Paul C. Heilman, DDS

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave Bld 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Very professional with a family atmosphere
I have been a patient of Dr. Heilman for many years. Each visit has always been regarded as a professional experience with complete satisfaction. I would recommend his dental family to anyone seeking a great dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service! Heather did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth ! As always Dr. Heilman was very professional and kind !
C
1 month ago
Professional Service, Friendly Staff
Very professional service. Very friendly and knowable staff. Dr, Heilman and staff takes time and explain step by step what the problem is and what needs to be done to correct the problem (s).
R
3 months ago
Great work and customer service!
M
3 months ago
First Class Dental Office
Dr. Heilman has been my dentist for over 25 years. He is very friendly and professional and keeps up with all the latest dental advancements. I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist. His office is very well run and all of his employees are first class.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Office
Going to the dentist is no longer a drudgery. Absolutely the nicest dentist in town. Dr Heilman is professional and a true "gentle"man.
C
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Heilman for over 20 years. Without a doubt he has been one of the most pleasant dentist I have ever seen in my life time. He does excellent work and is very friendly and professional at all time. His office is immaculate and his staff is second to none. We have recommend many of our friends to Dr. Heilman and they all are extremely pleased with his services.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Heilman was highly recommended to me and I was very impressed with his friendly staff and their personal concern for my dental issues! I look forward to my next visit.
J
5 months ago
Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Heilman is easy to speak to and does excellent work
S
6 months ago
High Quality of Service was provided
Office exam was thorough and in a timely manner. Dental staff was professional...