Paul C. Kazmer, Jr, DMD, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Northwest Cary Parkway

Suite #106

Cary, NC 27513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kazmerperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent professional service
Everything about my experience was positive. I was greeted in a friendly and professional manner, the appointment began on time and, probably most importantly, the initiating problem was completely resolved.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality experience, team polite, and appointment was on schedule
Experience during appointment was very professional and high quality. Everyone was polite and create a good quality environment. Very pleased with experience, services performed, and staff dedication.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and very gentle
This office is so organized I just love it. You get your prescriptions ahead of time so you can get them filled prior to leaving the day of your surgery! They call you back when they say you will and they are all extremely friendly. Dr. Kazmer is unbelievably good! I was soooooo scared going in and he made it seem so easy even though i was awake the entire time. Best experience ever!
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff....
Dr. Kazmer is so polite and personable. He makes you feel welcome and he is very concerned about his clients. He has a sense of humor also. Will recommend him to family and friends. A+
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr. Kazmer is not only professional but he made sure to speak with me himself when my first biopsy report came in. His staff is wonderful and no one leaves any question unanswered about care before or after a procedure. The staff goes over it with you and you go home with a copy. If you need emergency help after that you are given Dr. Kazmer's telephone number. I would certainly recommend him to anyone in need of a periodontist.
G
1 month ago
Greeted with friendly receptionist, relaxing atmosphere and felt confident in Dr. Kazmer's consult.
Confident in his professional manner and his recommendations for treatment.
M
1 month ago
Excellent implant specialist.
Dr. Kazmer is an excellent implant dentist. He and his staff thoroughly explain every step of the process, which eases any stress you might feel. I recommend him.
K
2 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff
I've been coming here for a few years now. Had laser surgery that went extremely well. All of my cleanings have been very good and I continue to do well. Thanks Dr. Kazmer!
C
2 months ago
Painless and Pleasant
My original visit was for four extractions. Dr. Kazmer spent a good deal of time listening to my concerns and explaining the procedure. He was totally receptive to my anxieties and I was able to undergo the procedure under anesthesia with absolutely no pain. Follow up was excellent. The hygienist (Jennifer) was caring and gentle and Dr. Kazmer's review of her work and my progress helped me feel very confident that I was getting excellent care. The practice seems very amenable to arranging payment plans, thus easing the financial burden.
A
2 months ago
Easy surgery
My dental Hygenist/assistant was great. She moved quickly to make impressions, covered me up with a snuggle blanket and get me ready for surgery. I don't remember the surgery as I was asleep the whole time which is fine by me! Also I do appreciate the thorough discharge instructions. Only area that needs improvement is billing. I'm still not clear if the office is filing with my insurance or if this is my responsibility to file for reimbursement?