Paul Cannariato DDS

Dentist

400 El Cerro Blvd

Suite 201

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulcannariatodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is high caliber and I receive that type of performance with each visit.
P
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, very clear and reassuring
From receptionist, to hygienist, to dentist, great service and attitudes define Dr. C’s practice. The vibe is welcoming and calming. You know you are in good hands here with folks who genuinely care about your health. Every question is answered thoroughly and respectfully. They work very hard to give you the information you need to make decisions when there are options and to foster better dental care and habits.
J
1 month ago
Caring, top quality dental care. Dr. Cannariato explains things in an understandable fashion and never talks down to me as a patient. The staff are always warm and welcoming. I have a tremendous fear of the dentist due to a prior bad experience, but I always feel cared for with Dr. Cannariato and his staff. Two thumbs up for care, service and kindness!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
Dr. Cannariato does excellent work. I have received many complements on my smile - thanks to the work Dr. C did! Dr C. and his staff are delightful, friendly, caring, and very professional. I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Great Service and Detailed Work
Dr. Cannariato is very thorough and detailed, which gives me confidence that the work is done right the first time.
B
2 months ago
The staff is nice and thoughtful yet very professional.
Dr. Cannariato has been the BEST dentists I have ever had. He is through but gentle. A good perfectionist! I continue recommending him to my friends.
J
2 months ago
Caring and professional service
As a patient with high anxiety about visits to the dentist, I am very appreciative of Dr. Cannariato's caring professionalism, easy manner and friendly personality. The same can be said of the hygienists and staff in the front office.
E
3 months ago
By far THE BEST!
Been to many excellent dentists, Dr. Canarriato and his staff are by far consistently THE BEST I have ever experienced! My husband who is super critical agrees whole-heartedly!
C
4 months ago
Superb good service
Dr.C.& his staff are the best. I give them a five +stars.
R
6 months ago
Top quality dental work
Dr. Cannariato is very thorough and diligent. He is a perfectionist and his work is top notch!