Paul D Bederson DDS PC

Dentist

4033 Silver Hill Rd

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I must say I was very impressed with the fast service I received yesterday..I was waited on in a timely manner THANK YOU
A
2 weeks ago
highly professional. I was treated with respect, was educated on things that my doctors failed to explain.
T
2 weeks ago
Excelence in Dentistry!
The most fun important quality in a dental clinic for me is the professionalism and skill of my dentist. There are none better than Sterling Dental! These qualities are reflected in the entire staff.
Y
2 months ago
Always great service. Staff is WONDERFUL!!!
M
2 months ago
Quality service that's very professional and personable.
Very good appointment. On time and treated well.
M
2 months ago
very good
N
4 months ago
Very upset
I had a 12:00pm appointment and I waited over an hour and still was not able to be seen. The front desk is very unprofessional and told me I had only 1 person ahead of me but at “12:45pm” another person went ahead of me and not one of the front desk staff cared to say anything. If you work in customer services you should never a have a patient wait as long as I did today and I never got a chance to get my eye exam. They ladies at front desk could be more attentive to say everyone I’m sorry for the wait or at least say something to me why it’s taking too long. I been going here since the 80’s and I never waited as long as I did so I ask the lady to cancel my appointment they never said sorry or nothing! I m totally pissed and I will be calling corporate because how you schedule patients is unreal!
B
4 months ago
As always I enjoy my visits at the Dentist with Dr. Bederson's staff. They are always very friendly and helpful and my visits are always awesome. No better dentist in the world as Dr. Bederson. I always will give them a ***** stars rating.
B
4 months ago
As always I enjoy my visits at the Dentist with Dr. Bederson's staff. They are always very friendly and helpful and my visits are always awesome. No better dentist in the world as Dr. Bederson. I always will give them a ***** stars rating.
J
5 months ago
The office as a whole are always Friendly and inviting. They had not seen me in almost 2 years and upon seeing me they greeted with a smile callIng by my name. The hygienist as well as the doctor was interested in knowing if i was feeling any discomfort and asurred me they would attend to immediately. I definitely anticipate staying with Sterling for a long time. The only problem I have is that sometimes they have you waiting at least 20 minutes or more past your time of arrival.