Paul Cholak

Insurance

Boynton Beach, FL 33437

FL License#: P041594

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
Paul Cholak is, without a doubt, , one of the most professional Insurance Agents that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I had originally contacted paul for some assistance in placing Health Insurance coverage for our condo employees. I then relied upon Paul for his assistance in obtaining MEDICARE coverage for my wife. He is most knowledgeable in all matters pertaining to the various coverages, stays in constant contact, and, where appropriate, speaks with the Carriers on your behalf. Without a doubt, Paul would rate in the top 1% of All Agents!
K
3 years ago
Product Knowledge was Outstanding
Paul responded quickly to my call. Our situation was a bit complicated and out of the ordinary and he immediately was able to identify what we had to do to get my daughter coverage that met her specific needs. He followed up with helpful information and continues to be there for us for other insurance we will need for my husband and look forward to working with him.
D
3 years ago
The best and most helpful agent I've ever had
I emailed Paul to get a quote for my wife's insurance and a minute later he was calling me back. Ever since that moment he explained in detail what all the possibilities were and walked me through the whole process. I recommend Paul to anybody that finds difficult all these options and wants to get the best plan for your budget. Awesome service
M
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I wanted to take a moment to rate my recent experience with Paul Cholak at Get Insurance Anywhere. As you can see, I gave it a 5 star rating. He provided me with top quality service and made the process from start to finish very smoothly. Paul is very knowledgeable in his field and was able to answer all of my questions and help me choose the right plan for me. I highly recommend Paul Cholak with Get Insurance Anywhere!
M
3 years ago
Awesome service and honest feedback
Finding the right health insurance can be difficult for the average person. There are so many options out there in this new and confusing health market place. Paul was outstanding in answering my questions and help in finding the right plan for me. I have since referred to him several family members and friends. He is honest and upfront. I highly recommend Paul as an expert in the health insurance profession.
L
3 years ago
Paul Cholak Review
Paul Cholak has been my insurance agent for years now. He has always been extremely knowledgeable and proactive. If he does not answer the phone immediately, he gets back to me within the hour. I am very pleased with his efficiency and service that he provides me and my family, thank you Lisa
A
3 years ago
Patient well informed and understanding
Finding the right health care insurance was very confusing, this process became extremely stressful for me. I thank God for Paul Cholak. He was so patient and really seemed to understand my needs. Paul spent hours going through all the different policy's and options with me , understanding my health problems and my budget . I don't know what I would have done without his help and guidance. Thank-you Paul
T
3 years ago
Paul Cholak
I have been using Paul's services for 3 years now. He was my advisor for my V/A and Medicare Supplement plan and found an excellent free plan that was perfect for me then and still is now. Paul's integrity is always demonstrated. When he says he will do something it happens, whether it is specific to my insurance needs or just a call to see that everything is ok with me regarding my health in general. I have frequently recommended Paul to my friends and acquaintances since I am always sure he will do all he possibly can to provide for their needs in the insurance world. I have no hesitation in saying that in all my years I have never had as excellent a service from an insurance provider as I have from Paul Cholak. Paul is the epitome of how an Insurance Advisor/Provider should act with his clients. Sincerely, Terry Day.
T
3 years ago
Paul goes out of his way to take care of your needs
Paul has been my agent for years. I'll never get another insurance agent. He will go out of his way to make sure I am getting the best deal. Now with the confusing maze of the ACA, he made it easy and makes sure every year that I get the best coverage. Thanks Paul!
A
3 years ago
reliable, deligent with followups, unmatched service
I appreciate Paul’s exceptional service over the past 10 years since I left a large company. Paul has called and followed up with me to ensure my insurance needs were taken care of. Paul has always been extremely reliable.