Paul Ching, DDS

Dentist

2228 Liliha St

#303

Honolulu, HI 96817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulchingdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Big quality and very friendly
They worked with my son to make him feel comfortable and engaged him during the procedures to help him stay calm and speed the visit along. One of the best offices on the island in my opinion.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Ching is kind and professional, provide high quality service and all the staffs are very friendly. They are the best .
W
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
After not being to a dentist for nearly 17years, I didn’t know what to expect. From the moment I walked in the door the staff were all very friendly and professional. The wait time was very minimal. My appointment went very well. Dr. Ching was very thourough from start to finish. Very up to date technology and each process was a pleasant experience where his staff was attentive to my level of comfortability. I’m very pleased with my visit to Dr.Ching’s dental office!
Response from Paul Ching, DDS
Thank you Wehi for the Awesome review. We are glad to have you on board with our Dental team. We strive to make the most comfortable visit for our patients where their dental health comes first.
T
1 month ago
Thank you
Response from Paul Ching, DDS
You're welcome Tina! Thank you for choosing us to get the panorex done.
G
1 month ago
Great First Impression
First of all, we're glad to see that Dr. Ching is looking well and probably feeling much better. As for our initial experience, we are grateful to have obtained both a cleaning and an interim assessment of my wife's oral health, delivered with plain talk and everyday examples in lieu of presumably difficult-to-explain dental health facts and terms. We look forward to a more thorough assessment of her situation and Dr. Ching's conclusion(s) and recommendation(s) next Wednesday. Sincerely, Gina and Gerald Aloiau
Response from Paul Ching, DDS
Aloha Mr. and Mrs. Aloiau, Mahalo for the wonderful review and care in regards to Dr. Chings health. We are glad to be the dental team!
S
1 month ago
Amazeballs
Dr. Ching is awesome. He always puts up with my goofy questions and does his best to convince me to take good care of my teeth even though I think he knows I don't always have the will power. I was concerned about some irritation and I was able to quickly get an appointment to have it checked out. Although I need to have some additional work done, I have been very busy and Dr. Ching has been very accommodating to work at my pace.
Response from Paul Ching, DDS
Stephanie, you are awesome! Thank you for dealing with us for all these years and just being loyal. You are more than a patient you are family!
R
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience
This was my first appointment with Dr. Ching and his staff and I had a fantastic experience. Everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Ching was very thorough and explained everything to me and gave me different options and solutions to address various issues. I appreciate that he took his time and didn't make me feel rushed. He wasn't pushy and didn't try to sell me procedures like a lot of dentists do these days just to make more money. Definitely glad I found Dr. Ching and his team!
Response from Paul Ching, DDS
Aloha Rosa, we are glad to be your new dental team! We always strive to make our patients comfortable and take care of their dental health. Thank you for the awesome review.
J
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
Dr Ching does very meticulous dental work. I am very honored and very grateful to have been referred to him. His staff are all so very customer orientated and professional.
Response from Paul Ching, DDS
Mr. Jury, it is us who are honored to have you as our patient. Thank you for the wonderful review!
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
My son and I both had to come back for some follow up work after our routine exams recently. We were able to schedule these follow-ups easily and the office staff made sure we could be seen one after the other. The scheduling is always a breeze. The procedure itself was as quick and pleasant as such a thing can be. Dr. Paul explains things thoroughly and he and his staff always take the time to ask how we are doing and feeling throughout. I have had a few different dentists in my lifetime, and Dr. Paul is by far the best. My whole family are patients now and we could not be happier with the care we receive!
Response from Paul Ching, DDS
Lisa you and the family are wonderful! Thank you for being a loyal patient thru all these years. Thank you for the awesome review.
M
2 months ago
Very thorough
We came in for our first appointment with Dr. Ching. The staff and the doctor were very nice. The equipment was state of the art. I enjoyed seeing my x-rays and pictures on the monitor in front of me. Dr Ching did my cleaning using instruments and not the Cavitron, and I really enjoyed that.
Response from Paul Ching, DDS
Aloha Morteza, thank you for the wonderful review. We try to keep the office updated with the newest technology. It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for choosing us as your Dental team.