Paul Cannariato DDS

Dentist

400 El Cerro Blvd

Suite 201

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today By Appointment

paulcannariatodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Always professional, kind and caring of your comfort. I will never go elsewhere.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
My family and I have been going to Dr. Cannariato for over 20 years. Dr. Cannariato and his staff provide excellent service. I have received many complements about how nice my teeth look - the credit goes to Dr. C and his staff. Dr. C is the best dentist I've ever been to. In addition to doing top notch work, the entire staff is friendly and caring.
R
2 months ago
15 Years of Great Care!
Dr. Cannariato is practically an artist in producing quality results for my oral care.
P
4 months ago
Consistently excellent
Simply and consistently, the best dental experience I have ever had. Focused on patient comfort, education, and empathy. Excellent experience from appointment, to greeting upon arrival at office, to hygienist, dental assistant, and, of course, the dentist. Strong team effort and very positive attitude.
J
4 months ago
Prompt, courteous and professional service
No one loves going to the dentist, but Dr. Cannariato and his excellent staff make the appointment as comfortable as possible. The doctor and his staff are very attentive and clearly explain procedures. Everyone is friendly and pleasant. A bonus is you are never left waiting around: typically you are in the chair within just a few minutes of the scheduled appointment.
S
4 months ago
Great service and quality work!
Dr. Cannariato is a wonderful, knowledgeable dentist. I have been seeing him for 15 years and every time it has been a great experience! Staff is very friendly and helpful also!
H
5 months ago
Professional Experienced and Informative
Dr. Cannariato and his teeth cleaning staff are very knowledgeable about various dental procedures. They take care to communicate to their patients exactly what procedures they will be preformed.
P
5 months ago
Delightful visit! At a dentist's office!
From initial inquiry for an appointment, to call back to schedule it, to greeting upon arriving at office, and dental exam and consultation, the entire experience was excellent. Friendly, professional, courteous, clear. I very much appreciated Dr. C's efforts to get to know a little about me personally before we started with the dental work. Very comfortable setting and atmosphere. Looking forward to working with my new dentist for years to come. Five star rating.
K
6 months ago
Always a great experience
As always everyone is professional and kind. I don't mind at all going to the dentist with Danville Dental. Love everyone in the office. I have and do recommend Dr. Cannariato. He is a perfectionist that I truly appreiciate
R
6 months ago
High quality service on short notice
Greatful to Dr. C for seeing me on short notice for an issue that arose in recent days. He's always been very responsive to my needs. Have full faith and confidence in him and his staff. It's why my family has been with him for the last 25 years.