Paul C. Kazmer, Jr, DMD, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Northwest Cary Parkway

Suite #106

Cary, NC 27513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kazmerperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Initial visit awesome!
A very pleasant experience. Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Kazmer explained all my options clearly and the office staff continued to make my future visit easy accommodating my needs. I look forward to continuing here.
R
5 days ago
Great appointment experience!
I received a warm and friendly greeting upon arriving. The office was comfortable and well designed. I was taken back to an examination room fairly quickly. The very friendly assistant gathered information for the doctor. Doctor Kazmer assessed my needs and presented me with a couple treatment options. I was given an information package for my next appointment and all my questions were answered. The checkout went smoothly. Everyone was personable and very helpful. This is a perfect office to treat your periodontal needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Service
This is my second experience with Dr Kazmer. Two years ago he undertook two implant preparations for me, so I had no hesitation in returning for a new consultation. His surgery has very modern equipment, the people were very friendly and the outcome as I hoped for. We have set an appointment for the surgery.
M
1 month ago
I thought the treatment went smoothly. The doctor and staff were awesome and caring. Thank you!!
B
1 month ago
The best practice, the most capable Doctor, the best equipment
I went to a previous peridontal dentist before finding Dr. Kazmer and I have been down right shocked at how much better Kazmer's practice is. Not only the most capable Doctor but also the latest and best equipment, making for a much more effective and pleasant experience. As a practitioner Dr. Kazmer is smart and very skillful. At this point I wouldn't consider anyone but him and his practice.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service as usual
J
2 months ago
orthdontic service
The service from the technical staff was great, as usual. However, after being a patient of Dr. Kazmer's for more than 10 years, I did not appreciate having to fill out an information form.
A
2 months ago
Good quality service
I arrived early for my appointment time of 1:45 and was informed that personnel were still out to lunch. Had to wait 30 minutes to be seen. Otherwise had a professional experience.
W
3 months ago
Excellent
At this point the healing from a procedure seems to going well. The appointments start on time - The people are knowledgeable, helpful when answering questions, and pleasant to work with.
M
3 months ago
Professional
I am always a little apprehensive when I have to go to the dentist. The staff is always professional, friendly, informative, polite, and goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable and at ease while I’m there. And they are always interested in what I have been up to since I had been there last. I think that is a wonderful trait to have, it makes me feel like they are genuinely concerned about me. Thank you for making me a happy and satisfied patient.