Paul C. Johnson DDS

Dentist

8240 Naab Road, Suite 365

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to Dr Johnson and his team for years. Always professional, punctual and quick to respond. We had a after office hour emergency once or twice and received a call back very quickly. It was reassuring to be able to get the care we needed.
J
5 months ago
Always Professional and great Quality
I love this office and doctor. I’m always treated with respect and dignity. I receive quality service and the wait is never longer than 10-15 min. long love it!!!!
N
5 months ago
Impressively effecient!
I hate dental visits. This was my first visit for a cracked filling. Dr. Johnson and Carly assessed, and provided same day options. Less than 20-25m in chair. Bite perfect 1st time. Very happy with service from front to back.
D
5 months ago
Great experience
Great staff and very professional office and staff and team
R
9 months ago
Dr.Johnson
Have been going to doctor Johnson for about 15 years or so.have had bad experince with dentist before.He has relived my anxiety .every one there ar very friendly and Erica who does my cleaning is great and puts you at ease. would refer anybody to Dr Johnson .very good office.
M
10 months ago
High quality service
As always, the staff is friendly and supportive. Service is excellent. No waiting time and they are all very efficient. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
10 months ago
Always excellent service
Excellent, professional service and willing to accommodate the patient. Would highly recommend Dr Johnson and his staff!
T
10 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Always on time and respectful of my time. Courteous, friendly and competent staff. Dr. Johnson has been my dentist for over 20 years. Consistent excellent care over the entire time.
P
10 months ago
Dr. Johnson is very friendly and professional. His shots don’t hurt as much as other dentists I’ve been too. I always feel comfortable when I have to have fillings.
D
11 months ago
Thank you!