Winghaven Dental

Dentist

2315 Technology Dr.

Suite 101

O Fallon, MO 63368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulburnsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It was my first visit and Dr. Marshall was very thorough and kind. I would definitely recommend this Dentist office.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very nice helpful took there time explain everything. Will refer them.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very nice helpful took there time explain everything. Will refer them.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Best dental office I've ever visited!
C
2 months ago
Awesome place! Very friendly!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Burns for two years and recently had our first visit with Dr. Spence. The staff has always been very friendly and welcoming and their care has been very thorough. They are always willing to discuss our concerns with us. I would highly recommend these doctors and their staff!!!!
B
4 months ago
Dr. Spence and his staff were incredibly personable and understanding of my fears of going to the dentist. They were supportive and encouraging and tried very hard to work around my schedule!
D
4 months ago
great experience
Staff was friendly professional and were able to ease my anxiety of a dental visit. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
J
4 months ago
Fantastic office
My family has gone to this office for years! Great staff, warm and welcoming. Skilled hygienists and assistants that take care of things as painlessly as possible. The docs use the latest technology - minimizing procedure time and time between appointments. Love it!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a long time patient at this dental office. Met Dr. Spence today who is just as nice as Dr. Burns. I always feel welcome at this office and have always received excellent dental care. They always take time to answer your questions.