabriel were friendly and professional. I had a tooth that was bothering me. They took an x-ray. Dr. Gabriel showed the x-ray & thoroughly went over each tooth and area in detail with me. He was very informative and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable about what was going on and what needed addressed. He filled a cavity on this visit. The procedure was performed professionally and with ease. The appointment took approximately 1 1/2 hours. I was very satisfied overall and have an appointment for a cleaning and checkup next month. I have already recommended his office to two others.
N
3 years ago
Great experience...again
Quick, easy and caring - great service as always by Dr. Gabriel's Office - from reception to departure.
A
3 years ago
through cleaning and precise and knowledgable answers to all of my questions
J
3 years ago
Excellent care, Friendly Staff
I had my annual x-rays today. I love that Dr. Gabriel has the best equipment/machines. I also had a great dental hygienist. He was gentle but very thorough, polite and caring too! Dr. Gabriel is also very lucky to have the best staff around. Everyone is always friendly and greets you with a big smile, even on Monday mornings! You won't find that atmosphere many other places!
V
3 years ago
Wonderful Care and Service!
Dr. G runs a top notch Dental Practice. All of the hygienist, assistants, and staff members are incredibly kind and caring. Everyone makes it an enjoyable visit! Dental cleanings couldn't be more enjoyable.
J
3 years ago
Always friendly and prompt. Provides very good care Suggests only what is best for the patient
P
3 years ago
The staff is wonderful, very helpful and understanding. Dr Gabriel is very straight forward, which I like, & also very understanding and kind. He takes the time to explain in detail. I drive 2-3 hrs.,to see Paul Gabriel, D.M.D. . I would highly recommend him. Thank You, Pete S