Paul Cannariato DDS

Dentist

400 El Cerro Blvd

Suite 201

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today By Appointment

paulcannariatodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Top quality dental work
Dr. Cannariato is very thorough and diligent. He is a perfectionist and his work is top notch!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent communication with patient & sincere effort to meet patient's dental goals. Friendly, informative staff, very clean & comfortable setting.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Cannariato and his staff provide excellent care and friendly service. I highly recommend them.
P
7 months ago
Front tooth Vanier
The temporary that Dr. Cannariato looks better than the original I had on their for 31 years! I shouldn't have waited so long.I am looking forward to the final product. Great job, friendly assistant and staff.
K
9 months ago
Always professional, kind and caring of your comfort. I will never go elsewhere.
A
10 months ago
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
My family and I have been going to Dr. Cannariato for over 20 years. Dr. Cannariato and his staff provide excellent service. I have received many complements about how nice my teeth look - the credit goes to Dr. C and his staff. Dr. C is the best dentist I've ever been to. In addition to doing top notch work, the entire staff is friendly and caring.
R
10 months ago
15 Years of Great Care!
Dr. Cannariato is practically an artist in producing quality results for my oral care.
P
12 months ago
Consistently excellent
Simply and consistently, the best dental experience I have ever had. Focused on patient comfort, education, and empathy. Excellent experience from appointment, to greeting upon arrival at office, to hygienist, dental assistant, and, of course, the dentist. Strong team effort and very positive attitude.
J
1 year ago
Prompt, courteous and professional service
No one loves going to the dentist, but Dr. Cannariato and his excellent staff make the appointment as comfortable as possible. The doctor and his staff are very attentive and clearly explain procedures. Everyone is friendly and pleasant. A bonus is you are never left waiting around: typically you are in the chair within just a few minutes of the scheduled appointment.
S
1 year ago
Great service and quality work!
Dr. Cannariato is a wonderful, knowledgeable dentist. I have been seeing him for 15 years and every time it has been a great experience! Staff is very friendly and helpful also!