Paul D Bederson DDS PC

Dentist

4033 Silver Hill Rd

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant atmosphere.
Very nice and happy people they always greet you with hello and goodbyes would love to keep coming.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bederson is a perfectionist! His staff is professional!
I could not have asked for a better dental experience. I gave them on 5 stars because there was no allowance for 10 stars. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
N
1 month ago
Very good professional service
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I am a new patient of Dr. Bederson's and I had my 2nd follow-up visit yesterday. What impressed me most with this office on my first visit, was the welcoming atmosphere that is portrayed there. All the employees seem to be quite comfortable in their positions and with each other, I was very impressed wih that. It made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Bederson has a very personal and professional mannerism with his patients. I am very pleased my husband referred me to his office.
M
1 month ago
Great quality, Professional, and Courteous
From the time I walked in to the time I walked out, I was treated with kindness in a professional manner. Michelle is a wonderful dental hygienist who was very knowledgeable about keeping teeth and gums clean, especially with braces - I'd recommend her to anybody. Dr. Bederson performed an oral exam before I left to make sure there were no unforseen issues.
A
2 months ago
Good cleaning
The hygienist was professional and thorough but a bit rough. Mouthwash to rinse before the polish and some music to distract from the noise of the dental work would be an improvement. Overall the experience was good.
G
2 months ago
The doctor and nurse was very informative and friendly. Super professional.
I enjoyed it very much. They took me as soon as my scheduled time, and my nurse took her time with me educating me on my teeth, and the doctor is very assuring and friendly the woman Ms. Shall took great care of me and her time super patient, encouraging and friendly. The front desk however could have slightly better service. But the back of the house is amazing! Again Ms shall was so helpful and reassuring and I look forward to seeing the dentist office soon thank you so much. Best dentistry experience I’ve had in years hands down. Overall I absolutely loved it.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental visit
October 2018, my dental visit was timely, courteous and professional. I appreciated the efforts that go into providing a wonderful experience. Thanks
C
2 months ago
Professional, motivated by his passion for his field of expertise and the desire to provide exceptional customer care. Dr Bederson takes that extra step to assure success. Enjoyed the organized, caring and professional manner of the check out process. Excellent customer care displayed by the staff.
A
2 months ago
excellant professional and friendly service
Dr. Bederson is meticulous in his counsel and care of of your dental issues. He make you feel like family and nall of his staff follow suit. His dental hygienist has superior skills that make teeth cleaning a charm.