Paul B Gabriel, DMD

Dentist

2500 Brooktree Rd

Ste 100

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulgabriel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Always an enjoyable visit - and I'm not a fan of the dentist office.
I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Gabriel's office. The professionalism exhibited by both himself and his staff is top of the line. As a patient who exhibits anxiety the minute I walk into a dentist's office, Dr. Gabriel and his staff always find a way to put me at ease and make for a comfortable visit every time.
R
2 years ago
From the time I walked into your office till the time I walked out I was pleased. Glad my wife talked me into coming there.
J
2 years ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I tell everyone about my fantastic dental office. The staff is friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Gabriel is thee best dentist in Western PA.
L
2 years ago
Very pleasant experience!!
My first visit...now I'm a patient! Professional, friendly staff. My appt was right on time and my procedure was quick, easy and I was so happy with the results! Thank you!!
J
2 years ago
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Gabriel. Him and his staff are great and so friendly.
D
2 years ago
Christie the dental hygienist was excellent. She took her time to be sure that my teeth were very clean but at the same time she was very gentle. Dr. Gabriel is the best!
T
2 years ago
Superior service!
Dr. Gabriel and his staff are some of the absolute best. I was given an appointment quickly and was in and out in under 30 minutes for a filling! The man knows his stuff!
S
2 years ago
Excellent service.
I have been with Dr.Gabriel for years. Really like him and his team.
M
2 years ago
Great service; very friendly staff
N
2 years ago
5?stars