Paul Ching, DDS

Dentist

2228 Liliha St

#303

Honolulu, HI 96817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulchingdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I had my teeth cleaning provided by Jason. He was very professional and did a fantastic job! The staff always greets me with warm, friendly smiles. I highly recommend Dr. Ching for all your dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and attention to detail
All the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. They were professional without being ridged. They spent time trying to make me comfortable. The examination was really detailed and everything was explained to me so I was less nervous. Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and attention to detail
All the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. They were professional without being ridged. They spent time trying to make me comfortable. The examination was really detailed and everything was explained to me so I was less nervous. Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and attention to detail
It was my first time there, all the staff was very friendly and polite. They were professional without being ridged and they knew answers to all my questions. It was the first time having so much photos and X-rays of my mouth and I felt comfortable knowing they did their best to look after my teeth. I have not had any procedures done yet so I don’t know about that part, but for the examination I think they were really good and explained everything to me.
A
1 month ago
Professional Services
Dr. Ching is very professional , he takes time to explain the process of the work he needs to do.
J
2 months ago
First visit first impression
Very professional, honest, truthful and most of all comfortable to talk to. Dr Ching was recommended by my gum specialist. His staff has such a positive attitude. I am glad for the recommendation.
B
2 months ago
No waiting, excellent, friendly and professional
E
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional, very friendly staff
I would highly recommend going to Dr. Ching's practice. Everyone treated me with such respect and attention to detail. Dr. Ching did a very thorough examination and overall I had a very positive experience.
Response from Paul Ching, DDS
Thank you Elizabeth! We were very pleased to meet you and are thrilled you had a positive experience.
L
3 months ago
Everything went well at this appointment. Office staff cordial. Appointment on time, teeth got cleaned and cavity filled - no problem. Thank you to Dr. Ching for taking such good care of Sis Annie these years and today as a double amputee and still you are able to assist her in a wheelchair. Dr. Ching is a compassionate and caring dentist.
L
3 months ago
Always Reassuring and Accomodating
All the hygienists are super accomodating and help me feel comfortable with the routine procedures . They also take the time to explain new procedures, equipment, techniques.. There are certain things i want to have done during routine cleaning and they are very understanding! Dr. Ching is always professional and explains the new procedures and techniques i will be getting so that i'm much more at ease. He is also great in not 'scolding' or lecturing but rather helps me be a part of the team--that's what's great about this dental office! In addition, the entire office staff is welcoming and takes the time to inquire on how things are going and are very courteous and timely with reminders. They are also so helpful for appts for all our family!