Paul D Bederson DDS PC

Dentist

4033 Silver Hill Rd

Suitland, MD 20746

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
The premier dental service in the DMV
There is friendly welcoming recognition as soon as the dental patient steps through the door. The staff good-naturedly asks, takes, and answers pertinent office/treatment related questions putting the individual at ease. Dr. Bederson is the epitome of professionalism and his expertise becomes readily evident as he respectfully discusses procedures and the process at hand. I have always recommended the dental services of Dr.Paul Bederson and his experienced staff to my family and friends; they are unsurpassable!
T
2 months ago
Professional
Staff is friendly and professional. The dentist discusses with you your best options for dental work.
C
2 months ago
Friendly an proffessional
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
I could not have asked for a better dental experience. I gave them on 5 stars because there was no allowance for 10 stars
J
4 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere.
Very nice and happy people they always greet you with hello and goodbyes would love to keep coming.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Bederson is a perfectionist! His staff is professional!
I could not have asked for a better dental experience. I gave them on 5 stars because there was no allowance for 10 stars. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
N
4 months ago
Very good professional service
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I am a new patient of Dr. Bederson's and I had my 2nd follow-up visit yesterday. What impressed me most with this office on my first visit, was the welcoming atmosphere that is portrayed there. All the employees seem to be quite comfortable in their positions and with each other, I was very impressed wih that. It made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Bederson has a very personal and professional mannerism with his patients. I am very pleased my husband referred me to his office.
M
5 months ago
Great quality, Professional, and Courteous
From the time I walked in to the time I walked out, I was treated with kindness in a professional manner. Michelle is a wonderful dental hygienist who was very knowledgeable about keeping teeth and gums clean, especially with braces - I'd recommend her to anybody. Dr. Bederson performed an oral exam before I left to make sure there were no unforseen issues.
A
5 months ago
Good cleaning
The hygienist was professional and thorough but a bit rough. Mouthwash to rinse before the polish and some music to distract from the noise of the dental work would be an improvement. Overall the experience was good.