Paul D Bederson DDS PC

Dentist

4033 Silver Hill Rd

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I have being going to Dr. Paul D Bederson for over twenty years. He has done two of my crowns. Recently, he noticed my crown needed minor repair. I glad that Dr. Bederson check my mouth in side out. He is really good. He doesn't try to scam you out of money telling you what you really don't need. He is very honest. He has done an excellent with my crowns. I have heard of people saying crowns come out their mouth. Not with Dr. Bederson. Make sure you go to his office for your regular check ups every six months and follow his advice on dental care.
K
2 months ago
Professional
Love going to see Dr B and staff
Y
2 months ago
Everyone is always polite and professional.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The service was professional and friendly. I was waited on as soon as I arrived, which was a few minutes before my scheduled appointment.
P
4 months ago
Lo mejor que me paso hoy,encontrarme con un verdadero dentista y stuff!que sirven al paciente y cliente con la luz y sal de la humilda de la familia celestial en la tierra.
P
4 months ago
Lo mejor que me paso hoy,encontrarme con un verdadero dentista y stuff!que sirven al paciente y cliente con la luz y sal de la humilda de la familia celestial en la tierra.
D
4 months ago
I must say I was very impressed with the fast service I received yesterday..I was waited on in a timely manner THANK YOU
A
4 months ago
highly professional. I was treated with respect, was educated on things that my doctors failed to explain.
T
5 months ago
Excelence in Dentistry!
The most fun important quality in a dental clinic for me is the professionalism and skill of my dentist. There are none better than Sterling Dental! These qualities are reflected in the entire staff.
Y
6 months ago
Always great service. Staff is WONDERFUL!!!