Paul D Bederson DDS PC

Dentist

4033 Silver Hill Rd

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Paul D. Bederson for over 35 years. He has continuously provided me with high quality and expert dental services. He and his staff always display a professional, yet friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Bederson to meet any and all of your dental needs.
J
5 days ago
He is a perfectionist and he will not stop until the work is exactly the way he wants it to be. Of course all of the staff have personality. They make you feel like they are happy to see you and they get to know you. Since day one I have felt comfortable in the office.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Bederson is the very best Dentist in the business hands down !!!!!!! Extremely caring and knowledge The staff is a little shaky when it comes to billing But overall a great dental office!!!!!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
high quality service.
As always everyone was polite and friendly. I had a new person for my 6 months cleaning as she was wonderful, pleasant and informative about how to remove plaque from my teeth (since I am a smoker). Dr. Bederson came in to review things after my cleaning and as always very pleasant and business like. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thanks for being my Dentist.
D
1 month ago
Service on pre approval
Never got back to me
K
1 month ago
I have received some of the best dental hygiene services an advise on taking care of my teeth than I could have imagined years prior to my coming to Sterling Dental. Doctor Bederson is highly trained in his profession and the best in his trade, and that's a fact.
J
1 month ago
16 years and counting (My favorite dentist office)
I've been coming to this Denistry for at least 16 years. I haven't had a better dentist than Dr. Bederson and staff. Overall, I love the timeliness of staff keeping up with frequent reminders and professionalism is exceptional. Upon arrival you get seen right away they stick with your appointment. I love this Dentist office :) I recommend this dentistry to everyone near or far!
L
1 month ago
The entire Team is always Professional, Respectful, with Excellent Service to follow.
My Dental experience with Dr. Bederson and the Team is top quality. He performed a small miracle in my mouth. Dr. Bederson does the best work; I just had to hug him because I was so pleased. I will be back for my visit as soon as I can. I recommend this Dental Office to all. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
I’m a truck driver
My experience when ever I go to dr Paul D Bederson is always a great one he just don’t do work on you he make sure you’re happy with what he done i’m personally scared of doctors but he makes you comfortable and that’s why I keep going back
M
1 month ago
I received excellent services from all persons that services me.