Paul C. Kazmer, Jr, DMD, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Northwest Cary Parkway

Suite #106

Cary, NC 27513

Open Today By Appointment

kazmerperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Staff very personable, efficient, welcoming. Kudos to Jennifer on the recent visit.
Dr. Kazmer has a keen interest in seeing that my investment in oral health remains on track. Pleased with his skill and commitment to excellence.
M
2 weeks ago
Regular Cleaning and gums receding checkup for a senior
Diligent cleaning by Jennifer and Dr Kazmer answered my concerns about the Mercury fillings done in the fiftees. I would rececommend this Periodontal establishment for receding gums and regular dental checkups.
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Very Professional, Efficient,Timely ,Friendly. That includes Dr Kazmer and the entire staff
R
3 weeks ago
Best in the Business!
Outstanding service! His whole staff is wonderful and caring. You're not just a number with Dr. Kazmer
D
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly practice
I have a mouth full of bridges(long ones) on three sides since the late 70's and they are still functioning after all these years thanks to my dentist, Dr. Kazmer, and their dental hygienist who have done a fantastic job taking care of my mouth, urging me to do my part to clean them, and doing their part to resolve any issues quickly and in a professional manner.
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional team, quality and integrity for this practice
I have been with Dr. Kazmer since 2011 and each and every time I have a visit for one reason or another they provide excellent analysis, honest assessment and the work he performs is also of the highest quality. They utilize the latest technology so they are always investing into an increased quality care of the patient.
J
4 weeks ago
excellent, as always. i wouldn't expect anything less from my office visits.
L
2 months ago
High class dental office from the minute I walked in, everything inbetween to the minute I left the office
What more can I say as my title covers the whole process.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Pain free, I actually have no memory of the procedure (and that's a good thing) : )
C
3 months ago
LANAP procedure - Final follow-up
I had the final follow-up visit today for the LANAP procedure which Dr. Kazmer performed a year ago. It was very reassuring to know that the improvements which were anticipated were realized. The follow-up was handled efficiently and with courtesy and professionalism I've come to expect from Dr. Kazmer and his staff. This is the second procedure I've had performed (tooth implant last time around) and based on both experiences I am very happy, and I am confident in the abilities of Dr. Kazmer and his team. Thank you.