Paul B Gabriel, DMD

Dentist

2500 Brooktree Rd

Ste 100

Wexford, PA 15090

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Friendly, professional staff with helpful tips and candid answers to questions.
R
2 years ago
Helpful and caring
I am very nervous about any procedure at the dentist, and Dr. Gabriel and his staff are patient and kind about all of my fears. Highly recommend!
R
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient, high quality care!
Dr. Gabriel is an exceptionally wonderful dentist. He is highly knowledgeable and experienced coupled with upholding patient care as his top priority. The office is pristinely updated and always so clean. I’ve never waited longer than five minutes to be seen! State of the art technology, personal TV at your chair, the office is very tech savvy. The staff and Dr. Gabriel are all extremely courteous, professional, and friendly. I’ve always had wonderful experiences at this office. Even a tooth extraction was easy and pleasant! I highly recommend this practice!
B
2 years ago
Very pleasant dentist appointment!
Dr. Gabriel and his entire staff were very friendly and professional. Highly recommended this practice!
K
2 years ago
I always receive great treatment with Dr. Gabriel and his very competent staff. I recently had a dental cleaning, which I dread!, and came away pleasantly surprised with no pain, I have very sensitive teeth. They listen, are compassionate, professional, what's not to like?? Karen B.
L
2 years ago
On time, quick and painless!!!!!!
I was taken in on time, everyone very nice and Dr. Gabriel is the best. No more chipped tooth and it feels great! Gave me a shot of novacan and I never felt it? Thumbs up all the way.
D
2 years ago
True professionals!!! Great staff who are efficient, caring and respectful. Would recommend to anyone.
D
2 years ago
Great Service and Personable!
Every time I visit, I’m positively treated as if I’m a family member. Everyone is courteous, efficient and caring - always! These folks are not only professional, they care about their clients! Dr. Gabriel and his team combine professionalism with compassion for their patients! A great combination to have in healthcare!
T
2 years ago
High quality service
Excellent!!!
L
2 years ago
Professional and kind staff
My experience is always a positive one at Dr. Gabriel’s Office. I have a very real fear of have my teeth worked on. Dr. Gabriel and his staff have always been sensitive about that. I appreciate the kindness and care I receive.