Paul C. Johnson DDS

Dentist

8240 Naab Road, Suite 365

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Great DDS!
I recommend! Great staff, clean, and caring!
V
1 month ago
Five stars for sure. Thank you for seeing me as an “emergency” patient. All of you are special. Thank you Dr. J!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and quality care!
My husband and daughter went to Dr Johnson’s office this week as new patients. Brook who works at the front desk went out her way to accommodate our busy schedule. She was very warm and friendly. Vickie and Amy the hygienist were very gentle and through. They did a great job cleaning their teeth. Dr. Johnson came in and introduced himself before any treatment was done. He was very through and took time with their exams. Dr Johnson answered all of my husbands questions, which my husband really appreciated. The office is very clean, organized, and up to date. My family has found a new dental home. Thank you Dr Johnson and staff for making us feel welcome and for the quality care we received!
K
5 months ago
Patient and Caring
We live in Greenwood and will only go to see Dr. Johnson and his staff! When my husband and I got married 9 years ago, I had not been to the dentist for years out of fear. Dr. Johnson and his staff are patient and take their time to listen and are honest. We take our three children also. I highly recommend him!
J
5 months ago
Excellence personified
Always kind, professional and timely. Expert care. Highly recommend this phenomenal dentist!
D
9 months ago
PLEASED AS ALWAYS
I have been going to Dr Johnson & his team for many years, the experience have always been a pleasant one. I want to thank them for all they do, it is most appreciated. Thank you
M
9 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Johnson and his staff. By far the best experience from dentist visit.
Response from Paul C. Johnson DDS
Thanks so much Mark! We appreciate you being our patient for almost 20yrs!
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to Dr Johnson and his team for years. Always professional, punctual and quick to respond. We had a after office hour emergency once or twice and received a call back very quickly. It was reassuring to be able to get the care we needed.
J
1 year ago
Always Professional and great Quality
I love this office and doctor. I’m always treated with respect and dignity. I receive quality service and the wait is never longer than 10-15 min. long love it!!!!
N
1 year ago
Impressively effecient!
I hate dental visits. This was my first visit for a cracked filling. Dr. Johnson and Carly assessed, and provided same day options. Less than 20-25m in chair. Bite perfect 1st time. Very happy with service from front to back.