Paul B Sigfusson,DDS - Hinsdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

501 W. Ogden Avenue

SUITE 2

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient appointment
I had an appointment for a cleaning at 7:10 a.m. and I was out at 8 a.m. after a thorough cleaning, routine two-year X-rays, and a visit/review with the dentist. Dr. Sigfusson's office is clean and relaxing (for a dentisit's office) and everyone (receptionist, hygienist, dentist) are friendly and professional.
P
11 months ago
Excellent tech service! Dr review was brief @ satisfactory.
D
12 months ago
Top shelf professional service, always.
I have been a patient of Dr. Sigfusson since 1985. He and his staff are always focused and professional whether it is a routine checkup or a surgical procedure.
E
1 year ago
A+ service as usual!
I've been a patient of Dr. Sigfusson for well over 20 years and am always happy with the service from the entire staff. The new office is great: decor, location, and ambiance. The hygienists are always very thorough and very communicative about any issue which they see. I have recommended this practice to others over the years and will continue to do so.
S
1 year ago
Excellent, prompt service for my problem!
P
1 year ago
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Doctor was specific and to the point. I now have a complete understanding of the direction in which I will proceed.
J
1 year ago
love the new space!
congratulations on your new office Dr. Sigfusson and staff. What a great spot, easy access and beautiful view. My teeth are healthy and everyone helpful and friendly. Dr. Sigfusson's expertise show's through all he does. Very gentle and thorough.
L
1 year ago
efficient and friendly
nice office clean and comfortable, teeth cleaning great!
J
1 year ago
Dental fix w/o anesthetic - the best!!
L
1 year ago
Responsive, Attentive, and Friendly
I chipped a tooth on Sunday night and called first thing Monday morning. They were able to see me that day and spent as much time as needed to do the repair work. Dr. Sigfusson does a great job explaining the process/what to expect