Paul Ching, DDS

Dentist

2228 Liliha St

#303

Honolulu, HI 96817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulchingdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional
B
5 days ago
High quality service, thorough & very personable
Same, as previous answer
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
👌
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
The office staff was amazing from the first call to scheduling my first appointment. they even were kind when I showed up late for my appointment because of traffic! Dr. Ching was personable - I loved the computer screen that was in front for me to watch the whole time what they were doing and where they were in my mouth! The x-rays also showed up right after each take so that I could see that. Then when Dr. Ching went over the areas of my teeth he could show me right on my own x-rays! I have NEVER had this kind of positive and inclusive treatment. Made me feel welcomed, comfortable and completely confident in the team!
J
3 weeks ago
Happy new patient
I have been looking for a good, long-term dentist since my childhood was horrible. After many years of avoiding the dentist, I tried another clinic last year before finding Dr. Ching. Staff was kind, location is convenient, Dr. Ching explains things very well and he didn't try to force any procedures on me to make more money. I also appreciated that he didn't make me feel bad when I shared that I don't regularly floss (my childhood dentist was very condescending). I'm already looking forward to my next appointment and hope that I can continue coming to Dr. Ching for many years to come.
B
2 months ago
Professional and thorough. Excellent
Very professional and explained my diagnosis very clearly. Didn’t try to gauge me like my former dentist. Convenient location and highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
30+ ? years of excellent dental service-I still have all ?(well, maybe not all) my teeth and that's something for this 91 year old to brag about. Thanks very much!
J
2 months ago
Very efficient
I love their automatic system of contacting and reminding patients of their appointments. I had forgotten to schedule my next appointment the previous time I was there, but they sent me a text to remind me that I was due for my 6-month check-up. Thanks to that reminder, I was able to schedule an appointment right away and on the day of the appointment, I received a reminder text. This is great because I often have so many things planned during the day. Overall, the staff is very thorough, friendly, and professional, and I highly recommend Dr. Ching and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Excellent professional service, very friendly staff! Best of the best .
D
2 months ago
Positive experience
As a new patient I was impressed with the efficiency and good energy of the staff from the moment I first contacted the office. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed of the paperwork I needed including sending emails and text reminders so that I would not forget my appointment time. Dr Paul and his dental staff were very thorough in their examination and explanations so I am confident that I have found my new dentist!