Paul C. Johnson DDS

Dentist

8240 Naab Road, Suite 365

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Great experience
Staff from reception to checkout provided great services, helpful, knowlegable and efficiently
B
2 weeks ago
Always very professional - all members of the staff. I like the efficiency and timeliness of the office, and it is a pleasant experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I've been seeing Dr. Paul for many years now and it's just like visiting with friends; inviting and relaxed. Dr. Paul and all of his staff provide excellent care. Today I told Dr. Paul that I appreciate his "gentle hand" prepping me for a repair on a filling. Even today it was a pleasure to see everyone; they take very good care of me.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Have been a long time patient of Dr. Johnson. Always a good experience. Staff is always professional and friendly . With a busy schedule they are always able to accommodate with Saturday hours. Highly recommend.
Response from Paul C. Johnson DDS
Thank you Ripley for the kind words. I appreciate it! Paul
S
1 month ago
This office never disappointments me. Everyone is helpful and courteous and leaves me with tips for caring for my teeth. Thanks.
Response from Paul C. Johnson DDS
Thanks Sue, I appreciate the kind words. Paul
S
1 month ago
This office never disappointments me. Everyone is helpful and courteous and leaves me with tips for caring for my teeth. Thanks.
P
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality
Have been a long-time patient of Dr. Johnson's practice. Always a good experience!
Response from Paul C. Johnson DDS
Thank you Paul for your years of patronage to my office. I appreciate your five star review. Always a pleasure to see you.
K
3 months ago
High Quality
Each visit here has been professional, friendly, and helpful.
Response from Paul C. Johnson DDS
Kyle, thank you for taking the time to review our office. I appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future.
N
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Love the orange vanilla!
Response from Paul C. Johnson DDS
Thank you Nick! Glad you like the orange vanilla, we will make note of that!
K
3 months ago
Great professional friendly family practice!
Appreciate all the people that work in the practice. Dr. Johnson and his staff are top notch professionals.Would highly recommend for any age, great customer service and family friendly.
Response from Paul C. Johnson DDS
Thank you Kim for your great review of our office. Always a pleasure to see you.