Paul D Bederson DDS PC

Dentist

4033 Silver Hill Rd

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Everyone is always polite and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The service was professional and friendly. I was waited on as soon as I arrived, which was a few minutes before my scheduled appointment.
P
2 months ago
Lo mejor que me paso hoy,encontrarme con un verdadero dentista y stuff!que sirven al paciente y cliente con la luz y sal de la humilda de la familia celestial en la tierra.
P
2 months ago
Lo mejor que me paso hoy,encontrarme con un verdadero dentista y stuff!que sirven al paciente y cliente con la luz y sal de la humilda de la familia celestial en la tierra.
D
2 months ago
I must say I was very impressed with the fast service I received yesterday..I was waited on in a timely manner THANK YOU
A
2 months ago
highly professional. I was treated with respect, was educated on things that my doctors failed to explain.
T
3 months ago
Excelence in Dentistry!
The most fun important quality in a dental clinic for me is the professionalism and skill of my dentist. There are none better than Sterling Dental! These qualities are reflected in the entire staff.
Y
4 months ago
Always great service. Staff is WONDERFUL!!!
M
4 months ago
Quality service that's very professional and personable.
Very good appointment. On time and treated well.
M
4 months ago
very good