Paul Cannariato DDS

Dentist

400 El Cerro Blvd

Suite 201

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today By Appointment

paulcannariatodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Caring and professional service
As a patient with high anxiety about visits to the dentist, I am very appreciative of Dr. Cannariato's caring professionalism, easy manner and friendly personality. The same can be said of the hygienists and staff in the front office.
E
4 weeks ago
By far THE BEST!
Been to many excellent dentists, Dr. Canarriato and his staff are by far consistently THE BEST I have ever experienced! My husband who is super critical agrees whole-heartedly!
C
2 months ago
Superb good service
Dr.C.& his staff are the best. I give them a five +stars.
R
4 months ago
Top quality dental work
Dr. Cannariato is very thorough and diligent. He is a perfectionist and his work is top notch!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent communication with patient & sincere effort to meet patient's dental goals. Friendly, informative staff, very clean & comfortable setting.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Cannariato and his staff provide excellent care and friendly service. I highly recommend them.
P
9 months ago
Front tooth Vanier
The temporary that Dr. Cannariato looks better than the original I had on their for 31 years! I shouldn't have waited so long.I am looking forward to the final product. Great job, friendly assistant and staff.
K
11 months ago
Always professional, kind and caring of your comfort. I will never go elsewhere.
A
12 months ago
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
My family and I have been going to Dr. Cannariato for over 20 years. Dr. Cannariato and his staff provide excellent service. I have received many complements about how nice my teeth look - the credit goes to Dr. C and his staff. Dr. C is the best dentist I've ever been to. In addition to doing top notch work, the entire staff is friendly and caring.
R
1 year ago
15 Years of Great Care!
Dr. Cannariato is practically an artist in producing quality results for my oral care.