Paul Cannariato DDS

Dentist

400 El Cerro Blvd

Suite 201

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulcannariatodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent as always!!
My denture was modified and tooth extracted in harmless and expedient manner. I’ve been going to Paul since he bought the business from Dr Woodson, nearly 30 years ago. Staff and para pros are and have always been extremely professional and competent. I would highly recommend to anyone.
K
5 days ago
Quality
I love going to my dentist, I am made to feel welcome and my visit is everything you need in a dentist, or any service provider. The team is professional, and exceptionally dedicated to providing you with the best possible and highest level of care. Everyone is at the top of their profession, in expertise, and chair side manner. I am in the service profession and know, we depend on professionals to know their skills at the top level, but you also have to make the client feel good. People leave their appointment, remembering that the team was skilled, but the lasting memory is how they felt, long after the visit.That feeling is wonderful and well cared for.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Thank you for a very pleasant experience. I love the new tree painted walls, the new lounge seats, and I always look forward to the new photographic images from our amazing state. The dental and administration service was excellent as always.
S
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
The hygienist was very thorough and made sure I was comfortable. Very knowledgeable about cleaning and the health of my teeth and took the time to explain what she was doing and how my own genetics can negatively or positively impact the health of my teeth.
K
2 months ago
I have just completed 10 months of intensive dental work with Dr Paul Cannariato, this experience has been the best dental experience of all time.Everyone from Debbie at reception, to Mira and Karen and of course the star of the show Dr Paul Cannariato were attentive to ALL my needs. I spent many long hours in the chair having work done, and Debbie brought me juice as I was in the chair 6 hours at a time sometimes.Dr Paul and Karen explained everything to me and included me in any decisions that needed to be made.Mira understood how difficult some procedures were and was gentle in her approach. Overall I cannot thank the whole practice enough for their thoughtfulness and professional approach, without being stuffy and detached to the human element of any care giving.Thank you ALL, you will be in my heart forever.
A
2 months ago
Excellent teeth cleaning experience.
I have sensitive teeth and cleanings can be painful. But, Dr. Cannariato’s staff showed compassion by managing my pain while providing excellent dental care.
R
4 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
Paul and his office staff are always friendly, competent and professional.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere. I trust my family in Dr. Cannariato’s care.
B
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service! I would highly recommend this practice!
R
5 months ago
Always totally professional yet very personable!
Walked me thoroughly through my xrays, problem areas (in order of importance) and treatment plan. Great "chairside manner". Great photography as well, a man of many talents!