Paul D Bederson DDS PC

Dentist

4033 Silver Hill Rd

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Physician
Dr. Bederson is very patient and sensitive. He listens to your concerns and makes the best plans for your dental health. His staff are friendly and helpful. They are very caring.
W
2 months ago
Wonderful
The staff is wonderful, friendly, cheerful, courteous and very professional. The Hygienist is the best I've had so far and my Dr. Sweetie pie Bederson is the greatest. He knows my mouth. He's a perfectionist and I love that trait in him as a Dentist. I would recommend anyone to come see this great bunch of proffestions. They will give you a beautiful smile.
D
4 months ago
My experience was great. The dental hygienist was very professional. She gave me a care kit. She gave me a proxabrush to go between my front teeth. She was gentle on my cleaning. She gave me my yearly exam. Dr. Bederson is great. He checks your mouth for oral cancer as well. They give recommendations on your oral care. I have been going to Dr. Bederson for eighteen years. Dr. Bederson have done two crowns for me. He always bragg how good they are!!! The front receptionists are great ladies. They are very friendly and polite.
P
4 months ago
Awesome team
From the receptionist area to Dr Benderson everyone was and has always been AWESOME!!!! Keep up the good work, Darlean,Shelly, I can't remember the X-ray tech's name but kudos to you too.
S
5 months ago
Outstanding Service & Attention to Detail
I always receive excellent service when I visit Dr. Bederson's office. They are always thorough in their approach every time. I am the type of person who hates pain and would actually dread going to the dentist. I was referred to them a couple years ago and have been a patient ever since. They always ensure that I am comfortable and am not in any pain. They lay out all of my options up front and let me know what I can expect further down the road. I had an issue with a tooth over the weekend and had to call the after hours number. The assistant answered the phone promptly and immediately was attentive to my needs and asked the appropriate questions to pass along to the doctor. Within 20 minutes I was in the phone with Dr. Bederson! I was amazed by how quickly and professionally this was handled. He told me what to do and when I went to the office he pinpointed the issue right away and resolved the problem promptly. Hands down the best dentist I have ever been to!
D
5 months ago
Wonderful Staff Competitive prices
They were friendly, professional and detailed.
B
6 months ago
High quality service all ways
I received good service He is the best on the market and I would recommend hi to the world
B
6 months ago
High quality service all ways
I received good service He is the best on the market and I would recommend hi to the world
D
7 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Staff were very good with my 3 year old son. Very customer service friendly and organized
S
7 months ago
This was my first time. I thought I was charged for a regular cleaning and told it was something else. It didn't feel any different than a regular cleaning which is included in my plan SO I feel taken for my money. I was given a treatment plan with what I needed to get done along with the prices which was extremely nice. The staff was pleasant.