Paul D Bederson DDS PC

Dentist

4033 Silver Hill Rd

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High Quality of Service
I was always fearful of the Dentist until I became a patient at Sterling Dental. It’s always a pleasure visiting the Dental Office of Dr.Paul Bederson, DDS PBC. This office has a very professional Staff and atmosphere with gentle dental service of exceptional quality and care.
O
1 month ago
High quality Service
Front desk personal respectful, great customer service. Dr. Bederson, gentle and informs you as the process goes along. Minimum pain if at all. I Highly recommend this office. Also cost effective.
M
2 months ago
High quality professional service
First, and foremost I would like to commend Dr. Bederson for his professionalism, honesty and for his fantastic skills in dentistry. For a long time now, I have been going to his office for my dental needs. He has provided me with fillings, crowns, and dental implants, all of which have been successful for me. Dr. Bederson knows his profession so well, that he knows what will work and what will not work for each individual patient. I often receive many, many compliments on my teeth and all the work was performed by Dr. Bederson. I have been going to Dr. Bederson for over thirty years now and I have recommended family, friends and others to his practice. Honestly, I have never had a dentist like him that shows as much dedication to his profession. So, if you're looking for the best in dentistry I highly recommend him. I would like to add that Dr. Bederson's staff are very nice and professional as well.
D
2 months ago
I have being going to Dr. Paul D Bederson for over twenty years. He has done two of my crowns. Recently, he noticed my crown needed minor repair. I glad that Dr. Bederson check my mouth in side out. He is really good. He doesn't try to scam you out of money telling you what you really don't need. He is very honest. He has done an excellent with my crowns. I have heard of people saying crowns come out their mouth. Not with Dr. Bederson. Make sure you go to his office for your regular check ups every six months and follow his advice on dental care.
K
3 months ago
Professional
Love going to see Dr B and staff
Y
4 months ago
Everyone is always polite and professional.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The service was professional and friendly. I was waited on as soon as I arrived, which was a few minutes before my scheduled appointment.
P
5 months ago
Lo mejor que me paso hoy,encontrarme con un verdadero dentista y stuff!que sirven al paciente y cliente con la luz y sal de la humilda de la familia celestial en la tierra.
P
5 months ago
Lo mejor que me paso hoy,encontrarme con un verdadero dentista y stuff!que sirven al paciente y cliente con la luz y sal de la humilda de la familia celestial en la tierra.
D
6 months ago
I must say I was very impressed with the fast service I received yesterday..I was waited on in a timely manner THANK YOU