Paul C. Kazmer, Jr, DMD, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Northwest Cary Parkway

Suite #106

Cary, NC 27513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kazmerperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Best in Class
Dr. Kazmer has addressed multiple dental issues I've experienced over the past decade. He has consistently demonstrated deep expertise, compassion for his clients and a marvelous efficiency in getting to the "root of the problem" very quickly. 100% of my concerns have been quickly and satisfactorily addressed. His staff is equally strong, both welcoming and professional. Thank you all for providing as positive experience as possible!
L
7 days ago
Thorough coverage of my dental issues. Everyone is very kind and friendly.
R
1 week ago
Extremely professional, highly skilled, and pleasant team!~
Dr Kazmer is the ultimate profession and his skills are excellent. He is very eager to answer questions and is very patient. I never feel rushed in this office. The team is magnificent - they make the experience easy and comfortable! Jennifer is a highly dedicated and knowledgeable hygienist, and Carla is very responsive and helpful with insurance and billing items. The front desk receptionist (so sorry, can't remember your name!) is so warm and helpful. Overall an excellent provider staff! Keep up the great work!
D
1 month ago
Mr
Keep up the good work.
S
2 months ago
The best experience!
Jennifer is my hygienist and she is outstanding! I have moderate anxiety about my time in the dental chair and she guides me through everything as well as talking to me about anything that will take my mind off the cleaning. I am very at ease and my time goes quickly, Dr. Kazmer is also very friendly and gives helpful advice. The office staff is extremely friendly not only in person but on the phone as well. I am very grateful for this practice!
B
2 months ago
This is the second time I have needed Dr. Kazmer's help. He laid out all the options and explained them in detail. His staff were professional, caring and I gained great confidence that the surgery would be successful. All my questions were answered.
M
2 months ago
Professional & Courteous Experience
Ramona took care of me and was very specific on post-surgery instructions with Maria. For me the oral sedative worked well and I was not in pain. I like the folks at the front desk as well! Dr. Kazmer is supposed to be the best in our area so far I believe this to be true. Dr. Kazmer was very transparent with his treatment plan and provided me his personal contact. In my experience, not many doctors have demonstrated this degree of concern and care in their patients.
F
2 months ago
EXCELLENT patient care!
Very happy with the attention I received from everyone, from the front office staff, the hygienist and Dr. Kazmer. I've been a patient for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with the treatment and results I have received. Highly recommend Dr. Kazmer!
E
3 months ago
Outstanding!
D
3 months ago
Mr
Paul C. Kazmer, Jr, DMD, MS, PA is a professional periodontists.