Paul Ching, DDS

Dentist

2228 Liliha St

#303

Honolulu, HI 96817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulchingdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
One of the GREAT Dentists in Honolulu ~ Dr Paul Ching!
Almost everything was A-OK, however, the timing was off a bit. It probably is me but I hate to wait. time wasted.
C
5 days ago
Always a great time
Had to re-do an old filling today and I had another amazing experience. Always friendly staff and Dr. Ching is always in a great mood. Best dentist ever.
V
3 weeks ago
Always feel at home when visiting
I have been a patient for more than 5 years. I feel very comfortable when coming to do teeth cleanings by Jenna, excellent. Also when having work done on my teeth. I am always informed of the condition of my teeth and what needs to be done to them. I am alerted so that I can plan my needed appointments and of course prepare for the financial costs of the work that needs to be done.I have always felt in capable hands when doing procedures such as fillings, root canals, etc. I am always pain free during the procedures also. Great dentist and office ohana.
R
3 weeks ago
Welcoming
I appreciated how considerate and kind everyone was. They kept me engaged and at home, while doing their procedures.
R
1 month ago
Office is staffed by proficient hygienists which compliments Dr Paul Ching high quality service for his patients. I appreciate the open communication in my dental care. Marie is familiar with all the patients need and attends to them efficiently.
R
1 month ago
Office is staffed by proficient hygienists which compliments Dr Paul Ching high quality service for his patients. I appreciate the open communication in my dental care. Marie is familiar with all the patients need and attends to them efficiently.
R
1 month ago
Office is staffed by proficient hygienists which compliments Dr Paul Ching high quality service for his patients. I appreciate the open communication in my dental care. Marie is familiar with all the patients need and attends to them efficiently.
M
1 month ago
Always the very best care!!
Had my teeth cleaned today. Just the best care. I have been a patient of Dr. Ching and his staff for over 20 years. Made many recommendations to friends and co workers because the care is absolutely the BEST!! This is a really great dental team!
J
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, really informative.
Awesome dentist, really friendly. Makes sure you're comfortable during every visit. Front desk staff are also really friendly, never had a bad experience. Highly recommended Dr. Ching!
Response from Paul Ching, DDS
Thank you Jeremy we aim to make your visit with us a comfortable! We Thank you for trusting and choosing us as your dental team.
A
2 months ago
Professional excellent dental care service
As always, Dr. Ching and the staff are always very pleasant and knowledgeable about my dental care . I recommended Dr. Ching to my sister , brother in law and nephews because I know my family will be happy with the care that Dr. Ching and the staff provides. My out of state 3 grown children keeps visiting him when in town because Dr. Ching is very gentle . If you're looking for dentist that follows good hand hygiene (washing hand in between patient) then you know where to go! Thank you Dr. Ching and staff for all your services.