Winghaven Dental

Dentist

2315 Technology Dr.

Suite 101

O Fallon, MO 63368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulburnsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Best dental office I've ever visited!
C
1 month ago
Awesome place! Very friendly!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Burns for two years and recently had our first visit with Dr. Spence. The staff has always been very friendly and welcoming and their care has been very thorough. They are always willing to discuss our concerns with us. I would highly recommend these doctors and their staff!!!!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Spence and his staff were incredibly personable and understanding of my fears of going to the dentist. They were supportive and encouraging and tried very hard to work around my schedule!
D
3 months ago
great experience
Staff was friendly professional and were able to ease my anxiety of a dental visit. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
J
3 months ago
Fantastic office
My family has gone to this office for years! Great staff, warm and welcoming. Skilled hygienists and assistants that take care of things as painlessly as possible. The docs use the latest technology - minimizing procedure time and time between appointments. Love it!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a long time patient at this dental office. Met Dr. Spence today who is just as nice as Dr. Burns. I always feel welcome at this office and have always received excellent dental care. They always take time to answer your questions.
F
4 months ago
Thank you
S
4 months ago
Calm and friendly office
I’d like to give this office a great review. I don’t have the greatest Dental history and they always are positive with me and help me thru all of my anxieties about root canals, crowns etc. They are also conservative and try to take care of my dental needs by taking everything step by step. They try not to overwhelm me and I always leave with the feeling of they are doing everything they can to keep me as healthy as they can!
J
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Burns for several years. The restorative treatment I received was by far one of the most important things I have ever had done. Dr. Burns knowledge and skills were unsurpassed. Today I met Dr. Spence and look forward to his expertise in continuing to preserve all of the work that has been done to-date, as well as addressing any future procedures I may require. The entire staff is highly professional and super friendly! I won’t go anywhere else for my dental needs!