Paul Ching, DDS

Dentist

2228 Liliha St

#303

Honolulu, HI 96817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulchingdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent Hygienist
Shannon provided excellent care today. A real asset to your dental team of professionals. The only tragedy today was the unexpected loss of a gold crown that occurred just prior to my arrival.... a rather timely event. The only salvation was that it was a wisdom tooth that I hopefully will not miss. However, an extraction appears to be in my future......another challenge to look forward to. As endorsed by Dr Ching the loss of a crown today only supports the notion that I am one of his "older" and more "seasoned" patients.
G
3 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Ching and his staff are the best. They provide friendly and high quality care and service.
C
1 month ago
Always the same...wonderful staff and wonderful care!
W
1 month ago
Dr. Ching and his staff were very accommodating when I needed a cracked tooth to be looked at. He explained everything to me as the procedure was taking place. After fixing my tooth, I knew that Dr. Ching was the right dentist for me. He advises me on what I should and shouldn't do to prolong my teeth and keep a healthy smile. Needless to say, my other dentist wasn't as informative or caring so that's why I really appreciate everything that Dr. Ching and his staff have done for me. I have been going to this office regularly for the past few years. The staff are very friendly and I have no complaints about anything. I'd recommend anyone that is looking for a new dentist to consider Dr. Paul Ching.
C
2 months ago
Dr Ching and his staff are great... very professional yet very personable! I have been trusting Dr Ching with my teeth for many years and he has never let me down, even in emergencies. The front staff members are like family❤️ I continue to recommend this practice to family and friends😊
L
3 months ago
Very accomodating!
Dr. Ching and his super skillful and friendly staff take the time to accomodate your individual needs and make even long procedures as pleasant as they can. They also remember and remember your specifications at future visits. For example, when I couldn't handle a tongue guard during a procedure, Dr. Ching and his staff did workarounds and tried a different approach to achieve positive outcomes.His reception staff are very reassuring and worked to get me return appts that fit my schedule. Dr. Ching also is very proactive in addressing dental issues at the first sign that something is amiss. When he saw some slight teeth movement or gum receding or a small crack, he immediately addressed it and let me know the options for treatment.
L
3 months ago
The staff and Dr Ching are awesome
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Service is high quality, they have state of the art technology. Everyone is very professional and friendly at the same time.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Ching and his staff is awesome!!! Always friendly and courteous. The ladies at the front desk are always welcoming with a smile. Dr. Ching and his staff take the time to discuss their concerns with your teeth. I like that he's all in favor for prevention and makes sure that my teeth remains, "undestructable." 😁. Dr. Ching is very personable and caring! Totally recommend especially all you youngins coming out of seeing a pedodontist!
W
3 months ago
High quality professional service
The staff here are so welcoming from the moment I stepped into the office. They are also highly knowledgeable about what they are doing and the services that they provide. Clean, friendly, and comfortable dentist office. I am so happy to have found a dentist that exceeds my expectations! Highly recommended!!