Paul C. Kazmer, Jr, DMD, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Northwest Cary Parkway

Suite #106

Cary, NC 27513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kazmerperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional & Courteous Experience
Ramona took care of me and was very specific on post-surgery instructions with Maria. For me the oral sedative worked well and I was not in pain. I like the folks at the front desk as well! Dr. Kazmer is supposed to be the best in our area so far I believe this to be true. Dr. Kazmer was very transparent with his treatment plan and provided me his personal contact. In my experience, not many doctors have demonstrated this degree of concern and care in their patients.
F
1 week ago
EXCELLENT patient care!
Very happy with the attention I received from everyone, from the front office staff, the hygienist and Dr. Kazmer. I've been a patient for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with the treatment and results I have received. Highly recommend Dr. Kazmer!
E
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
D
1 month ago
Mr
Paul C. Kazmer, Jr, DMD, MS, PA is a professional periodontists.
C
1 month ago
Best experience ever!
I was totally prepared prior to procedure with several info calls just checking. Beautiful experience at appointment, what to expect after treatment and answered all my questions. Assistant was very accommodating and pleasant. After sitting in chair, blanket for comfort given and within minutes the meds kicked in and next I was leaving the office. A very calm8ng experience definitely recommend this facility. Everyone was awesom!
C
2 months ago
The Best!
This place is the best! Professional and courteous yet personable! They truly do care about each of their patients and give them top notch care every time!
C
2 months ago
Initial visit awesome!
A very pleasant experience. Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Kazmer explained all my options clearly and the office staff continued to make my future visit easy accommodating my needs. I look forward to continuing here.
R
2 months ago
Great appointment experience!
I received a warm and friendly greeting upon arriving. The office was comfortable and well designed. I was taken back to an examination room fairly quickly. The very friendly assistant gathered information for the doctor. Doctor Kazmer assessed my needs and presented me with a couple treatment options. I was given an information package for my next appointment and all my questions were answered. The checkout went smoothly. Everyone was personable and very helpful. This is a perfect office to treat your periodontal needs.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional Service
This is my second experience with Dr Kazmer. Two years ago he undertook two implant preparations for me, so I had no hesitation in returning for a new consultation. His surgery has very modern equipment, the people were very friendly and the outcome as I hoped for. We have set an appointment for the surgery.
M
3 months ago
I thought the treatment went smoothly. The doctor and staff were awesome and caring. Thank you!!