Paul Burns, DDS and Brian Spence, DDS

Dentist

2315 Technology Dr.

Suite 101

O Fallon, MO 63368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulburnsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Fantastic office
My family has gone to this office for years! Great staff, warm and welcoming. Skilled hygienists and assistants that take care of things as painlessly as possible. The docs use the latest technology - minimizing procedure time and time between appointments. Love it!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a long time patient at this dental office. Met Dr. Spence today who is just as nice as Dr. Burns. I always feel welcome at this office and have always received excellent dental care. They always take time to answer your questions.
F
1 month ago
Thank you
S
1 month ago
Calm and friendly office
I’d like to give this office a great review. I don’t have the greatest Dental history and they always are positive with me and help me thru all of my anxieties about root canals, crowns etc. They are also conservative and try to take care of my dental needs by taking everything step by step. They try not to overwhelm me and I always leave with the feeling of they are doing everything they can to keep me as healthy as they can!
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Burns for several years. The restorative treatment I received was by far one of the most important things I have ever had done. Dr. Burns knowledge and skills were unsurpassed. Today I met Dr. Spence and look forward to his expertise in continuing to preserve all of the work that has been done to-date, as well as addressing any future procedures I may require. The entire staff is highly professional and super friendly! I won’t go anywhere else for my dental needs!
S
2 months ago
First Visit in 11 years!
Before reaching out to Dr. Paul Burns’ office, I had not sat in a dentist chair in roughly 11 years. Consequently, when I arrived for my appointment, I was a little bit anxious. However, the staff was very nice and informative. Sally, my dental hygienist, explained to me that although my teeth looked fairly well for no dental cleaning in over a decade, I do have the beginning stages of Periodontitis (some areas more than others). Dr. Spence also examined my mouth and said besides a couple of small cavities on one tooth, everything looked pretty good and that Sally would take care of the gum issues. A treatment and financial plan was established to help get my teeth back on a healthy road. Although I may not be looking forward to more shots in the near future, I do look forward to working with this office.
C
2 months ago
My appointment was with Dr. Spence. My experience was so Pleasant! Such a blessing. Celestia Welch.
K
3 months ago
Very easy to talk to. Explains options throughly. Great staff!
D
3 months ago
I see Dr. Spence and he does a great job and his support staff are very nice and professional . I would recommend Dr. Burns office to everyone