Paul Ching, DDS

Dentist

2228 Liliha St

#303

Honolulu, HI 96817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulchingdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Service is high quality, they have state of the art technology. Everyone is very professional and friendly at the same time.
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Ching and his staff is awesome!!! Always friendly and courteous. The ladies at the front desk are always welcoming with a smile. Dr. Ching and his staff take the time to discuss their concerns with your teeth. I like that he's all in favor for prevention and makes sure that my teeth remains, "undestructable." 😁. Dr. Ching is very personable and caring! Totally recommend especially all you youngins coming out of seeing a pedodontist!
W
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
The staff here are so welcoming from the moment I stepped into the office. They are also highly knowledgeable about what they are doing and the services that they provide. Clean, friendly, and comfortable dentist office. I am so happy to have found a dentist that exceeds my expectations! Highly recommended!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent initial visit!
Initial appointment with Dr. Ching. He took the time to do a thorough exam, reviewed x-rays; explained concerns about an infection and referred me to a specialist. (Previous dentist did not address infection.) Office staff is friendly and promptly responded to email questions re: registration, second opinion, charges, etc.
C
2 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Ching has been my family dentist for years. The staff is always caring & friendly. They are very thorough in their explanations & quick & efficient with their cleanings. Dr. Ching makes it a point to have a more personal relationship with his patients rather than a robotic Dr/patient one. He always remembers important milestones future & past. He also makes it a priority to ensure every visit as painless as possible. I am always accommodated when an urgent appointment is needed & his office staff keeps me updated with wait times & my appointment status. Truly an amazing experience everytime.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Fastest cleaning I have ever had. Straight to business and done! Still friendly and caring.
D
2 months ago
Professional
B
2 months ago
High quality service, thorough & very personable
Same, as previous answer
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
👌
D
2 months ago
Awesome experience
The office staff was amazing from the first call to scheduling my first appointment. they even were kind when I showed up late for my appointment because of traffic! Dr. Ching was personable - I loved the computer screen that was in front for me to watch the whole time what they were doing and where they were in my mouth! The x-rays also showed up right after each take so that I could see that. Then when Dr. Ching went over the areas of my teeth he could show me right on my own x-rays! I have NEVER had this kind of positive and inclusive treatment. Made me feel welcomed, comfortable and completely confident in the team!