Paul C. Johnson DDS

Dentist

8240 Naab Road, Suite 365

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr.Johnson
Have been going to doctor Johnson for about 15 years or so.have had bad experince with dentist before.He has relived my anxiety .every one there ar very friendly and Erica who does my cleaning is great and puts you at ease. would refer anybody to Dr Johnson .very good office.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
As always, the staff is friendly and supportive. Service is excellent. No waiting time and they are all very efficient. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Always excellent service
Excellent, professional service and willing to accommodate the patient. Would highly recommend Dr Johnson and his staff!
T
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
Always on time and respectful of my time. Courteous, friendly and competent staff. Dr. Johnson has been my dentist for over 20 years. Consistent excellent care over the entire time.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Johnson is very friendly and professional. His shots don’t hurt as much as other dentists I’ve been too. I always feel comfortable when I have to have fillings.
D
2 months ago
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Always accommodating
I am not one who enjoys the dentist, but Dr Johnson is always accommodating to my schedule and appointment needs.
C
3 months ago
Great experience. Really like Erica and all the staff.
C
3 months ago
Always a quality experience
Staff is friendly, caring and professional.
Response from Paul C. Johnson DDS
Thank you Carolyn for your many years of loyalty to my practice. Paul Johnson DDS
P
3 months ago
Very professional and informative